Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 585 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    339
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

性价比还不错

By

23 August 2017

总体来讲还不错。 大厅OK, 早餐很丰富。 地理位置一般隔音不好, 外面有点吵。 房间和游泳池也一般。

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

22 August 2017

This is not a luxury hotel, but it was clean, quiet and comfortable. Friendly staff, nice breakfast with a variety of tasty food and good coffee. Immediate location is not the best, but it is close to fun destinations such as Sea Word and Old Town, Mission and Fashion Valley and Downtown.

Read More
Read Less

San Diego Vacation

By

21 August 2017

Nice room and good location. Free breakfast was good. Had trouble connecting to the wi-fi. Lobby computer also had connectivity issues.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

19 August 2017

club

A very nice stay. This will always be the hotel we will stay at. I'm sorry I had to cut my stay short

Read More
Read Less

omfortable bed and great service.

By

17 August 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. I feel this survey is extremely to long!!

Read More
Read Less

Russell

By

15 August 2017

I was visiting on business typically choose a hotel not to close to tourist attractions. This hotel is a family friendly hotel and it was a little bit busier than I preferred. However, I would bring the family to this hotel when in town on vacation. Hotel is clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great location, Service and Breakfast Variety

By

14 August 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at your facility but I was somewhat disappointed with your pool area. My family (8 PEOPLE) occupied one room and a suite. However, only TWO pool chaise lounge chairs were available and occupied, pool water was cloudy and Jacuzzi was cloudier. Your business area was located in the hotel lobby and consisted of one table and computer located at the main door entrance. Given the number of guests during breakfast, your elevator was VERY SLOW. Many of us took the stairs to return to our rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Staff are great, neighborhood is tough

By

09 August 2017

club

Parking was inconvenient or dangerous to our vehicle. The neighborhood is very convenient to Sea World, but not someplace I would walk around at night. Like much of this part of San Diego, the facility is not big enough for the number of people using it.

Read More
Read Less

Bad area

By

07 August 2017

The HIE itself was OK but I didn't realize it was in a bad area. surrounding properties were run down businesses. Parking was really tight. I wish I would have booked a different HIE.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

07 August 2017

Very clean room, well stocked bathroom very good variety at breakfast free parking was a plus.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

03 August 2017

club

Great hotel with limited tight parking and a high price but close to sea world not far from the zoo and mission beache we enjoyed the pool and whirlpool comfortable beds and a great breakfast with clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

02 August 2017

club

Overall it was a nice hotel. It was too expensive for what we got. Beds were comfortable. The pool is really small.

Read More
Read Less