Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 784 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

784reviews

  • 5 Stars
    540
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    20

good motel

By

17 February 2020

I had no problems with my stay. The staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great location to have a good night rest

By

11 February 2020

Location is convenient if you need to move between Evendale and West Chester area. Staff is great and always willing to make your stay a great one.

Read More
Read Less

Willie G

By

04 February 2020

club

My home away from home, Enough said . Mnnohgcvhhfccjbbg

Mjvyijnvgdf job b

Read More
Read Less

Nice reprieve

By

04 February 2020

Extremely friendly and happy staff. Nice room design. Clean, well located for my needs. Extremely quiet, coupled with the comfortable bed, made for an excellent night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, great breakfast

By

28 January 2020

club

The bed was super comfy,all staff was friendly and helpful and the breakfast was better than expected. I will definitely be back next time I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with a good price

By

27 January 2020

There are lots of other hotels around it but I would recommend this one it was comfortable affordable clean and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Return visitors

By

21 January 2020

We stop here on our way down to Florida. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Ihg

By

20 January 2020

club

Good food clean rooms great people. Sass do hhjjhhffddffddddsssx Sc bjnnvccddd

Read More
Read Less

Good spot

By

19 January 2020

Always a good place to stay. Staff is friendly and I have no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

17 January 2020

Nice place to stay. Great staff. Clean room Average chain breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

14 January 2020

club

Best greeting upon entering a hotel, and we travel A LOT. Staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean, and comfortable. Will definitely stay again upon our return to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

12 January 2020

club

Customer service is awesome and the hotel was very clean. The pool was nice.

Read More
Read Less