Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 955 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

955reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    382
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    21

シャワーの水量

By

15 August 2017

club

今回、シンガポールのオーチャードへの便利なアクセスを考えて利用しました。

シンガポール、水についての問題は現地にホームステイしてた時のファミリーの話を聞いたくらいしか見聞きしたことはないが、ホテルとしては圧倒的に水量が少ないと思う。

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

14 August 2017

club

convenient and good location. Simple and clean room

Read More
Read Less

Humid room, not baby friendly facility

By

13 August 2017

club

The room is very humid. There is no baby bath tub support.

Read More
Read Less

Fair hospitality at expensive prices

By

12 August 2017

club

The hospitality at the hotel was fair but the expensive prices do not commensurate.

Read More
Read Less

ロケーションは抜群、しかし朝食はプア

By

11 August 2017

club

オーチャード通りのすぐ側にありロケーションは最高です。但し、朝食は種類が少なく味も今一歩。コーヒーメーカーが複雑過ぎて戸惑いました。ブラックコーヒーがのみたいので、コーヒーメーカーの表示がないとか、従業員が使い方をしらない等 改善の余地はあります。

Read More
Read Less

IHG会員と通常客との違い

By

10 August 2017

もう少し明確に違い及び扱いを分けてほしい。
若干、義務的又は受け身的な感じがします。
また、同じホリデーインでもホテルによってトリートメントの違いが出てますので、そこはある程度統一した方が良いと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

09 August 2017

club

We were warmly greeted by the Receptionist upon arrival quite late at night. Both my husband and I were extremely exhausted and appreciated the smooth and efficient check-in. We received a much-needed thirst quencher which was a pleasant surprise and so was the complimentary breakfast.

The room tho small, is well designed, clean and comfortable especially the bed and pillows for a good night's sleep.

All the staff are very friendly, efficient and always willing to assist.

Location is perfect, walking distance to shopping and transport.

Overall, a very pleasant stay and I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn to others. Will definitely stay there again.

Thank you Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

地段不错,服务一般

By

07 August 2017

platinumelite

入住的时候我已经和前台说第二天下午两点退房,可到第二天中午十二点就有员工敲门问今天是不是要延住,当我出去办事一点四十回酒店发现房卡已经失效,于是让前台重新做卡,前台直接说我们退房时间是十二点,我说我是白金卡不是可以延迟退房吗,他就不情愿的帮我重做了卡!我当时奇怪难道IHG政策改了吗?可我还收到欢迎入住信写着可以延迟到下午三点退房啊!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 August 2017

club

The hospitality and the cleaness of the room is great. All staff are friendly and responsive

Read More
Read Less

Practical - just right accomodation facilities

By

06 August 2017

Well situated - if you don't feel eating outside practical meals are available
Bed very comfortable
Communication facilities sufficient
Like I said just the right accommodation facilities for business traveller

Read More
Read Less

Not Perfect but love this place

By

06 August 2017

I just got back to Jakarta and reflecting my stay at Holiday Inn Express Orchard. It was a decent place to stay whenever you go to s'pore and I really like the room and the bed. It's comfy and let me and my kid sleep peacefully at night.

Although the breakfast can be better and the bed will be great if you upsize it to King. I know its more a place for business stay but still a bigger bed will be better.

Read More
Read Less

very convenient, clean and functional

By

03 August 2017

club

My business trip was made as simple as possible, with a very convenient, clean and functional hotel and room.

All amenities you need were available, and breakfast readily available which ample choice.

Read More
Read Less