Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 954 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

954reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    361
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    31

Bewertung

By

15 August 2017

club

Wir waren mit dem Zimmer sowie dem Service rundum zufrieden. Das Bett hätte größer sein können ansosnsten top Zimmer mit allem was man braucht.

Read More
Read Less

Airport stop over

By

14 August 2017

club

Fine for a family of four on a stop over from the airport at a good price. Couldn't get on the first shuttle bus from the airport which was disappointing but booked in for the next morning. Very quiet room. Good evening meal in bar. Annoying that air con will only work when you are in the room and have the key in the power socket. On a hot day it takes forever for the room to cool down.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

13 August 2017

club

Comfortable and pleasant hotel with good facilities close to airport

Read More
Read Less

Poor wifi

By

13 August 2017

club

Poor to no internet connection, breakfast mediocre, the bar and service is good

Read More
Read Less

Great service with comfort

By

12 August 2017

club

Very nice hotel with all the basic comforts you need and with professional, knowledgable, attentive staff at the front desk as well as in the restaurant service provided. My fourth stay here over last couple of years when flying out of Munich and I would go back again. Room is comfortable, clean. Small restaurant provides a limited but very tasty and well prepared menu with wine/beer available there or via a small bar. Short bus rider to and from the hotel to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice airport hotel

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

- Convenient airport shuttle - took about 10min to reach the hotel
- Nice staff - the check-in was pretty smooth. And as a IHG Platinum member, I got 500 welcome points and free airport shuttle.
- The bed was comfortable with two kinds of pillows, soft and firm.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

08 August 2017

Great place and near the airport.....Local running and walking trails available

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, great breakfast

By

08 August 2017

club

We had a great stay following a wonderful vacation in Germany. The location was surprisingly charming though near the airport. We took a walk after dinner. The staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious, varied and generous. The hotel shuttle service was terrific. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Badlösung

By

08 August 2017

club

Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Ich hatte selten so komfotable Betten.Ein grosses Lob dafür. Sehr gut hat mir auch das Badezimmer gefallen, vor allem die doppelte Türlösung - genial. Das Personal war sehr freundlich. Das Essen war gut - das Abendessen (die Erbsensuppe) außergewöhnlich lecker. Alles war sehr sauber und sehr schön ruhig. Toll war auch der Schuttle Service. Also auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Komfortaables Zimmer jedoch mit starkem Fluglärm

By

08 August 2017

Fortsetzung zu Abendessen.. Koch kam aus der Küche mit zwei Salatköpfen, hell und dunkel, er wollte mir zeigen wie sauber er geputzt war, ich zeigte ihm nach Kontrolle des dunklen Salatkopfes angefaulte Blätter im Salat und war entsetzt , dass mir so ein Salatkopf gezeigt wurde. Der Koch war verunsichert und fragte ob ich was anderes möchte was ich verneinte und zurück zu meinem Tisch ging. Kurze Zeit später brachte der Koch jeweilseine Scheibe Eis mit Sahnetupfer für mich und meine Frau an den Tisch und entschuldigte sich.
Auf der Rechnung wurde natürlich nichts berücksichtigt und der volle Betrag berechnet!!!!! Daher werde ich bei nächstem Aufenthalt lieber meine Stullen von zu Hause mitbringen als nochmals Abend zu essen im Hotel.
Gruß

Read More
Read Less

Great room with an outstanding rate

By

08 August 2017

Quality Steve from what I expect from the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Response

By

08 August 2017

club

Die Matratze war zu hart und der Lärm von den übrigen Gästen war zu laut. Aber gemessen am Preis würde ich jederzeit dort wieder buchen!

Read More
Read Less