Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 591 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    357
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    17

holiday inn schaumburg

By

29 April 2017

platinumelite

Staff most uncooperative,
no recognition for platinum members
food quality not upto mark
not enought variety

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

27 April 2017

Beds were comfortable, breakfast and internet were great

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

24 April 2017

Perfect would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to the Chicago area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and clean

By

23 April 2017

club

The bed was very comfy and the room was nice and clean. Service was good and the room had every thing you might need like a mini fridge and microwave

Read More
Read Less

Schaumburg, IL Stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Pleasant Staff, Nice Room, Comfortable Bed, Good Location, Good Variety for Breakfast (Cereal, Waffles, Danish, Fruit, Yogurt, Eggs, Biscuits), Affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Family holiday

By

21 April 2017

club

Excellent service from all departments. Room very clean and pleasantly decorated. Breakfast superb!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Environment

By

21 April 2017

Holiday Inn hotels are like my home away from home. This is always my first hotel choice because I get good service at a reasonable price. I was so stressed and needed time away from work and home. The room was comfortable, the location was great since I toured Schaumburg attractions. I am still wearing my vacation glow, this trip was relaxing and refreshing. I enjoyed this stay, the relaxation was well deserved.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

20 April 2017

club

I've been to other hotel chains where you feel you have to wear your shoes in the room. Not so, here. Everything was so clean..

Read More
Read Less

Small room but realy comfortable

By

20 April 2017

club

Room was small and the toilet was a bit old fashioned but the room was very comfortable and the bed one of the best I have slept in at a hotel in some time.

Read More
Read Less

Another Good Stay

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel about 8-10 times per year. I have choices, but the overall staff and value keep me returning. Tom of the front desk is excellent and the room types are good variety. I mix up my room types for variety keeps them from becoming boring.

I will return.

Read More
Read Less

Location to free way is good

By

19 April 2017

Location is good , Value is fair but overall for a business traveler its ok. Staff is decent and have stayed at this place several times.

Read More
Read Less

Great Food at Breakfast Bar

By

19 April 2017

Stayed here while visiting friends in the area. Very friendly staff when I checked in, room clean

Read More
Read Less