Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1212 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    557
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    53

床铺舒适服务一流

By

10 August 2016

club

不错,性价比高,服务周道 ,而且配套设施完善。



如果价格再合适点会更好!周边吃饭还挺方便,春夏院子里风景其实不错,床够大,据说酒店的餐不错,找机会尝试一下

各个部门的服务人员态度非常和蔼,亲切,特别是门口小哥,大热天站在门口,为大家服务,非常不容易谢谢他们!

Read More
Read Less

很超值

By

05 August 2016

这个位置这个价格很超值了,早餐没吃过不知道味道怎么样,不过客房送餐的牛肉面好难吃,建议还是叫外卖吃比较好

Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,互联网连接稳定。

By

04 August 2016

酒店位于上海客运站出口,距离轨道交通 3/4 号线站点距离近(步行五到十分钟),距离轨道交通 1 号线距离较远(需要通过上海站地下通道,地下通道步行五分钟),地理位置较同级别同价格 HIX 酒店优越,公共交通方便。

网络连接稳定,不会像 HIX Hangzhou Huanglong 和 HIX Shanghai Meilong 出现不稳定的情况。

酒店识别到我是 IHG Rewards Club 会员,向我与我的朋友提供了免费赠饮。

房间整洁,窗户可以望到整个(原)闸北区。

早餐品种齐全,但水果供应较不充足,各种饮品品质一般。

Read More
Read Less

套房非常大,适合旅游前来入住

By

04 August 2016

套房面积很大,而且双床套房是两个双人床,很舒适,房间整体非常整洁,员工服务也非常迅速,网络方面,并没有有人评价的那么差,还是很不错的。

Read More
Read Less

超值的体验

By

03 August 2016

在成为会员前就经常入住北方智选很多次了, 从2006年至今应该总共约有十多次了。酒店位置真的是很好, 走路几分钟就到地铁,特别是现在上海站已经修好,相比以前从酒店到地铁更加的方便快捷。服务人员也都很专业,热情。房间还是很整洁舒适。
不足的地方就是:
1.这么多年中,北方智选的早餐几乎没有改变过。远了不说,从去年10月到今年7月,入住的三次中,几乎早餐都是一模一样的一成不变。这点相比其它智选假日真的比不上。
2.早餐时间团队人很多,散客基本是无法找到座位就餐。如果能像以前吧散客放在高层就餐,和团队分开来,会更好一些。否则对于散客很不公平。

Read More
Read Less

各方面挺好的,唯一不好就是房间异味很大

By

03 August 2016

我还记得房间号是25楼的一间。很大霉味,不知道为何,记得上次入住北方智选假日没有这样的问题。
其他方面挺好的,位置方便,员工热心友善。希望能改善。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员您好: 感谢您再次选择入住上海北方智选假日酒店。关于您反馈的入住问题,我们感到非常抱歉,我们将您的信息反馈给客房部排除异味来源并采取相应处理措施,进一步加强客房的通风换气和卫生清洁工作,确保客房的入住舒适度。同时我们建议您在入住期间遇到任何问题与不满,可联系工作人员,我们会及时为您处理。 我们酒店紧靠上海长途汽车总站、火车站北广场、地铁1、3、4号线,交通四通八达。如需前往上海迪士尼的客人,酒店旁边的长途汽车总站即有方便快捷的直达专线。从入住到启程,我们真诚友善的服务与您时时相随、刻刻相伴,让您获享丰富自助早餐、免费上网等优悦服务,带给您轻松愉悦的睡眠体验。 我们会努力改进并真诚期待您的下次惠顾!祝您旅途愉快。智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

03 August 2016

前台服务热情,居住环境干净整洁,自助早餐种类相对较丰富,外宾较多,住客总体素质较高,就餐安静,位置优越,酒店总体性价比高。

Read More
Read Less

床铺还不错

By

02 August 2016

club

整体舒适性较好!早餐较去年入住在及时性收拾碗筷方面稍微有退步。================================

Read More
Read Less

完美单位入住体验

By

01 August 2016

会员有欢迎水果 有专门会员楼层 早餐很丰富 进退房很快 很好的 看来酒店人气很高 因为游客很多 反应一点 酒店因为时间年代有点久 床 设施什么蛮久的 看上去没有其他新的hix好 能否局部翻新下 早餐人多 所以要早点去 抢位子

Read More
Read Less

感觉很好

By

30 July 2016

club

因为是假日酒店,所以很相信服务的质量与入住的舒适度。之前住的都是假日,不是快捷,对于第一次入住的快捷本来还有些担心,但是前台服务很好,办理入住的手续也很快,房间亦很舒适,家具略旧但是非常干净整洁,走廊里很安静,地理位置好,出行很方便。有机会的话一定还会入住的。

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员您好: 感谢您入住上海北方智选假日酒店。 您的满意入住是对我们最大的鼓励。作为洲际酒店集团旗下最具性价比的智选假日酒店,我们秉承假日酒店的品牌价值与服务理念,致力于以物超所值的价格为客人提供耳目一新、整洁舒适的品质酒店;以亲切友好的态度提供高效便捷的居停服务。 我们的客房简约清爽、干净舒适,贴心配备柔软的睡床、高速网络、精致便捷的淋浴设施,并为您准备中西式自助早餐。酒店精心选址上海市中心的交通枢纽火车站北广场,附近有地铁1、3、4号线贯通,前往上海各区域或去其他城市都很便捷,酒店旁的长途汽车总站推出的迪士尼乐园专线也为去迪士尼游玩的客人们提供了更多便利。从入住到启程,我们真诚友善的服务时时相随、刻刻相伴,为您谱写旅途轻松心情。 我们期待您的再次惠顾,祝您旅途愉快! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less

not comfortable bathroom, not good service at Breakfast

By

28 July 2016

club

Not comfortable to stay at this Motel. Not good quality and service at Breakfast area. very hard time to understand English.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Mukesh34653, Thank you for your stay in Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Zhabei.We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services and breakfast. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Have a nice day! IHG Social Listening Team
Read More
Read Less

性价比极高的酒店

By

28 July 2016

platinumelite

酒店位置好,在地铁附近,出行方便,酒店服务人员专业,服务好,有求必应,房间干净整洁,早餐丰富,下次出行还会选择。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
尊敬的优悦会会员您好: 感谢您入住上海北方智选假日酒店。 您的满意入住是我们的服务宗旨。高性价比也一直是客人给予我们的高度评价,我们也始终坚持以物超所值的价格提供令人耳目一新、简单整洁、贴心舒适的入住酒店。 我们酒店选址上海火车站北广场,临近地铁1、3、4号线,前往人民广场、外滩、陆家嘴等上海各区域都很便捷。我们致力于为注重时效的客人们提供亲切友好、高效便捷的居停服务,并奉上畅通无线Wi-Fi,休闲工作即时开启;中西自助早餐,丰盛可口超值畅享。便利的位置、优悦的设施与服务,给您优质的温馨睡眠体验,让您的旅途生活更加轻松美好。 感谢您的点评分享,我们全体员工用心奉上更为优质的服务欢迎您的随时光临,祝您旅途愉快! 智选假日宾客关怀团队
Read More
Read Less