Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 14 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 632 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean, modern, and value-for-money It's nice staying at this hotel as a business traveller. The room is clean, well maintained, and comfortable. The windows are huge and view is good, although it faces a bit close to the apartment opposite to it. I like the corridors that are open and eco, and it's a nice little surprise that it has a swimming pool, gym, garden on the roof-top (with a nice view). Staff members are polite, friendly and helpful. It's a 10-minute walk to the nearest MRT station, or shops/restaurants/convenient store, but it is easy to get a taxi at the hotel if you don't bother walking. October 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location to walk around. I was glad to choose this hotel. There are many places to eat and drink just by walking for a few minutes in Clarke Quay. Thanks to the river, I could feel relaxed just by strolling there in the evening. It is what I could not feel when I stayed near Orchard Street before. This is Holiday Inn Express, not Holiday Inn or Crowne Plaza, so I have no complaint about the choice of breakfast menu and amenities. I chose Express with its practical value. I actually prefer the openness of Express to the full service hotel with facilities I do not use. October 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 位置较好,员工高效,对毛巾等失望。 地理位置较高,员工效率非常高,工作勤恳。但房间床单、毛巾等非常不满意。一次性用品例如牙刷等的支持不住。连梳子及棉签都没有。 October 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay First time staying in this hotel. No major issue encountered. The security staff is friendly and helpful. October 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back for a second stay Love the feel of this Hotel, Nice location so you can walk to Chinatown and Clarkes Quay and two metro stations are very close as well as the around the city bus. The staff are helpful and there are always taxis waiting for transfers or trips around Singapore. We had a late departure so were given a key to the pool on the roof and our bags were locked up until we needed to leave. The rooms are gorgeous, very modern and the area is quiet. The breakfast displays a good variety of foods. Good experience We will be back. October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back Again! One of my favourite hotels and the one I stay in through choice whenever I'm in Singapore. Excellent location and beautiful rooftop pool and jacuzzi. Lovely staff. October 7, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐不错 房间比较小,早餐比较好。服务人员弄错钥匙,害我们开了别人已经入住的房间,另个十分尴尬。我们原本已经十分疲惫,不得不拖着行李到一楼大堂重新确认,最后才拿到正确的钥匙。 October 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Efficient Express! At times I can be a hotel snob. However when it comes to efficiency and cost while doing business in Singapore you can't beat this hotel. Nadia and her staff always look after me as well as all the guests. Check in is fast and friendly plus they go out of their way to be accommodating. Yes the rooms are small, but everything works, which isn't always the case at other comparable hotels.Sure there isn't traditional room service, but the Great Room offers some snacks. Besides this is Singapore and you can easily walk out the door and be meters from an eatery. There is a take away service from other venders if you want, but I haven't used yet. Being so close to the Chinatown area food is plentiful. Speaking of plentiful, breakfasts are ample and they even alert you about peak and non peak times for those of us who prefer quiet calm meals. It may not be five stars, but it doesn't need to be. It knows what it does well: provides guest with a clean compact place to stay! October 7, 2015
  • 2015-10-13T13:05:33.269-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_632, tr_632
  • loc_en_US, sid_SINCQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>