Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 410 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    233
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    19

Not the best three-star

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Rooms are clean.
- Poor water pressure.
- English is a second language.
- Aloof housekeeping.
- Guests are noisy.
- Breakfast is a stampede.
- No wired internet.

Not recommended for business travel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

09 agosto 2016

club

The staff was friendly and nice. Anything we needed the hotel provided. We enjoyed our stay and the people who work there. Thank you for making our stay nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

renovations

By

01 agosto 2016

The hotel does need a renovation. The carpets in the common area are worn-out. Most rooms need new furniture. The indoor parking lot entrance is very difficult to get in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great location - can be improved

By

31 julio 2016

club

Clean, convenient location.
Good breakfast
Friendly service
Noisy AC.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast Service

By

28 julio 2016

club

We came late to breakfast on Monday as we assumed it is until 10:30, as on Sunday and not until 9:30am. The stuff assistance was outstanding. They made breakfast especially for us. It really made our day. Very caring employees.
We loved caffe and cookies in the lobby. Very comfortable and clean rooms. Nice size refrigerator. Great sleeping pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

27 julio 2016

club

My son and I were visiting the San Diego area for the first time. We did not want to stay downtown so we chose this hotel. Very glad we did. Very nice, clean and comfortable. The only thing that needs improvement is the fitness center. There was only one working treadmill, bike and elliptical machine. There were no weights and my son and I love to work out. while vacationing. That was the only real downside to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

26 julio 2016

club

Stayed in the Jacuzzi suite, nicely spaced room and a huge tub, only wish they had the tub and shower separate, and bath mats for safety when stepping out of the tub. Only a few issues, night stands and lamps a little dusty and when we checked in the bed wasn't made but they took care of that right away when we called. Also was told when I made reservations that they would do something since I was staying on my birthday but when I checked in they said there wasn't anything they could do :( oh well, other than that had a very enjoyable stay. Since breakfast was across the way in the other building we couldn't overcome our laziness to walk over so we slept in and ate outside but the staff was great and we had an overall good time. Would stay again when I'm in town.

Read More
Read Less

San Dieago

By

26 julio 2016

club

Kind of loud because of a youth baseball tournament but still okay.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

25 julio 2016

Next door to Phil's BBQ, can't get any better. Good location for visiting northern SD and southern SD.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

25 julio 2016

club

Very friendly staff.
Lots of choices for breakfast and nice presentation

Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

25 julio 2016

club

Good place to stay, Average cost . Very nice facilities and really very good breakfast. All the facilities are well maintained. Staffs are very cooperative . Only issue I thought was sometimes parking is little bit difficult, but they arranged alternatives very well in timely manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Dear JoJo-2016 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you had a good experience during your stay with us and that enjoyed our breakfast selection. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

July weekend

By

23 julio 2016

club

The hotel was completely booked on a July weekend trip. Every hotel staff I encountered provided cheer, a smile, and a positive attitude to my request, question, or comment. Staff were great. Rooms were clean, air conditioning kept us cool at 70 F, breakfast was good and adequate, coffee was very good. We're staying here on our next trip to San Diego to see the U.S.S. Midway..

Posted byHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Hazel G. Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less