Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 128 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    33
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    18

Good place to stay in San Pedro Sula

By

15 September 2016

This hotel has a really good location, close to the mall and the area is good and safe, service is good, and the hotel has everything you need, good breakfast, pool and there is a coffee place inside the hotel (really, really, really expensive coffee place) but is ok, this is a great option for a 3 or 4 day business travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
We are happy to know that you enjoyed your visit and you liked everything about our hotel. We hope you visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with decent ambiance but less food option

By

13 September 2016

club

Good hotel with decent ambiance but less food option.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Thank you for your review. We will be taking your comments in consideration to help us improve in our breakfast variety.
Read More
Read Less

Gran Calidez

By

12 September 2016

Cuando se está fuera de casa especialmente de trabajo lo que mas necesita una persona de negocios es encontrar quien lo trate con amabilidad y disposición de ayuda. Eso fue lo mejor que encontré en el Holiday Inn Express de San Pedro Sula, además de unas excelentes instalaciones. Ha sido mi primera vez de muchas en este hotel. Gracias!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Nos alegra mucho saber que disfruto de su estadia a pesar que era una visita de negocios. Esperamos nos siga dando la oportunidad de servirle. Le esperamos pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Opción segura en San Pedro Sula

By

12 September 2016

club

A pesar de las áreas de oportunidad, sigue siendo una buena opción para hospedarse en San Pedro Sula, con el nivel de servicio esperado para un HIExpress. Deben mejorar la operación del A/C, entiendo que busquen ahorro al desconectarlo si no hay nadie en la habitación; pero en esa ciudad donde las temperaturas externas superar los 34°C, llegar a una habitación con A/C apagado, no es nada cómodo.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Agradecemos mucho su opinión. Estos comentarios nos ayudan a seguir mejorando para poder proveer un mejor servicio. Actualmente estamos implementando la acción de tener la habitación climatizada antes que entre el huésped y esperamos que esta sea una solución de su agrado. Esperamos nos vuelva a dar la oportunidad de servirle.
Read More
Read Less

good value

By

29 August 2016

club

good value, easy to use, great location, recently added a cafe next to lobby with basic food and drinks

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel stay in San Pedro Sula

By

17 August 2016

Very good location, Clean and good front desk service. Have a lot of food selection on complimentary breakfast. Recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Cafetera en mal estado

By

12 August 2016

Solo quisiera aconsejarles revisar el estado de los equipos que tienen en las habitaciones. La cafetera no funcionaba.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 August 2016
Agradecemos mucho sus comentarios y nos alegra saber que hay varias áreas en las que estamos cumpliendo con las expectativas. De igual manera le aseguramos que estaremos tomando precauciones para evitar que vuelva a suceder un inconveniente como el de la cafetera. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente.
Read More
Read Less

Siempre un placer

By

08 August 2016

Mil gracias nuevamente por todo. Un excelente lugar para trabajar un poco "trabajo de oficina" y después descansar...

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Nos alegra mucho saber que siempre disfruta de su estadia con nosotros y esperamos que nos siga dando la oportunidad de servirle de la mejor manera. Gracias.
Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

Buena atención. Personal atento, cortes, respetuoso. Buen hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Nos es agradable saber que disfrutó de su estadía con nosotros y que logramos cumplir con sus expectativas. Esperamos nos visite nuevamente y nos siga dando la oportunidad de servirle con excelencia.
Read More
Read Less

Holyday Inn

By

25 July 2016

club

Buon hotel per viaggio di affari. Zona sicura e dotata di ristoranti. Struttura pulita e personale efficiente. Unico difetto il condizionatore della camera: quando acceso rumoroso; è un vecchio modello con poche opzioni di regolazione. Il letto un po' rigido, ma è questione di gusti. Per il resto sono contento del soggiorno

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Apprezziamo il vostro commento e faremo la revisione richiesta in condizionatori d'aria , perché erano di recente nella manutenzione preventiva . Siamo lieti che tutto il resto poteva godere la loro visita .
Read More
Read Less

Alimentación

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

me gustaría exista una mayor variedad en el desayuno. Todos los días es el mismo alimento: huevos, salchicha y frijoles.

El personal es amable, la encargada de los alimentos es muy amable, pero el hecho de estar mas de 4 noches en Holiday Inn consumiendo el mismo desayuno todos los días, hace que mi deseo de hospedarme sea menos.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Muchas gracias por su comentario estimado. Le comento que la cadena nos exige un estandar con el cual cumplir con los desayunos, sin embargo tomaremos su opinión en consideración para poder hacer alguna rotacion en la preparación de los alimentos. Esperamos vuelva a visitarnos pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Un Gran Huesped busca un Gran Hotel

By

05 July 2016

Mi estadia siempre es placentera en Holiday Inn San Pedro Sula

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Nos alegra saber que siempre logramos hacer de su estadía placentera. Es agradable tener clientes tan fieles que forman parte de la familia Holiday Inn Express San Pedro Sula.
Read More
Read Less