Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 870 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

870reviews

  • 5 Stars
    388
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

Nettes Hotel

By

25 May 2017

Sauber, ruhig, bequem.
Das einzige kleine Manko, wenn man dieses Hotel mit den HIE in den USA vergleicht: kleines Bad und niedrige Betten.
Dafuer war der Preis sehr gut. Kann man gern weiterempfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Not quite an airport hotel

By

25 May 2017

Whilst this is a charming and inexpensive little property and has the normal tidy efficiency of the Holiday Inn Express brand, it is not really fair to call it a "Munich Airport Hotel". It is a fair distance from the terminals, the shuttle is a paid one, only goes every 30 mins and is not there at all for flights arriving after 11pm. Taxi ride is €20.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at The holiday inn airport

By

25 May 2017

club

Great location for short stay and shuttle was very convient.
Breakfast was nicely set up. Staff was very pleasant. Room overall was nice. Very comfortable bed and shower was great. Reservation staff was helpful when I made a double booking online. Thank you .

Read More
Read Less

Sauberes Bad

By

25 May 2017

Der Fernseher könnte größer sein. Zum Frühstück Rührei wäre auch nicht schlecht.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Good value.

By

24 May 2017

club

Can not say enough good about the staff! Helpful, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Rápida parada para estar mais próximo ao aeroporto

By

23 May 2017

club

quarto limpo, boa cama, bom café da manhã, funcionários solícitos; apenas o local é um pouco ermo; senti falta do condicionador, mas as outras amenidades eram interessantes; o ônibus poderia não ser cobrado, e sim uma cortesia do hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

16 May 2017

club

Good Hotel that can fulfill the need for all late arriving passengers and early leaving passengers (break fast start by very early morning). Not very far from the airport.
Helping staff, average breakfast. The numbering of the rooms are not in an order.

Read More
Read Less

Einer Erfahrung Wert

By

16 May 2017

club

Mehr als einen Zwischenstopp kann man hier nicht machen. Uns sind andere Hotels der Kette bekannt und haben entsprechendes erwartet. Unsere Erwartungen wurden leider alle nicht erfüllt.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

16 May 2017

club

ok to stay overnight, but long line for check in, and check out. I hope the invoice could have been delivered to avoid check out line. if you stay over night before heading out to airport, that would be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Was OKAY

By

15 May 2017

club

Room was new and updated but small for my wife and I. Dinning area was small and was not adequate for the size of hotel. The staff also wasn't efficient even knowing we are in Europe. But overall the place was okay. Not sure if I'll stay there next time.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet room

By

10 May 2017

The room was very quiet despite being so close to the airport. The room was very clean and well appointed. The staff greeted me well. The breakfast was nice and typical for a Holiday Inn Express. The only issue I had was the evening meal area was very crowded and only one person working the tables. Had to wait a while to sit and had to wait a while for our meal. Restaurant food was average. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

zweckmaessiges flugenhafenhotel

By

09 May 2017

angenehme zimmer fuer stopover - schlechtes dinnerangebot und fruehstuecksangebot sehr niedriger standard

Read More
Read Less