Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1133 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1133reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    514
  • 3 Stars
    128
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    34

性价比高

By

30 September 2016

club

房间设施一般般,卫生间有异味,卫生程度需要提高,房间偏小,出于商务出行目的否则不会来住,价格在罗湖算便宜

Read More
Read Less

舒适愉快的一次入住

By

29 September 2016

前台服务人员有礼貌,态度好.
酒店周围是居民区很安静,可以选择无烟房间,房间干净舒适,WIFI信号也可以.
淋浴水力很足够.
早餐品种还算丰富,可延时到下午2时退房.
马桶水力太小,早餐有些肥腻,房卡曾经无法开启电梯.

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

29 September 2016

club

距离深圳站和罗湖口岸很近,交通方便。酒店环境整洁干净,前台和服务员亲切和服务周到。对于商务入住非常适合。

Read More
Read Less

早餐种类少

By

29 September 2016

club

整体感觉很好。对于早餐的工作人员服务,以及就餐环境,氛围表示满意,但是早餐可选择种类偏少。餐品简单。 希望能增加一些选择,中式或者西式早餐的内容

Read More
Read Less

性價比之選

By

29 September 2016

club

週末來辦事兒停留一下,沒啥太高期待

對於HIX品牌來說這家算是正常標準吧,整體過得去但是細節就不要太過在意了,大面兒上還是很對得起這個價格的

選他家主要亮點就是床還不錯吧...交通也還算方便....懶得出去找酒店還有早餐....

Read More
Read Less

睡眠环境还算可以,早餐一般

By

29 September 2016

club

性价比低不是针对这个酒店,深圳住宿太贵,这个价格在别的城市可以住的更好,不过早餐品种太少,食物品质也一般

Read More
Read Less

very good reception service

By

29 September 2016

platinumelite

the staff at the reception are very friendly and efficient, they answered all of my request.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

28 September 2016

Stayed there for a night, overall a great stay....the breakfast buffet was better than i expected. Its value for money and might definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

28 September 2016

club

Staff are nice and very helpful. Breakfast is terrible. The room is tidy and clean but the furniture are old. Weak wifi

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest , I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. and do apologies for the room furniture image, please Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

一如既往的好

By

28 September 2016

已经多次入住智选假日了,服务还是挺好的,酒店设施也很不错。但是离店的时候一开始前台没有人搭理我,害我等了5分钟,示意之下才有人理我。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店并一如既往地支持。关于您提到的退房时一直没有人招呼您,对此我们深表歉意,未知是在什么样的情况下未有招呼到您,不管怎样,我们都会加强员工培训,积极相应,祝您工作顺利,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less

位置好/性价比高

By

27 September 2016

酒店位置不错,距离罗湖火车站只有16.00的的士车程。也许有的时候也不是有点
地点稍微偏僻一些,因此晚上睡觉比较安静。的士基本都知道这个地方
住了N多年,设施有些陈旧了。值得我个人称赞的是:卫生纸一直使用维达180克。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店并分享您的入住体验。很抱歉酒店的设施问题导致您的入住体验未能达到您的预期。酒店2008年开业,虽然我们一直注重设施的保养维护,但时光荏苒加上酒店深受广大宾客的青睐,客流量较大,难免留下一些岁月的痕迹。今后我们将加快酒店更新的步伐,为宾客呈现一个时尚温馨的居停空间。再次诚意致歉并邀请您有机会继续选择我们酒店,让我们奉上更为优质的服务。祝您工作顺利,事事顺心。
Read More
Read Less

中规中矩的快捷酒店

By

27 September 2016

没有非常高的期待,作为经济快捷酒店中规中矩,用积分换免房入住,但是对会员身份没有明确识别,CI和CO速度还行

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
尊敬的客人您好,感谢您入住深圳罗湖智选假日酒店并一如既往地支持。很荣幸酒店的整体服务能得到您的认可。同时也很抱歉未有对您进行会员识别,我们会加强员工培训,提高会员满意度,酒店位于罗湖中心区黄金地段,毗邻深圳最高的地标性建筑——地王大厦,万象城购物中心和东门步行街近在咫尺,地铁大剧院站更是举步之遥。优越的地理位置,便捷的交通,为您的出行节约更多宝贵的时间好精力。酒店遵循集团标准精心甄选设施,尤其注重寝具的选择,国际知名品牌床垫,柔软和紧实两款枕头,优质床上用品等,从细节上彰显酒店为宾客提供优质睡眠的用心。热忱邀请您再次光临我们酒店。祝您工作顺利,心想事成。
Read More
Read Less