Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 418 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

418reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    5

Habitacion confortable

By

26 March 2017

club

Los ultimos tres viajes a Sgo me aloje en el Holiday, la habitacion es espaciosa, cama grande y comoda, buena ubicacion para el metro y para llegar onsalir hacia el Aeropuerto.
Tiene toda la zona de restaurant muy cerca y el costanera.
El desayuno esta muy bien, es simple pero tiene todo lo necesario.
La atencion es muy buena

Read More
Read Less

服务的员工职业素养必须改善!床头没有插座!插座!插座!

By

25 March 2017

club

首先去CHECK IN的时候由于来早了,酒店的前台一位男性成员说来早了不能check in ,要到下午三点。我说我是IHG的会员有什么政策可以早点check in ,他说问问他们经理,经理过来后直接回答我IHG会员没有任何优待。不能提早check in 。
后来我们等到换班了,来了一位女性员工,她告诉我同样不能check in ,因为太早。但是直接问我是不是IHG的会员,会员可以早上十点提早check in ! 我当时很生气,因为之前那个男经理就说没有这个优待!
我很感谢那个女员工,但是对于男经理我表示极其厌恶,而且在跟我们交谈时表现出的不屑以及轻视让我们感觉非常差! 希望酒店对员工的素质加以整顿,希望都能像那个女员工那样给人温暖!
床头没有插座!差评!床头竟然没有插座!!!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel in a great location

By

21 March 2017

The people who work in this hotel are very cordial and helpful. They go out of their way to help you be comfortable. The room was comfortable and clean. The location is wonderful. You can easily walk to a variety of restaurants and to the tallest building in South America for a view of the whole city where you can find an upscale mall and a super market on the lower floors. The hotel provides a very good breakfast and many ither amenities. If you need transportation, it is available very close to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones y atención.

By

21 March 2017

club

Es un lugar súper cómodo tanto para relajarse como para pensar en negocios, estratégicamente instalado en un punto muy cómodo debla ciudad, con acceso a las zonas principales.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad y confort

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

Buena ubicación. Tarifaa acorde a servicios. Amabilidad y asistencia del Gerente junto con el personal.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio express

By

20 March 2017

El servico es eso, express... hasta que no saque mi credencial de miembro oro el resepcionista en turno no cambio au actitud yo llegue en la noche. La ropa no la recogen que porque no es un hotel full service...

Read More
Read Less

Calidez y Confort en pleno Centro de Negocios

By

20 March 2017

club

Un excelente Hotel con un equipo de personas dispuestas a hacerlo sentir cómodo a todo instante en una de las mejores ubicaciones de Las Condes.
Hermosas habitaciones con una vista increible de cerros y montañas de Santiago.

Read More
Read Less

Amabilidad del personal y cama muy cómoda

By

17 March 2017

La estadía en el hotel fue muy buena, solo destacaría la necesidad de frigobar en la habitación y el desayuno un poco más variado.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Gracias por su reseña; nos alegra saber que tuvo una buena estadía. Además, le agradecemos su reconocimiento a nuestro personal y sus observaciones de mejora. Esperamos darle la bienvenida en una próxima ocasión. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Estadía comoda

By

15 March 2017

platinumelite

Lo Bueno
Personal excelente como siempre.
Limpio.
Bien Ubicado.
Internet anda bien

Lo Malo
No hay Piscina.
Gimnasio chico.
Opciones faltantes en el desayuno: Más panadería, queso untables, opciones calientes.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Gracias por su comentario y por habernos elegido nuevamente. Sin duda apreciamos sus comentarios y le agradecemos sus observaciones de mejora, como los puntos que nos comparte sobre nuestro desayuno. Esta información es importante para nosotros. Esperamos que nos de la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Posted byHotelStaff
17 March 2017
Gracias por su comentario y por habernos elegido nuevamente. Sin duda apreciamos sus comentarios y le agradecemos sus observaciones de mejora, como los puntos que nos comparte sobre nuestro desayuno. Esta información es importante para nosotros. Esperamos que nos de la oportunidad de darle la bienvenida nuevamente. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Great night stay!

By

10 March 2017

club

Honestly, it's a really good hotel. The rooms are up to date and very clean, the staff are friendly and accommodating, the location is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente y profesional

By

06 March 2017

Muy bueno, recomendable.
Lo mejor: el personal
Lo peor: el queso

Posted byHotelStaff
08 March 2017
Le agradecemos su comentario. Es muy gratificante para nosotros saber que los pasajeros agradecen nuestro nivel de servicio. Esperamos tenerlo pronto de regreso. Cordialmente, Camila R. Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

servicio ideal

By

03 March 2017

me encanto alojarme en el Holiday inn las Condes , el servicio y la atencion me parecieron exelentes .

Read More
Read Less