Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 569 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    332
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Everything was great besides the homeless

By

27 July 2017

club

Everything was great besides the homeless taking baths in the jacuzzi and also very little room to sit down during breakfast and a lil to warm had to go eat outside for fresh air

Read More
Read Less

Sub standard gym and difficult access.

By

26 July 2017

Exercise room was sub standard.
Access to hotel is somewhat difficult from I-8 or the mission beach/sea world direction.
Calling it "Seaworld" is a stretch since it is acrRoss the freeway in the Sports arena area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

25 July 2017

Nice clean and comfortable beds were available at all times

Read More
Read Less

Good but not great

By

25 July 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and quiet even though it is close to some really busy streets. The staff was rude at times and not very helpful. The microwave had to be requested and was carried up by a staff member. It looked like a microwave from the late 90's and did not work well. The parking was very limited and if you are in a car that is bigger than a compact your going to have a hard time parking. We went for my son's graduation from the marine Corp and stayed at this hotel because it was listed as having a shuttle to MCRD but there is no shuttle. When asked the staff told me to call a cab and the since the hotel is an express there is no shuttle. They acted like I was stupid for asking and did not attempt to assist me.

Read More
Read Less

Good price and good location

By

23 July 2017

Good place to stay for reasonable price. Breakfast had a good variety of options and they were good too.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and parking

By

22 July 2017

club

Nice clean room comfortable beds nice big bathroom mini fridge in room indoor parking was nice feature

Read More
Read Less

July 9th stay San Diego

By

20 July 2017

The staff was very kind and welcomed me with plenty information regarding my stay. They acknowledged issues I had right away and immediately resolved them. The only complaint I have is the small dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

Beds were comfortable, room was clean. The sheets smelled very clean, not like typical hotel sheets. I value this greatly! Breakfast area was very small for the number of guests. Area of town is not the best (not the worst either) but close to Sea World. Our GPS would not locate the hotel by the address given, we had to find it by site.

Read More
Read Less

location is everything

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Next to seaworld. Convenient location. Breakfast is ok.

Read More
Read Less

nice property

By

19 July 2017

excellent sleeping here
but really did not like the location of the hotel
and did not care for the parking lot
so parked outside at the end of the building

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

18 July 2017

club

Close to Sea World and beaches. A clean, quiet comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Ample room, but ridiculously expensive.

By

16 July 2017

club

Room was clean/ample, but not worth the price. They charge 4 star price, but its a 2 star hotel. Not a bad experience otherwise.

Read More
Read Less