Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1014 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1014reviews

  • 5 Stars
    440
  • 4 Stars
    384
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    33

Good business trip

By

19 October 2017

platinumelite

A wonderful location with excellent facilities. Helpful staff and good restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Sauber und freundlicher Service

By

19 October 2017

club

Das Hotel macht einen sehr gepflegten und ansprechenden Eindruck. Das Personal ist sehr höflich und hilfesbereit. Zimmer und Badbereich sind sauber und sehr ansprechend. Gestört haben die zusätzlichen Kosten für den Shuttledienst vom/zum Flughafen. Dies sollte im Übernachtungspreis als Service enthalten sein!

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay, no wifi coverage in room

By

18 October 2017

club

Ok hotel for stay due to Long layover between flights. Just had 8 hours in the hotel, so did not try any breakfast or dinner. Very close to airport and good airport Shuttle( 5euros).
Room had no wifi coverage, and had to go out into hallway to find signal. Was too tired to complain, and went back to airport earlier than planned.

Read More
Read Less

4 night stay

By

18 October 2017

This hotel is not one of the best I have stayed in, but not the worst. The main problem, was the WIFI that really was useless. In this day and age you expect to be able to get onto the internet, but the 2 devices I had would not connect for ages. 1 I left connecting and it took 1 hour!! Then kept dropping out.
I was a long way from reception but boosters or repeaters are not very expensive.
So for working from my room was impossible. So had to work in reception.

Read More
Read Less

Top-Hotel

By

18 October 2017

club

Sehr schönes Hotel in Flughafennähe. Besonders lobenswert auch der Shuttle-Service zum und vom Flughafen.

Read More
Read Less

Don't be put off by the location on the flightpath

By

16 October 2017

I booked because it is close to the airport and expected aircraft noise. I was surprised, even almost on the flight path, closing the window really took all the aircraft sounds away.

Very large hotel , but it did not feel impersonal

Jc

Read More
Read Less

Für eine Übernachtung bis zum Flug okay

By

15 October 2017

club

Die Übernachtung war okay, vom Flugbetrieb hat man nichts gehört.
Allerdings scheint das Personal an der Rezeption überfordert zu sein.
Aufenthalt in Lobby war wenig angenehm, da sehr laut.

Read More
Read Less

Isolamento acustico delle camere insufficiente

By

14 October 2017

club

L'isolamento acustico delle camere é risultato insufficiente e la qualità del sonno ne è risultata compromessa.
Il televisore è piccolo e mancano canali in italiano.
Connessione internet gratuita e velocità sufficiente.
Personale cortese.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room, excellent staff.

By

13 October 2017

club

Our stay was brief but exactly what we expected. The hotel is perfect for international arrivals and departures. Quick easy access to the airport which was our reason for selecting this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

ripetizione segnalazioni senza successo

By

10 October 2017

come tante altre volte ho segnalato una pressoché mancanza assoluta di intrattenimento e informazione internazionale che oggi con offerta satellitare e via cavo sembra impossibile che una catena di questo livello non possa offrire di meglio.
Offerta di deverse tipologie di cuscini sarebbe anche molto apprezzato

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel near Munich Airport

By

09 October 2017

Excellent comfortable small hotel close to the Munich Airport. Nice friendly staff and surprisingly good food.

The only negative is the comfort of the "sleep sofa" - the mattress was too thin and not comfortable for an adult to sleep. The mattress on the regular full sized bed was good, so no problem there.

Read More
Read Less

白金會員都有禮遇

By

07 October 2017

platinumelite

白金會員搭機場接駁車去機場是不需要付5歐元的,同時也會升等房型還不錯,遇到的問題大多都前台都能解決,若在慕尼黑轉機或搭機,飯店還蠻推薦的。

Read More
Read Less