Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 341 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent staff

By

30 September 2016

The staff at the hotel were extremely friendly and efficient. The lack of a shuttle to the airport was a serious down side to the stay. Close enough to good restaurants and reasonably close to SJC.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

14 September 2016

platinumelite

Nice property nice room. Near major road can be bery noisy if room near lobby.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay clean,great service, comfortable

By

13 September 2016

club

I liked every thing it was a great stay, my experience was excelenet

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location.

By

13 September 2016

club

I was in San Jose for a funeral and this was across the street. Very convenient and lots of shopping and restaurants close by. The hotel itself is what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

31 August 2016

club

99.9% of our road trips end up at Holiday Inn Express. This one is a little older than other ones we have stayed. I was a little nervous as we drove up. However, it is very clean, taken care of and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, ok Breakfast but old facility

By

25 August 2016

platinumelite

Service is very good, no problem with checking in. Overall facility is old. Great bed but small bathroom.

Posted byCustomerCare
02 September 2016
Dear Gummier, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received. On the other hand, we are sorry you were not satisfied with the condition of our property and the size of our bathrooms. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

24 August 2016

club

I highly recommend this hotel for it's location, staff and cleanliness.

Read More
Read Less

Good for rest, comfortable bed

By

23 August 2016

Friendly front desk, a place to rest but not for pleasure. Big TV with cable which is good, Updated room from previous facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Thank you so much Gummier We really appreciate your business and for your stay review.Please come back and stay with us while you are in San Jose.Thanks so much again
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 August 2016

The room was very clean and comfortable, the staff was very nice. They even offered us water and a snack while we waited for our cab to arrive at checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, updated rooms.

By

19 August 2016

club

The room was updated and clean. It was on a busy street and the noises could be heard in the room all night.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Thank you so much 2010Taco.It was nice to have you at our property.So sorry about the noise.We do offer white noise machines at the Front Desk and that will help you sleep well if you are a light sleeper.Thank you so much once again
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

17 August 2016

club

I was surprised to find this gem in this area. Nice very room, very comfy bed. The 2 person tub was so big it took too much water to fill. Nice idea though.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
It was a pleasure to host your stay at our hotel , "sauce goddess".Thank you so much for the business and wonderful review.We really appreciate it
Read More
Read Less

Awesome find after previous terrible hotel

By

14 August 2016

We had a reservation at another place which was filthy. Not knowing the area we had to vacate late in the evening and find another place to stay. We happened upon this Holiday Inn Express by chance. From the outside it could seem that it may not be very good but don't let that fool you. It was quiet, the rooms were clean, the front desk was very accommodating to my family and my cousin who had to vacate previous hotel later in the evening. The breakfast was outstanding. The price wasn't too bad either especially for a last minute room booking. I would definitely stay here again or another Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
We are so pleased to hear that we could make your stay experience a nice one-Leyva16.We really appreciate your business and your nice review.That means a lot to my team.Am so glad that you liked our property so much.We value your business and yeah please we would love to have you back anytime
Read More
Read Less