•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 358 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel well situated to Munich airport Cant fault this hotel. Very comfortable and well managed. My Wife and I were well pleased with everything. 23 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Room and Great bed Was really surprised at the extreemly high quaility of thr rooms at Munich. What looked very standard and ordinary on the outside turned out to be a very comfortable and well presented room on the inside with a wonderful bed, which was very very comfy. 22 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and excellent service Nothing much to say other than the excellent service and the location I would recommend this to any traveller for an overnight in Munich... 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Swans to Neushwanstein by Way of HIE Munich The staff greeted us with kindness and respect. They smiled beautifully and I felt they cared about my and my daughters' comfort and happiness. What else would anyone ask for? Oh! And the beer was quite tasty! And (again), the hotel property had a very serene rockpile next to some trees upon which I meditated and prayed in the mornings! Beautiful and comforting! My daughters felt safe and happy. What else does a Father pray for? Superbly done, Holiday Inn Express at Munich Airport! Superior staff presentation and professionalism! 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Food Excellent service I was having an issue with getting my boarding passes printed off one of your kind staff members went out of her way to assist me and get it printed off. Service by your restaurant staff was excellent. Would definetly use your location in the future. Regards Bob 20 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints Would stay here again. Would like to have a fitness center, but that's probably not included in the meaning of "Express." A great stay! 19 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sehr freundliches Personal, Sauberkeit ließ leider zu wünschen übrig Das Hotel punktet mit der Nähe zum Münchner Flughafen und das tolle Frühstücksbuffett, das wirklich keine Wünsche offen lässt. Weiters ist das Personal sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Einziger Wermutstropfen war, dass die Laken des Hotelbettes leider nicht sauber waren, was etwas enttäsuchend war. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Covenient place to stay This was a convenient place to stay for my flight out the next day. The staff were super friendly and helpful. I generally like to eat outside the hotel and they provided several choices within walking distance. The room was on the small side but took advantage of every inch of space to make things work. It was very clean and comfortable. I would definitely stay here again. 14 April 2015
  • 2015-04-25T11:10:16.544-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_MUCAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>