Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 468 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    18

bad experience

By

10 August 2016

room not the room we booked
not well kept
old and tired
rude manager

Posted byHotelStaff
12 August 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies on behalf of our associate. Your feedback although disappointing is vital to our success and I can assure you that it will addressed immediately. We are scheduled for renovations in September and hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

03 August 2016

club

Every time we have breakfast the employees assigned in the front desk greet us and all the staff assigned for the breakfast are they are all attentive and see to it that all foods will be replenish before it emptied.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for complementing our associates. Your 5 Star Rating is appreciated and we look forward to serve you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby, nice breakfast buffet

By

31 July 2016

Overall appearance was clean and well maintained. Breakfast buffet had plenty of food and always keep warm, room was clean and freshened up daily. Bed was comfortable -I would return there if I visit the same area.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Guest, Your assurance to return is our satisfaction. Thank you for your 5 Star Review and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

30 July 2016

club

Serviço atencioso, boa mobília, quarto espaçoso, ambienten acolhedor. Área externa bonita, aconchegante. Chuveiro com potência excelente, banheiro grande. O café da manhã apesar de aparentar ter poucas opções, era bem variado. Senti falta de frios fatiados como queijo, presunto etc. A única coisa que eu não gosto muito do Holiday Inn são os travesseiros, que são definidos como "Firm" ou "Soft". Na verdade, pra mim são tudo a mesma coisa e acho mole demais, poderiam ter opções de travesseiros mais rígidos.
Em resumo, no geral o Holiday Inn não varia muito de uma unidade pra outra e é uma boa opção tanto pra negócios quanto pra férias.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 August 2016
Dear Guest, Your loyalty to our brand is appreciated and thank you for staying with us, we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Not my first choice

By

29 July 2016

Next time, I will find a hotel with more value for the price per night. I wasn't impressed when an individual set the fire alarm off in the middle of the night, and caused me to have a restless night. No apologize was offered for the inconvenience. However, the staff was polite during my stay. The fitness room is in dire need of upgrading. One treadmill was not functioning, and the a/c was broken.

Posted byCustomerCare
07 August 2016
Dear Ottawaman, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are pleased to know that you found our staff to be polite. However, we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the fire alarm and for not living up to your expectations regarding our fitness center. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, comfortable and clean

By

24 July 2016

club

I chose this hotel for its proximity to the Toronto Zoo and for the great free breakfast. It did not disappoint. The breakfast was excellent each morning. The hotel and room were really nice looking. I would stay here again if I was staying in Toronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Guest, It is comment such as yours that will assist other viewers to make their decision when visiting the Metro Zoo in our area. Your feedback is appreciated and we look forward to your next visit to Toronto.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 July 2016

club

Probably would rather not stay there again. No one checks or cleans underneath the beds. Both beds had dirty female napkins underneath them.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Guest, Please accept our sincere apologies for the items found under the beds, I can assure you that this has been addressed and corrective measures are taken immediately. Hope this apology will convince you to give us another opportunity to serve you.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and service

By

19 July 2016

Great location and access to highways and shopping and transit to the city.
Staff is friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Guest, Your 5 Star Rating has made us proud and thank you for complementing our associates, we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel!

By

18 July 2016

Please stay away, as I want this hotel to ALWAYS be available FOR ME! LOL!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear Guest, Your comment has made us proud and thank you for staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back and we hope to be available to you everytime.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room

By

17 July 2016

club

Recent stay provided a comfortable clean room and the staff was friendly and helpful/

Read More
Read Less

Maybe

By

15 July 2016

club

We booked into this location thinking of our previous stay
at another location. A bit disappointing but overall still ok for the convenience of location.

Read More
Read Less

Decent rooms for business

By

11 July 2016

club

Room was adequate for the night. Bed was comfortable, tv worked.
Air conditioner was loud and didnt work very well

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Your business is appreciated and thank you for letting us about our AC, we will ensure that all rooms are checked. We hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service to you.
Read More
Read Less