Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 360 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    15

Friendly staff

By

15 January 2017

Very welll maintained property with motel style outside entrances to rooms. Extremely freindly and helpful staff. Otherwise a typical Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 January 2017

Reema was great. Good service clean room great staff. Great sauna good workout room

Read More
Read Less

motel like, not the best area

By

08 January 2017

club

upon arrival hotel looks like a mote, in fact I think it must have been a motel at one point, staff friendly

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

07 January 2017

Very quick check in process. Comfortable beds. Close to local freeways. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Not so comfortable mattress

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

In the morning the cleaning staff is very noisy . They yell at each other from one room to the next found that a little off .

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Thank you Dave for your business and for your review Appreciate your comments about the mattress and the noise from the staff.The Management is aware of your concerns and appropriate actions are being taken to take care of the issues.Your business means a lot to us and we sure hope you will come back and stay with us while you are in San Jose
Read More
Read Less

Fruit

By

04 January 2017

platinumelite

Very attentive staff. Provided fruit and snacks for our daughters despite our late arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Could be an excellent place, but...

By

22 December 2016

club

Expected a hotel closer to the San Jose Airport, and thought it was a Sleep, Park, Fly hotel with shuttle service to airport, which it indicated. It popped up as a choice when I was on this site.
Found out it was 15 miles and 20 minutes drive to airport.
Staff , indicated in poor English, which I finally understood, that this was not available, Yet?
Spent more money than planned for quick overnight stay and then had to pay more to park.
I am not sure what would be attraction to this area of San Jose, otherwise.
It was an average hotel , lots of parking space and lot out front. Nice enough inside. Not too many guests on a Sunday night. Don't know what amenities I missed, since I left early Monday morning to drive to airport and pay for more parking, which I thought I had at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
Thank you so much bonbon RN for your review but I think you are reviewing the wrong hotel.First we are so sorry that we dont have Park and Fly Package and our web site doesnt say so on any of our IHG linked web site.Also our parking is totally free and we donot charge for parking.Thirdly,our agents speak very clear English and our hotel is less than 10 mins away from the airport Hopefully,you can justify and review the correct hotel Thanks so much once again
Read More
Read Less

concierto viernes en la noche

By

20 December 2016

muy bueno el hotel el personal muy atento y cortes

Read More
Read Less

smelly room

By

16 December 2016

club

Wow, not a very nice property at all. Old motel style hotel with no interior hallways (room access directly from parking lot). Room had that 100 year old musty smell. Neighborhood was a little discomforting as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 December 2016
So sorry JCJC1 that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel.We apologise sincerely that our "100" year old room was not appealing to you.Maybe you forgot you were in San Jose and you were very upset about the rate and so everything went bad for you-We are also so sorry that you didnot visit our hotel via our web page to see what we offer and where we are located like other 99% of our guests do,before confirming your reservation.San Jose offers lots of 5 star hotels for your stay next time,so come back and visit our City again
Read More
Read Less

GOOD ROOM SERVICE

By

04 December 2016

THE ROOM SERVICE I S VERY GOOD. CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Customer Service

By

30 November 2016

club

My trip was delayed a day and, when I called in to change my trip (on the day of), I was transferred to reservations who proceeded to tell me I couldn't change anything. After some back and forth, they asked if I wanted to cancel my stay and I said no, because I still needed the other nights. When I showed up they had canceled my reservation and everything within 30 miles was full. The hotel staff were completely unhelpful and were very rude. This was an absolutely terrible experience.

The grounds, by the way, were unattractive and the hotel looked more like a cheap motel. For the price, I was at least expecting something resembling a hotel; although it is San Jose where everything is ridiculously priced.

I stay at a lot of hotels and I was generally unimpressed. Poor service, mediocre grounds and a lot of inconvenience at 11:00PM earn this a 1 star.

Posted byCustomerCare
08 December 2016
Dear DissatisfiedCustomer16, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

23 November 2016

club

Great staff
Great staff
Great staff
Great staff
Great staff
Great staff
Great staff
Great staff
Great staff

Read More
Read Less