Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 920 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

920reviews

  • 5 Stars
    592
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    46

Very Nice, a definite will return.

By

16 September 2021

platinumelite

Very nice Express.
There is a need to expand the parking as the larger commercial truck crews (Not Semi's) have no concept of parking other than their Walmart training.

Read More
Read Less

Horror Hound

By

14 September 2021

club

Stayed here for the convention had a blast great hotel and I'll see you next year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

08 September 2021

The room was clean, but run down. Breakfast was not ready on time

Read More
Read Less

Not what we asked for...

By

08 September 2021

Booked a King suite and was given a Queen dbl. when asked about it, they blew it off and said there are no suites available. I paid for the room, without possibility of refund, but was told that this happens from time to time. Holiday Inn used to be at the top of places we would look to stay. Not anymore...

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

07 September 2021

club

…………….. would highly recommend !!!!!!…………………………………….

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here if you value cleanliness

By

02 September 2021

Check your room for actual sanitizing and cleanliness before you do anything so that you can leave if you don't like it.

The hallways are not clean...

Read More
Read Less

Short weekend stay

By

01 September 2021

We stayed here on our way to Gatlinburg as the halfway point. We used our IHG points to stay and were given complimentary bottles of water. Everything with the room was as expected. Blackout curtains helped to keep the sun out as our baby slept. Free breakfast was top notch with any type of breakfast foods you would want. Staff was polite and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some TLC, more staff, more supplies.

By

01 September 2021

club

Under par based on other HI Express experiences. Staff friendly but stretched thin.

Read More
Read Less

Will never stay again

By

01 September 2021

platinumelite

Not sure why I have to type this all a second time. Shower rod broken, curtain torn. Floors dirty. No soap at sink. Only decaf coffee in room. Desk clerk was not at desk one time as we came and went. Put in room across from meeting room with loud party. Were there no other rooms available? We stay at Holiday Inns all the time. In fact have reservations to stay at this one again in a month. Will be cancelling that and choosing another location.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay good servicee

By

29 August 2021

Overall, it was a fine location. Not the best Holiday Inn, but it was sufficient location for my business stay.

Read More
Read Less

Urine Stained Mattress

By

27 August 2021

platinumelite

On 2nd day, realized my mattress had urine stain - smelled horrible. First day, smell wasn't as strong. Second day, I realized I had slept on a urine soaked mattress. Changed rooms. African American desk attendant was awesome to work with. Female Middle Eastern desk attendant at night was terrible to work with. Later in the stay, at midnight, children were running up and down the hallway yelling and screaming. Called front desk. Middle Eastern speaking female told me I'd have to live with it because weekends are very busy and this sometimes happens when they are at full occupancy. Seriously? I have NEVER been told that by ANY hotel clerk EVER. Did this hotel change ownership within the last year or two? I've stayed here many times and have noticed a significant drop in quality and cleanliness in the last year or so. Wasn't offered a single discount, refund, IHG points, etc for the urine stained mattress experience. Will no longer stay in this hotel. It used to be my choice when visiting Cincinnati as I've stayed there many times.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean room

By

27 August 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay, only issue is the loud fan used to circulate air between rooms. But it did not interrupt my sleep.

Read More
Read Less