Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1250 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    464
  • 4 Stars
    553
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    38

床上用品陈旧,房间里一股消毒水味道

By

17 January 2017

床上用品陈旧,房间里一股消毒水味道,洗手间台盆脏兮兮,淋浴房地面肮脏,房间隔音差,受到外界影响大。服务生没有太多热情,表情木呐。

Read More
Read Less

到店已经很晚,并未提前准备好房间,且没有欢迎水果

By

17 January 2017

到店已经很晚,并未提前准备好房间,入住后房间感觉很小,且浴室喷头不舒服,沐浴乳也是都用完了都没去更换,导致用到一半就没有,且没有欢迎水果

Read More
Read Less

房间简洁明亮

By

17 January 2017

比较适合商务住宿,干净简洁,没有用里面的拖鞋,反正在其它地方的假日酒店,拖鞋的味道都很重!!!建议改善

Read More
Read Less

位置方便,价格合理

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

位置非常好,去火车站,去罗湖口岸非常方便,周边是生活区,很热闹,很多配套食肆和便利店等,价格也很合理

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好, 感谢您选择入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店并对我们酒店的支持。很高兴您对酒店的地理位置及性价比感到满意,作为全球领先的洲际酒店集团旗下一员,便捷优越的地理位置一直都是我们的品牌特色之一,酒店闹中取静,精心选址于罗湖区桂园北路6号,煤场路路口。毗邻深圳最高的地标性建筑——地王大厦,万象城购物中心和东门步行街近在咫尺,地铁大剧院站更是举步之遥。我们希望我们的用心能为您奉上更为优质的服务,并期待您的下次惠顾,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

房间整洁,床垫舒适。

By

15 January 2017

platinumelite

去深圳出差经常会入住此家酒店,一是房屋整洁,二是床垫舒适,三是性价比较高,不愧是洲际集团下的品牌。要提不足的话,就是高峰时段等电梯时间稍微长了些!

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
敬的客人您好,感谢您入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店并一如既往地支持。很荣幸酒店的酒店服务及性价比能得到您的认可。酒店有3部客梯,由于酒店入住率比较高,在繁忙高峰期可能会出现等待的情况,您可以提前安排时间出行,酒店遵循集团标准精心甄选设施,尤其注重寝具的选择,国际知名品牌床垫,柔软和紧实两款枕头,优质床上用品等,从细节上彰显酒店为宾客提供优质睡眠的用心。热忱邀请您再次光临我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

交通方便,房间一般

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

靠近罗湖和地铁站,无论是去坐火车还是去罗湖口岸交通非常方便,房间非常一般,基本是比连锁酒店略高的配置,早餐也是如此,不过性价比确实高

Read More
Read Less

交通便利、房间整洁

By

12 January 2017

交通便利、有免费停车场
房间整洁、卫生条件较好
早餐种类偏少,但味道还行,新鲜卫生,有现磨咖啡供应
整体性价比比较高

Read More
Read Less

缺乏问候

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

登记入住时,服务人员并未核实白金会员身份,未提示相应的会员权益,服务态度生硬,与IHG其他品牌酒店相比,差距太大,智选的服务人员及硬件设施配套,犹如好一点点招待所而已……

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店,很抱歉由于酒店服务给您带来的不愉快体验。我们将加强员工培训及管理监督,认真总结经验,确保服务质量,再次感谢您的意见和建议帮助我们提升酒店服务质量,期待在不久的将来能再次为您服务。祝您工作顺利,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

员工友好 设施一流 位置优越

By

11 January 2017

非常舒适的一家酒店,酒店前台员工的态度非常专业和友好,位置也很棒,打车去皇岗口岸赶香港的早班机很方便

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
敬的客人您好,感谢您入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店并一如既往地支持。很荣幸酒店的酒店服务及地理位置能得到您的认可。酒店位于罗湖中心区黄金地段,毗邻深圳最高的地标性建筑——地王大厦,万象城购物中心和东门步行街近在咫尺,地铁大剧院站更是举步之遥。优越的地理位置,便捷的交通,为您的出行节约更多宝贵的时间好精力。同时我们也要严抓员工培训及管理,为客户提供热情,高效的服务。热忱邀请您再次光临我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

11 January 2017

club

It was a clean and comfortable hotel. Good service from staff. Breakfast was good, more variaty would be good if the price can stay the same. Location was good and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

沐浴用品

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

沐浴用品不是一次性的,是洗发洗澡二合一公用产品。不舒服,希望能改善。和其它智选假日一样有独立包装的产品

Read More
Read Less

位置好,前台夠冷莫!

By

09 January 2017

貴店的前台人員,不知道是受了怎麼樣的培訓,尤其是男性工作人員,對於客人的提問,完全是一臉冷莫,回答非常敷衍與不奈煩!當然靠及羅湖是貴店的優勢

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
感谢您选择入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。作为洲际酒店集团旗下品牌成员,我们一直致力于为客人提供热情优质的服务和最优性价比的入住体验,就您提及的前台男性工作人员的态度问题,我们已经就您的反馈作出调查,并对其进行教育批评,我们会认真加强员工管理及培训,不断提升改进,以更好地满足客人的入住需要。希望我们的用心能为您奉上更为优质的服务,期待您的下次惠顾,祝您生活愉快,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less