Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 431 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great location and friendly staff

By

28 September 2016

platinumelite

Valet parking was fast and easy. All of the staff was friendly and the location was great.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Location

By

27 September 2016

Great location to State Street and the beach. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. We loved the room, king sized bed, on the third floor. WE will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Clean Room

By

24 September 2016

platinumelite

Although a little expensive for the type of hotel it as a great experience and a clean comfortable room. I would recommending staying there to anyone in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you for your review and IHG loyalty. Our team is glad you had a great experience, found our room clean and comfortable, and would recommend staying with us to others. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Santa Barbara!
Read More
Read Less

My relaxing stay

By

23 September 2016

club

The entire staff was very pleasant and helpful. I told them of a great steak house I dined at and they recommended another establishment that I might enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Thank you for your review and IHG loyalty! We are delighted to hear you found our staff helpful and took them up on their dining suggestion. Our team hopes to see you again for another relaxing stay.
Read More
Read Less

Another relaxing visit to Santa Barbara

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

Second time at this hotel in a couple of years. Last time I had mentioned needing updated mattresses and they did! The room I got had a much firmer bed and I really appreciated it. I slept like a baby. It was a weekend away with my husband for his birthday and we had a great time. Great food in walking distance.

Only minor negative comment would be the a/c. It worked great but it had a weird "odor". Not strong enough to really bother me and request moving rooms or anything. Just something that should be looked into for future guests.

Otherwise, this stay at hotel was just as great as the first time. I am sure this is not my last visit!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for your review and IHG loyalty. It is wonderful to hear you have stayed with us before and shared your suggestions with us! Our team is glad you found the newly updated beds and pillows comfortable and checked out great places to eat. Thank you for your feedback, we rely on it to provide the best experience for all our guests. We hope to see the two of you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

19 September 2016

Good hotel for a few nights. Parking can be an issue on busy nights. Upon checkout, 4 - 5 cars needed to be moved to get to my vehicle. The desk clerk apologized and did a great job getting the cars moved so I could get to the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Thank you for your review and your IHG loyalty! Our team is thrilled you enjoyed your stay at the hotel as well as our service. We are sorry if you experienced any delay when leaving. It is important for us to offer parking for our guests, especially since downtown Santa Barbara is often busy and parking is hard to come by. Due to this, our parking lot may get congested and we offer complimentary valet parking to ensure quick check in and departure for our guests. We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

08 September 2016

1 block away from state street, that makes it the best location if you are visiting Santa Barbara. No frills hotel.
But, I felt it was a bit over priced.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for your feedback. We're sorry to hear you found our facilities and accommodation cost not to your liking. However, it's great to know that you found our location the best spot for visiting Santa Barbara. We hope you will consider staying with us on a future trip.
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

06 September 2016

club

The staff were friendly. The building was historic and the interior had old world charm. The breakfast was quality. Due to the downtown address of this particular hotel, it would be helpful for the persons answering the front desk or those reserving the rooms to describe in detail how to handle the parking.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Thank you for your comments and IHG Club Member loyalty. We appreciate the suggestion on how to make our parking less confusing. We're glad that our friendly staff and historic building charmed you and breakfast was of quality. We hope you'll consider staying with us again on your next business trip to Santa Barbara.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and charming hotel

By

06 September 2016

club

Comfortable, quiet, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
We greatly appreciate your IHG® Rewards Club member loyalty and taking the time to review us. We're thrilled you found our hotel "comfortable and charming." To read that your stay was quiet, breakfast was pleasing, and our staff amicable and helpful is wonderful. We hope to welcome you back in the future for another five star stay.
Read More
Read Less

Cute little hotel

By

01 September 2016

club

We were on a little weekend getaway for our anniversary and it could not have gone any better! Location is perfect next to all the restaurants and the beach! The staff was great in recommending places to eat and where to go!

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Congratulations on your anniversary! It's wonderful to hear our "cute little hotel" was the perfect place to stay while celebrating in Santa Barbara. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and the compliments. We're so happy that our restaurant recommendations were pleasing to you and our prime location made for a perfect weekend getaway. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Hotel is amazing!

By

30 August 2016

club

If you're coming to visit Santa Barbara, this hotel is the spot to come. Has a perfect location by State Street down town and close walking distance to the beach.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and are so happy that you found our hotel "amazing." It's great to hear that our prime downtown location was perfect for exploring the area and hitting the beach. We hope to welcome you back for another five-star stay soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

30 August 2016

club

This hotel was great! Great staff and management. Very attentive to my needs and all so hopefully

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you for your compliments and loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We're thrilled you found our service attentive and our hotel worthy of five stars. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Thank you so much for your compliments and loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We're thrilled you found our attentive service pleasing and our hotel worthy of five stars. We hope you will stay with us again soon.
Read More
Read Less