Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 627 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

627reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    19

Awesome staff!

By

25 June 2017

The staff was very accommodating and friendly! Breakfast was delicious and there were tons of choices for the family.

Read More
Read Less

good all around stay

By

18 June 2017

Enjoyed my stay. was there for only one night. Great locations, Staff was great, clean room, quiet room. Close to where I needed to be the next day.
would stay there again,

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 June 2017

club

Clean rooms, quick check in and out, great breakfast and friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Stay h inn near ohare

By

18 June 2017

club

.stay was close to Ohare. A bit pricey but clean and quiet sleep. No remote parking but does have a shuttle to Ohare safe area with lots of reaturants near by. It seems to be a bit older hotel. The breakfast was very good. Standard holiday in breakfast but very good. We stayed here on short. Notice when flight was cancelled. It was rather pricey for a one. Night stay

Read More
Read Less

Shopping trip.

By

17 June 2017

As an elite member, I was not greeted as such. Room needed updates. Chose this motel for its nearness to Woodfield Mall. Will choose another location next time.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant staff and very nice accommodations

By

16 June 2017

platinumelite

From the time you enter the lobby to check the staff is friendly and attentive to your needs. Any questions that I had during or after my stay were promptly answered to my satisfaction. The room was modern and the services such as Wi-Fi and cable television were excellent. This facility is very conveniently located and an excellent location to access business and leisure locations.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing stay

By

15 June 2017

platinumelite

Was looking forward to Swimming in the pool after spending 12 hours in the car however after check-in we went to the pool and there was no water in the pool. At check-in the staff made a point to let me know that there was construction on my floor and stated that 2500 points will be deposited in my account due to the inconvenience. They also should've made a point to let us know that the pool is in operable as we would've likely stayed at a different hotel. The most disappointing part is that they watched my family walk by the desk in their swimsuits and towels go all the way to the pool and then come back and didn't say a word.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

13 June 2017

platinumelite

Good location with shuttle service. Clean and safe. Good breakfast selection. I will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable!

By

11 June 2017

club

The beds were very comfortable and the AC works great but unfortunately the pool was closed and the breakfast food though had many choices unfortunately the hot food got me and my son sick

Read More
Read Less

Great Service of a Hotel

By

11 June 2017

Chris GM, Danny and Paola great customer service
keep up the great job and I will be staying there for the next 2 years!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

09 June 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and explained everything during check-in. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. Breakfast was pretty good.

Read More
Read Less

Not as promised

By

08 June 2017

club

Booked a room with 2 queen beds and received only one king bed. The staff tried to make up the difference with a roller bed. I would of liked to of seen a major discount for the screw up, my 2 sleepless nights and aching back. No such luck. I'll be back in that area in August and there are plenty of other hotels to choose from.

Read More
Read Less