Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 540 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

540reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    119
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Bad management

By

28 April 2017

club

The manager has no customer service skills
We had an issue with our room, ( huge noise)!!!!!
After we were moved the manager told us there was nothing
Wrong with the room!
What does that mean? We lied? Ridiculous!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

26 April 2017

Great place. The room I had was clean, crisp, and cold. Everything worked perfect. I would definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

26 April 2017

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express is very friendly and accommodating. I wanted a microwave for my room and within minutes they sent someone to the room with the microwave. I always feel welcome when I arrive at this hotel and will continue to use Holiday Inn Express whenever I stay overnight in San Diego

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

25 April 2017

club

Great value for the price Great value for the price
Great value for the price Great value for the price
Great value for the price Great value for the price

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean, good breakfast.

By

25 April 2017

Very good stay. Breakfast was very good. Would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Customer Service

By

24 April 2017

club

Rooms are a little outdated but for the price it was okay.

Read More
Read Less

We return soon

By

24 April 2017

Loved this hotel very comfortable bed., clean rooms friendly staff perfect location. :) Nice relaxing quick get away fresh clean smell too

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Rancho Bernardo

By

23 April 2017

club

I was VERY pleasantly surprised at how much I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was close to where I had a 3 day business meeting, so chose it based on that. It was very quiet and the staff were excellant. I would choose to stay there for other meetings in the area even if farther away from business!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Convenient location, close to freeway
Older rooms.
Great Breakfast
Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

21 April 2017

club

My family enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly. Room and pool were clean. Great location close to all our planned trips. Definitely will be back.

Read More
Read Less

This room had tons of space

By

20 April 2017

club

We stayed in the Townhouse suite. It had two full bathrooms and lots of space. My daughter had the pull out bed downstairs and said it was very uncomfortable, but our beds upstairs were fine. Some of the bathroom fixtures were loose, but they worked. There was a fridge, microwave and what appeared to be a stovetop, so you could prepare food there. There were lots of pillows, but they were kind of lumpy. Overall, we were pleased and would stay there again. The pool was nice and the hot tub felt great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place!

By

17 April 2017

club

Great family hotel, parking was difficult if we returned to hotel after 7 pm.

Read More
Read Less