Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 779 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    364
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice service, good location

By

22 January 2017

club

I was satisfied with my stay in all regards, except the breakfast offering was somewhat scarce.

Read More
Read Less

商業施設に近くて便利

By

20 January 2017

オーチャード、サマーセットが近く意外にバスを使うと空港へMRT乗り継ぐより便利でした。
好きな商業施設パラゴンはすぐお隣です。そこには蕎麦屋の新橋さんが繁盛されているようです。
思いっきりズルズル音を立ててもOKが嬉しい。
先日日本のある空港でルフトハンザのパイロットさんが器用に音を立てて
ラーメンを食べるところを見ましたけど。
シンガポールでズルズルしに行くぞ。次はカトンのラクサ328だ!

Read More
Read Less

位置便利、設備舒適

By

20 January 2017

位於主要商業區,距離地鐵站不遠,交通與食宿十分便利。維持一貫連鎖酒店風格,在服務跟設備上都相符規格;早餐品項較少,但還算實吃,未來可增加較多水果、蔬菜等項目。下次會考慮再入住。

Read More
Read Less

unclean and unprofessional

By

19 January 2017

During my recent stay I face numerous problems from the room to one of the front desk staffs that handling me not so professional.

The hotel manager handling professionally but one of her staff seriously must get behavior trained.

I managed to get better rooms help by the hotel manager and enjoy my stay. In the new rooms have small problem such as the cleaning service does not change the bed sheet and pillow sheet all the time and cause me rash skin as I have very sensitive skin towards unclean environment.

What I like to stay in this hotel is that the mosque just in front of the hotel, close to many shops and foods.

I will always stay in this hotel with hope that not encounter any same problem from my recent stay.

Thank You Holiday inn express orchard.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It was very disappointing to note that your otherwise satisfactory experience with us was marred by the unclean rooms & poor attitude of our check-in staff. On behalf of the Team I sincerely apologize for coming across as less than professional and for other inconveniences you have experienced during your stay. We do take feedback from our guests very seriously - after all the satisfaction of our guests is our ultimate aim. We assure you that we will take prompt action to re-train the entire team so that in future, we are always able to offer great service to all our guests. We sincerely wish your experience with us was a better one but we do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in future. Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

18 January 2017

club

The fact that this was hiding behind another building right at Orchard road make it a perfect choice for those who wants to either meet someone, shopping and even short term medical tourist.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing a review of your recent experience with us. It was a pleasure to note that you had a good stay with us and that you were particularly happy with the Hotel location. Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road. We look forward to welcoming you again! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

18 January 2017

Good expetience and good staff and good location .
Veg food was a big problem we faced

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, We really appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. The satisfaction of our guests is our ultimate goal and we are always trying to improve our offerings to better serve our guests. It is our pleasure to note that you had an overall pleasant and comfortable stay with us and that you particularly enjoyed the Hotel location and the service of our team. Thank your for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road. We hope to welcome you back again. Stay Smart With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No non allergy options

By

17 January 2017

club

Hotel only provides feather bedding. No non-allergy options. Not a good choice for allergy sufferers

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We do take comments from our guests very seriously and it is after all feedback from our guests that help us to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We do hope you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in future. Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property, easy walk to shopping, MRT, restaurants.

By

17 January 2017

club

Met all my needs for a quick visit.very helpful friendly staff. All areas very clean, room clean and modern.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Guest, It was our pleasure to note from your review that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay and that you particularly enjoyed the Hotel location, clean rooms, and the service of our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We look forward to being your choice of Hotel for all your future stays in Singapore! STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location and Nice room.

By

08 January 2017

My first time staying at Holiday Inn Express and the hotel is not bad at all. Good location. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The room are nice and good size. Good value for money.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Dear Guest, It was our pleasure to note from your review that we were able to provide you with a pleasant stay and that you particularly enjoyed Hotel location, rooms, value for money and the service of our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us! We look forward to being your choice of Hotel for all your future stays in Singapore! STAY SMART with us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location and clean hotel

By

06 January 2017

club

Breakfast does not have variety.
Small room no extra bed facility inspite i have booked with child.
Otherwise hotel is good

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Guest, We really appreciate you taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. It is our pleasure to note that you had an overall satisfactory stay with us and that you particularly enjoyed the Hotel location and cleanliness. You may be pleased to note that, following the feedback from our guests, we have now facilitated the provision of extra kids bed in the room upon request. Our Express start Breakfast Bar currently includes four hot dishes (2 International & 2 local dishes), cold selection - three cereals, 3 cut fruits, 2 whole fruits, salad bar, 2 varieties of yogurt, bakery selection with danish’s, muffins and croissants and white & whole meal toast. The hot drinks include tea, specialty coffee & chocolate . For the convenience of our guests, we have the “Grab & Go” option as well. The satisfaction of our guests is our ultimate goal and we are always trying to improve our offerings to better serve our guests. Thank your for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road. We hope to welcome you back again. Stay Smart With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service, location, price

By

06 January 2017

club

The bed is small. It says queen bed however it is smaller that should be I Think

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy that you chose to stay with us and enjoyed the Hotel location, value for money and the service of our team. Thank you for your feedback and pointing out to us aspects that we can work on. I can assure you that we will make every effort to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. We look forward to welcoming you again. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Would be Nice

By

03 January 2017

I travel with my 2 kids (11 and 14) all the time. Although I do not mind sleeping with them it would be a plus if you can have connecting rooms as the rooms are already quite small and 3 is really a crowd especially when they are at the age of shopping.

Just a nice idea - to have more connecting room or bigger rooms for families that can even sleep 3 to 4.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear Guest, We are happy that you chose to stay with us. Thank you for your feedback and pointing out to us aspects that we can work on. I can assure you that we will make every effort to improve where we lack and keep up what we are doing right. We look forward to welcoming you again. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less