Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 919 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

919reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    31

Extremely Lenghty Check-in Service

By

20 July 2017

Having arrived late into Munich, I just needed to chill-out, relax, and have a drink. Instead I faced more than 30 minutes of queuing just to check-in. It was a nightmare.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabe stay

By

20 July 2017

We were on a mountaineering vacation at the Alps (Austria and Italy). On our return, we used this hotel as an overnight stay before we caught our flight back to US. It served the purpose and we were comfortable. Though the hotel's restaurant was full for dinner, there were some other convenient ones within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

2nd stay at Holiday Inn Munich Airport

By

17 July 2017

club

Overall a good place to stay. The TV and TV channels could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Great night

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased with this HIExpress The dinner was satisfactory, but a few more choices would have been good.

Read More
Read Less

schnelles check in

By

10 July 2017

club

für eine Übernachtung lief alles glatt.
.Shuttelservice war pünktlich

Read More
Read Less

便利でコスパが良い

By

10 July 2017

club

すぐ近くを飛行機が飛んでくる。
飛行機好きにはたまらないホテルです。
窓を閉めると飛行機の音は全く聞こえません。
また乗り換えでどこか行くときには利用したいです。

Read More
Read Less

Good help to complete my bike trip

By

09 July 2017

club

The hotel help us to store my bike boxes for two week so that I can pack my bikes back when I go back to my country. Friendly staff to extend my check out time when I was waiting for the return flight.

Read More
Read Less

Conviently located close to airport

By

07 July 2017

Staff were amazing, could use a little updating but not a bad value; especially if you are just needing a short stop-over to catch a flight. For those with a longer stay, a gym would be a welcomed addition. Again, staff were exceptional!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

06 July 2017

Shuttle drivers did not help with luggage. Check-in was slow and receptionist was not friendly. Needed cab to airport before first shuttle and was told that it would cost $25 euros. Actual price was $35 and I had to personally go to reception in the morning as hotel only had 1 person working, and the poor guy had to handle breakfast. Shower in room 277 was dripping and bed was the smallest one I had to share with my son in my 3-week vacation in Europe.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer Top, aber leider etwas laut vom Bereich der Rezeption

By

05 July 2017

club

Als Airporthotel sehr gut für einen Stopp Over oder Sleep and Fly geeignet, wenn man ein Zimmer im hinteren Teil bekommt super ruhig, Fenster sind Top isoliert gegen Fluglärm. Im vordern Bereich hört man leider jedes Gespräch aus der Rezeption mit, egal zu welcher Tageszeit.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortable Buchung

By

05 July 2017

club

Schnelle und komfortable Buchung / Bestätigung per Internet. Telefonische Anfragen nach Zubringer S-Bahn bzw. Shuttle zum Airport sehr hilfreich. Vielen Dank

Read More
Read Less

Great place for overnight before a flight

By

04 July 2017

This was our third time staying in this hotel before a morning flight from Munich Airport. We are repeat customers because of the great location, clean comfortable rooms, friendly staff and very good breakfast. Breakfast service starts very early, so even with an early flight, there is time to have something before going to the airport. Shuttle service is very convenient. This will continue to be our choice when choosing a hotel in the Munich Airport area. The cost of the room is very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less