Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 592 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable room

By

26 June 2017

club

Conveniently located. Quiet surroundings. Clean comfortable rooms

Read More
Read Less

Not a good stay

By

25 June 2017

The hotel is extremely dated. Pipes were banging in wall every couple of minutes and was loud. Could not sleep so asked for another room. New room although banging pipes in wall was not as loud I could still here them. On a good note I cannot say enough about the front desk staff being extremely professional and so helpful. The staff I am sure take a lot of guff from guests about this place and they are very professional about it.

Read More
Read Less

30 year anniversary

By

24 June 2017

We absolutely love Rancho Bernardo, so we decided to spend our 30 year anniversary there. We love the different pillow choices and bed comfort. Unfortunately we ended up with a room with two full beds instead of a king. We did enjoy our quick little get away.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay!

By

23 June 2017

I do not know her name but the lady that checked us in was so nice and welcoming to us. Our room was beautiful, clean and quiet. The grandkids that we were visiting in San Diego loved the huge bathtub! Breakfast was good but when you stay for a week at the same hotel, it does get a little old. Staff at breakfast were not very friendly, but all other staff very friendly. Pool area was very nice. It was nice having the washer and dryer room next to pool, I could do laundry and relax at the pool at the same time!

Read More
Read Less

Great sleep

By

23 June 2017

club

It was very easy and fast to check-In, the room was clean and the bed was great!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Property

By

23 June 2017

club

This property sits right on the 15 Freeway. The windows are so old and cheap you hear tons of freeway noise at all hours of the day. It sits next to a BBQ Restaurant and a Shell Gas Station so the restaurant closes at 11:00pm but there is tons of noise and activity from the gas station if you are staying in the remote building on the South side. The room is old and tired with popcorn ceilings and the rooms smell. I had to be moved twice. The walls are paper thin so I could hear the guy next door coughing and snoring which woke me up at 6:00am. People rent rooms to party in on the weekends so if you are looking for peace and rest this is NOT the place. Parking is difficult as they share their lot with the restaurant. The other lot designated just for the hotel is always full. The entire property is tired except for the fancy lobby you see in pictures. I WOULD NOT recommend this property to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

22 June 2017

club

The stay was comfortable and service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Only complaint !

By

22 June 2017

club

I was with my wife and two year old and asked the frontt desk lady where a cvs was and she said right behind us ! So we started walking it was about 8 at night and was upset that it was over a mile walk one way! Too much of a hassle with a two year old son without a stroller !

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 June 2017

club

We checked into our room and the AC was broken (someone came immediately to fix it), the toilet was not working properly and then our refrigerator started to defrost. I told the front desk and Amir was excellent-he upgraded us to a suite which was fantastic! The breakfast has great options.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

21 June 2017

club

watch out for parking space, we were there for my daughters commencement day, therefore, we didn't stay much in the hotel. Just to sleep

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

21 June 2017

club

I am happy to have been in RB for my best friends wedding. My stay at IHG was very nice. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great food and value

By

20 June 2017

It was a great hotel with excellent breakfast and overall nice amenities. Strongly recommend!

Read More
Read Less