Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
75%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 192 reviews
75%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    22

Excelente ubicación

By

26 June 2017

club

La ubicación es muy buena, y la atención del personal

Read More
Read Less

Aire acondicionado

By

20 June 2017

club

Se sugiere climatizar los pasillos, y mejorar el sistema de aire para las habitaciones de ir cuentan solo con un aire.

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

20 June 2017

club

BUEN SERVICIO, SOLO AGREGARIA EL TEMA DE LA ALIMENTACION ES IMPORTANTE

Read More
Read Less

Excelente opcion en comodidad,limpieza

By

19 June 2017

club

Es un lugar agradable bien ubicado, cómodo y limpio. Ideal para los que estan de trabajo pero desean descanzar.
Excelente atencion del personal.

Read More
Read Less

Aire acondicionado deficiente

By

17 June 2017

club

El Aire acondicionado no funcionaba muy bien y el calor era insoportable. Los pasillos no tienen A/C y el solo hecho de bajar al Lobby es incómodo por el calor del edificio. El baño de la habitación apestaba a cigarrillo y supuestamente era una habitación para No Fumadores.

Read More
Read Less

30 Grad und kein Wasser

By

16 June 2017

Dusche ging nicht, nach 40 Min keine Lösung und ich musste ungeduscht bei fast 30 Grad abends zu einem essen mit einem Kunden (nach 4stündiger Autofahrt). Spätabends war der Wasserdruck nur so stark, dass ich im Pool duschen musste. Das Peronal war hierzu eher phlegmatisch; scheinbar kommt das öfters vor. Nie wieder dieses Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

VISITA 31 DE MAYO

By

08 June 2017

club

Atención muy especial, instalaciones limpias y confortables, con los espacios adecuados para recibir visitas, reuniones y manejo de información. Accesibilidad total, y excelente servicio de taxis.
Lugar muy especial para recibir visitas y atender reuniones, además de encontrar amigos que también viajan por negocios. Me encantó.

Read More
Read Less

Buena experiencia

By

04 June 2017

club

Habitaciones muy comodas y el desayuno es muy bueno

Read More
Read Less

SAP

By

28 May 2017

Your so call breakfast included with the price is really bad, it's not worth $5.00

Read More
Read Less

Para nada satisfecho.

By

27 May 2017

Visualmente, las instalaciones del hotel están bien. Lamentablemente no me fue bien con el agua caliente. La grifería de la ducha parece que fue instalada por un niño. Esta totalmente floja, tanto así que a uno le da miedo romperla cada vez que se abre la llave.
Para bañarse hay que escoger o agua fría en regular cantidad o agua caliente en un chorro sumamente limitado.
El servicio de internet, precario.
Frecuentemente me hospedo en hoteles de la cadena IHG pero este no lo recomiendo.

Read More
Read Less

Buena estadía

By

21 May 2017

Habientacion limpia y personal agradable, la ubicación es muy buena

Read More
Read Less

Nice trip

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable I can only recommend this hotel .. I will be back

Read More
Read Less