Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 329 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

329reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

舒适,方便,快捷

By

01 August 2016

club

床铺舒服, 车位充足,服务很好,早餐味道不错,网速很快,很方便,电视的频道很多,很好

隔音一般

总体来说感觉不错,下次再去还会入住

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thanks so much Arthur It was very kind of you to take time out and post a review for your stay.We really appreciate your business Thanks again
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉一般

By

25 July 2016

1,酒店的位置有些偏僻
2,该酒店有点类似于motel,但是价格确实非常贵,这个可能跟在湾区有关系,但是作为一个品牌酒店,感觉性价比非常低
3,酒店的游泳池健身房等设施比较差
4,早餐的区域比较小,可供选择的比较少

Read More
Read Less

acceptable

By

25 July 2016

club

Very noisy, close to a busy road. Otherwise passable.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you so much notthisplaceagain We appreciate your business and your review Please come back and stay with us again while you are in our beautiful City next time
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service all around

By

19 July 2016

club

I was definitely impressed with the hotel and its provisions exceeded my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thanks so much Hellzz,we are so glad that we were able to create a very nice sleep and stay experience for you We really appreciate your business.Thanks once again
Read More
Read Less

acceptable

By

18 July 2016

club

Glorified motel, but adequate for a short business trip

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

16 July 2016

Great reception. Friendly during stay. Thoughtful during departure. Clean room. got sleep needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you so much Dljm1.We really appreciate your business and your review.Thank you so much for staying with us
Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

16 July 2016

Staff was very pleasant and welcoming. Breakfast was good and very well presented. It was clear that the staff was focused on taking care of hotel clients. Facilities and amenities were great, everything was clean and well cared for.

The location is close enough to downtown San Jose that it's an easy drive to get there. The surrounding area is semi-industrial but the hotel did a nice job of keeping the noise and sights out. Fairgrounds are nearby and in my experience it's the norm for areas that surround the county/state fairgrounds just about everywhere I've been.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you so much CedarTraveler for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a valued IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

08 July 2016

club

We were treated with respect in a friendly manner. Breakfast selections were outstanding!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you so much Mrs Judy.We really appreciate your business and your review.It made our day.Thank you so much once again
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Great Family Hotel

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

We stopped at this hotel on our road trip from Arizona to Oregon. We loved how large and clean our room was. We used the pool and hot tub the evening we arrived. The pool was pretty cold but the kids didn't mind.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The kids really enjoyed the breakfast. There were a ton of choices for all types of dietary restrictions.

We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you so much awakentravels for your business ad fantastic review.My team is over-joyed.Thank you for appreciating their hardwork
Read More
Read Less

The Best

By

02 July 2016

I stay in a lot of Holiday Inns, you have to to get to Spire. This one is probably my favorite hotel of all of them. I don't normally like hotels that have doors that open to the outside, but this one more than makes up for it. It is meticulously clean and well kept. The staff is genuinely friendly and really cares that your stay is great. The amenities in the room are top notch. Even my usual raisin bran in the morning tastes fresher here. I can not recommend them highly enough and I would not stay anywhere else when I am in San Jose.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for being the most valuable guest in our IHG family Notrod54.We really appreciate your kindness and your 5 star review.Please come back and stay with us again while you are visiting our beautiful City
Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Day Inn Yet!

By

20 June 2016

This hotel went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and pleased} I travel ALOT and stay in numerous hotels and this was by far the best experience! Thanks for having me

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful business and an awesome review of our hotel.We love it when our guests have a great sleep and stay experience.Thank you so much for recognizing the hard work my team puts in to be guest ready everyday.Please come back and stay with us again when you are in San Jose
Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

10 June 2016

platinumelite

I was a little disappointing with the condition of the hotel. It was not what I expect from the Holiday in Express brand. I was a dated hotel and I did not feel as safe a I normally do at the Holiday Inn. However the service was great and the facilities were clean and comfortable. It appears the staff did try to keep the facilities in good condition.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Thank you so much Benrub,we appreciate your kind comments.Thank you so much for your business and please come back and stay with us while visiting our beautiful City
Read More
Read Less