Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 649 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Munich Airport Stay Great hotel to stay when traveling to airport. Out in the boonies, but nice! June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sauberes Bad Bis auf den zu langen Fluglärm war alles soweit in Ordnung und zu meiner Zufrieden abgewicklet. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night before departure Stayed here as a last night of vacation before an early flight out of Munich. Room was very comfortable, front desk staff very helpful, and I was able to relax and get a good nights sleep before the morning shuttle to the airport. A great value. June 15, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bett sehr Klein und Zimmer zu laut. Ob Fenster auf oder zu der Lärm blieb der gleiche. Bett sehr klein und nur eine Zudecke. Klima läuft nur wenn Zimmerkarte steckte, deshalb Zimmer sehr warm bei Anreise. Gaststätte Tische und Fußboden waren Abends sehr schmutzig, Früh waren die Tische gereinigt aber der Fußboden war nicht mal gekehrt. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by レストラン・バーのメニュー レストラン・バーのメニューはどれもおいしかったのですが、二人で二泊すると、ほとんどのメニューを試すことができ、もし三泊すると飽きてしまう。もう少しメニューを増やして頂けるともっとよくなると思いました。 June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by geräumige Dusche mit sehr guten Service Kann das Holiday Inn Express am Flughafen München sehr empfehlen. Service top, sehr geräumige Zimmer und optimale Dusche. Aufgrund der Lage beim Flughafen kann man nur bei geschlossenen Fenstern schlafen. June 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convinient and clean hotel Stayed here for one night awaiting for someone to arrive at the airport.The staff at the front desk during the check in appeared to be either frustrated or irritated by previous customers and it showed when it was my turn to check in. However, once the gentlemen pulled up reservation, he become much more pleasant and did everything to make my stay a positive experience. The "upgraded" IHG room was just a standard room with nothing special, however it was big enough and clean for a one night stay. Although I could not hear the planes flying over the hotel, the noise inside the hotel was somewhat bothersome. Not sure if it was the staff members or other guests, but someone kept slamming doors and walking around majority of the night. We were on the top floor, but it sounded like someone was still walking above us (the attic area?) The most frustrating thing was exiting the parking lot. I had to exit a few times, however each time the code given by the front desk did not work. I had to re-park the car, walk back to the hotel and ask them to open it. This happened on 2 separate occasions. Then, when the front desk shift changed, I asked for the code again and this time the lady said that I had to also press a "bell" sign after entering the code. This would have been nice to know before. The previous staff, kept rewriting the code for me like I could not understand it verbally, but they never mentioned anything about a confirmation button. I saw other people having the same issue early on, so I just assumed the gate was not working properly. Overall it was a good stay in a quiet neighborhood 5 min away from the airport. Would stay again. June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay near Airport not bad not good noise of planes! internet connection so poor in room. good breakfast good staffs June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:35:38.170-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_649, tr_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUCAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>