Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 175 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

175reviews

  • 5 Stars
    73
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    21

guardafango

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Un excelente hotel con un personal extraordinario, el desayuno es excelente muy típico con un buen sabor.
muy bueno para descansar.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen hotel personal muy atentos y respetuoso muchas gracias por sus at

By

21 April 2017

club

Fue una estadía muy placentera disfrutamos de las instalaciones del hotel

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

21 April 2017

club

fue linda las dos noches descansamos y los desayunos fueron muy nutritivos ,, el lugar muy limpio ,

Read More
Read Less

ME PARECE QUE DEBEN MEJORAR CAMAS Y CAMBIAR DE MATRIMONIAQL A QUIN SIZE EN

By

20 April 2017

club

UN BUEN HOTEL
MI FAMILIA SATISFECHA.
DESEAMOS REGRESAR PARA MES DE MAYO.
FELICITACIONES POR LOS DESAYUNOS EXQUISITOS , NUTRITIVOS Y ABUNDANTES

Read More
Read Less

Buena Estadía

By

20 April 2017

Muy bien justo lo que se necesita , si vas de paso es una buena opción

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion

By

18 April 2017

club

Muy buena ubicacion en San Pedro Sula, seguridad en el hotel, muy cerca de los mayores centros comerciales de SAP. Staff amigable.

Read More
Read Less

Aire acondicionado incómodo

By

08 April 2017

club

La calidad de descanso es regular ya que el clima de la habitación que proporciona el aire acondicionado no es agradable, toma tiempo que se aclimate la habitación, al dormir la corriente de aire del ventilador es muy fuerte y enfría la cama.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 April 2017
Muchas gracias por su comentario. Siempre se realiza mantenimiento preventivo a las unidades de a/c. Sien embargo estaremos realizando una revisión para asegurar que todo este funcionando correctamente. Gracias nuevamente.
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

03 April 2017

Excelente atención especialmente de la camarera que hizo mi habitación, muy amable y excelente servicio

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2017
Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel y servicios. Esperamos seguir cumpliendo con las expectativas de nuestros huéspedes. Le agradecemos su preferencia.
Read More
Read Less

Estadía Excelente

By

02 April 2017

club

Todo perfecto en mi habitación y la atención. La piscina excelente.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2017
Le agradecemos mucho por su comentario. Las opiniones de nuestros huéspedes nos ayudan a mantener la calidad de nuestros servicios y seguir mejorando. Esperamos nos continue dando la oportunidad de servirle.
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

01 April 2017

club

My stay here exceeded my expectations in every way. The room was comfortable, spacious, and clean; the breakfast options were excellent; the adjoining cafe offered great service and delicious food and drink options... I couldn't have asked for a better stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 April 2017
We appreciate your comments. It's very nice to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel and services met your expectations. We thank you for your preference.
Read More
Read Less

Pillows to hard

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

Could accomodate during sleep. Pillows to firm.
I use Two to sleep and I had 4 but could feel like a confort sleep

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2017
Thank you for your review. Every bed has 2 firm pillows and 2 soft pillows. We hope you visit back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Mejorar limpieza en baños

By

21 March 2017

Aunque yo seguí las instrucciones de no cambiar toallas o ropa de cama, no me pareció correcto que dejaran basura en donde yo la había dejado (empaque de cremas o jabones distintos a los que provee el hotel).

Algunos azulejos están manchados al ser blanca o gris la decoración no dá buen aspecto una mancha amarilla o café.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 March 2017
Gracias por su opinión. Lamentamos que su reciente alojamiento no respondiera a sus expectativas. Agradecemos sus comentarios y los compartiremos con nuestro equipo para poder continuar mejorando nuestros servicios. Esperamos contar con la oportunidad de volver a recibirlo en el futuro para poder ofrecerle una mejor experiencia.
Read More
Read Less