Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1267 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1267reviews

  • 5 Stars
    756
  • 4 Stars
    340
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great stay

By

29 March 2017

club

Everything about hotel was great great location great staff very clean rooms very nice beds are very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Location

By

28 March 2017

club

Great Staff, Brandy was very helpful in giving us dining ideas. Great beds

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!!!!

By

27 March 2017

club

Had a wonderful time in San Fran and the location of this HIE, plus the breakfast buffet added to the perfect trip.

Read More
Read Less

Good location but expensive

By

27 March 2017

club

This is our first time going to San Francisco. Since we weren't familiar with the place, we booked this hotel because of it's location. Walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf and Crooked Street. You will also see the cable cars within that area. The only downside with this location, behind the hotel are some souvenir shops and a park. While we were shopping and walking towards the Wharf, someone was looking and getting close to my wife's purse. So make sure you guard your personal items - purses, etc.

We also woke up early morning due to a group of people across the street protesting.

Furthermore, this location has no in room microwave and mini fridge. If you are traveling with kids, this can be a little inconvenient. You will have to pay extra if you want to rent them. Also the parking is only valet and you will have to pay an expensive parking fee. The pool and hot tub is in the other hotel - Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

26 March 2017

club

Bed was o.k., the breakfast selection great. Room below average expectations. I had much better experience with the hotel in the past. Each time I stay there, the room value (size, etc.) becomes less. I do not understand why? It would seem a faithful customer would be given consideration.

Read More
Read Less

Visitor Information

By

25 March 2017

club

The holiday Inn at LA LAX has a large information display. This would be of great value at SAN FRANCISCO

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable rooms

By

24 March 2017

club

The rooms were excellent and the location was great for what we wanted to do while on vacation. The grounds were very clean and we felt like we were staying at a hotel that we would have had to pay a fortune for but really the price was reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Well done!

By

23 March 2017

club

Great staff and spotless room. Very convenient location to Fisherman's Wharf and the tour to Alcatraz.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

22 March 2017

club

Friendly staff, great price for the location and super comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Very nuce

By

17 March 2017

club

Overall very good experience. Pricey, but not out of line with other San Francisco hotels. Information desk in the lobby is nice resources for those new to area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and professional

By

13 March 2017

Clean rooms, comfortable bed, best valet I've experienced to date.

Read More
Read Less

decent budget business hotel

By

13 March 2017

This hotel gets the job done. It isn't anything fancy but offers a comfortable bed and clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less