Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Zhabei

No.1738 Zhongxing Road , Shanghai, 200070

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 2592 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2592reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1284
  • 4 Stars
    853
  • 3 Stars
    280
  • 2 Stars
    82
  • 1 Stars
    93

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

02 February 2020

club

清晨抵達上海,還以為一定要下午才能check-in,但是櫃檯小哥哥有貼心幫我們辦理提前入住,可以讓我們休息整理後開始一天的行程。很讚!

Read More
Read Less

Nice service

By

31 January 2020

platinumelite

The place is fine but the employees made it glorious. The front desk provided the service that I wasn’t expected, store my packages before my arrival, which saved me from contacting the mail man for the delivery. I also want appreciate the assistance I received from Karry. She work diligent and conscientious to help me find my lost item, which was miswritten of founding from another room. Great experience for the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

28 January 2020

Reservé 3 habitaciones. Dos simples y una doble.
Muy buenas en todos los sentidos.

Aspectos a mejorar: incluir batas y elementos de higiene en la habitación sin necesidad de tener que pedirlos en el front desk. Batas no tenían directamente

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel calidad/precio

By

27 January 2020

club

Buen hotel, buena habitacion , buen desayuno y variado. A 5, min andando de shanghai railway station.

Read More
Read Less

Very warm customer service

By

27 January 2020

platinumelite

The front desk staff are excellent! They care customer, and do better service!

Read More
Read Less

Helpful hotel staff

By

23 January 2020

platinumelite

I stayed in this hotel for few times. Staff of hotel are still helpful. The location of hotel is convenient for me to move around. I can have choices for food. Reachable and walkable distance from route 1, 3 and 4. Good hotel for business and leisure travellers. Keep it up.

Regards

Eric

Read More
Read Less

服務細膩

By

12 January 2020

club

房間乾淨,整潔,沒有異味也不潮溼。前台行政效率高,而且有禮貌。

Read More
Read Less

挺好房间安静卫生

By

11 January 2020

platinumelite

除了不能借用手机充电器都很好,房间安静卫生,床也很大,很不错

Read More
Read Less

convenient location and good complimentary breakfast

By

08 January 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is located near transportation centers (railway, bus etc) and very convenient going around. Facility is in fair condition, but the following were bad:
1) very slow internet speed and/or broken and most of time many websites are prohibited;
2) TV quality is bad, and not many channels available;
3) The toilet has some strange smell from time to time;
4) It was a raining season, and no umbrella to use (all were borrowed out (it should have one umbrella in each room).
5) more...

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money in Shanghai

By

06 January 2020

platinumelite

Was upgraded to a Junior Suite, appreciated the gesture. The team has done a good job to ensure a pleasant stay. The team was reasonably helpful as well, thank you.

Read More
Read Less

厚实的会员礼遇

By

05 January 2020

这家酒店的诚心诚意的会员礼遇,让人心暖,服务做到极致。无论是前台、客房、餐厅的服务笑脸让人感觉出于内心提供最好服务。该酒店特别礼遇精英会员,绝对不找借口拒绝升级套房,通常客房入住率情况下毫无悬念升级套房,甚至各有一个大床的套房,包括家庭大冰箱。在上海的洲际集团酒店中性价比最高,值得一住。

Read More
Read Less

Pulizia carente e struttura fatiscente

By

31 December 2019

La struttura è vecchia e per nulla mantenuta. Colazione al limite delle condizioni igieniche. Personale scortese. Nella Hall continue baruffe con le persone che riscontrano problemi. Camere spaziose ma mal tenute. Lenzuola macchiate. Non consigliato. Posizione vicina alla stazione e alla metro.

Read More
Read Less