Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 575 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    303
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable and convenient.

By

26 March 2017

club

Great stay but didn't have any bathrobes when I requested.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 March 2017

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express location when visiting family in the area--always a great stay--good customer service and friendly staff are such a bonus.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel easy access

By

26 March 2017

club

The beds weren't bad to sleep on they were a bit hard the Internet wasn't too fast a I was in the basement floor but everything else was excellent the staff was very helpful and so was the fact that resturaunts were within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

22 March 2017

club

Good service relaxing stay perfect for a couples getaway

Read More
Read Less

Great 1 night stay for us

By

21 March 2017

club

Hotel was fairly full with a tournament of some sort but once in our room we never heard a thing. Good variety for a hotel breakfast and loved the the pancake machine!
Room was fine but mattress was like a rock!
I would stay there again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great east Toronto location

By

20 March 2017

club

Good location, breakfast and parking included. Older hotel, well kept. Staff was good. Bathroom needed to be cleaned more thoroughly. I would stay again and recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

20 March 2017

club

My stay was fantastic and i will be returning when my work calls for me to come in. I will recommend this Holiday Express to all my friends who are travelling.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff.

By

19 March 2017

club

They didn't have any non smoking rooms available and I had to use a smoking room. It stunk and was very dingy to look at the yellowed ceilings.

Read More
Read Less

5 star service

By

18 March 2017

club

I was greeted warmly by the front desk staff. Smiling and polite, I felt very welcome. My room was very comfortable and I would gladly return to the same location in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Policy work Doesn't win customer loyalty.

By

18 March 2017

During a mid-week stay when the hotel is not busy, I was surprised each time to see that desk staff always had their noses down when we passed the desk. They didn't greet us unless we spoke first. They were Not interested in us as people, didn't take the time to ask how our visit to Toronto was going nor offer any special accommodations after we told them anyway. We asked for the possibility of an earlier breakfast due to our unique circumstance and were told, simply "no" with no assistance or alternative suggestions offered as a follow up. Strictly "policy work" which tells me staff aren't being paid enough to care about the customers.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

16 March 2017

platinumelite

Great place to stay and relax if on business east of Toronto. Located just off 401, going against traffic is a big plus during rush hours. Very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 March 2017

I enjoyed my stay. Everyone was very helpful and nice. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less