Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 829 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    339
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

新加坡乌节路智选假日酒店

By

22 March 2017

酒店的位置不错,距离地铁Orchard走路也不过5分钟左右(熟悉线路的情况下)。办理入住和退房都挺快的。房间也很清洁,楼层的服务员很热情。早餐还算比较丰盛。

唯一不足的是我遇到的前台基本上都不会说中文。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

服务人员态度很好,一直都是笑容满面。她们很细心地核对客人资料,对于询问的问题都仔细解答,也会主动询问是否需要帮忙与协助。在客人退房时还会提醒客人是否行李证件都拿齐全,是否需要安排的士。

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

21 March 2017

club

Great place to stay...

In the middle of orchard road
Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

21 March 2017

The efficient staff and cleanliness of the room and facilities made the stay comfortable. The breakfast choices need improvement in terms of variety and quality of food. However, the grab to go fruits and coffee was an innovative and practical option.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Great to be in Singapore for the first time, They blessed me with high level of hospitality and warm welcoming.Providing me with helpful information, guiding me to the most important sights and to do list.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, We are delighted to note that the hospitality of our team was the highlight of your stay with us. It is feedback such as yours that help us to stay motivated to continue delivering our best. Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review. We hope to bring you joy and satisfaction during all your future stays with us. Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいロケーションと無駄のない部屋

By

17 March 2017

club

部屋がコンパクトで無駄がなく、快適。インターネット環境も申し分なし。部屋に備え付けのスマートフォンがあるのも便利だった。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。 敬具 Najeeb Kurungottu General manager
Read More
Read Less

centrally located near Orchard Road

By

15 March 2017

Hotel clean, comfortable beds, good pillows. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially the Hotel location, cleanliness, comfortable bedding and the service of our team. It's something our staff takes great pride in, and we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

11 March 2017

club

The hotel location is in the center of orchard road.there are plenty restaurants near the hotel.The breakfast is not many selections and mostly indian food.the staff are helpful and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay particularly the Hotel location, and the service of our team. Our Express start Breakfast Bar currently includes four hot dishes (2 International & 2 local dishes), cold selection - three cereals, 3 cut fruits, 2 whole fruits, salad bar, 2 varieties of yogurt, bakery selection with danish, muffins and croissants and white & whole meal toast. The hot drinks include tea, specialty coffee & chocolate . We look forward to bringing you a great experience every time you choose to stay with us. STAY SMART With us ! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

立地のみ

By

09 March 2017

割り切って宿泊するなら良いが、快適とは言えない。ホテルの設備が簡素、アメニティも最低限レベル。おすすめはしない。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
親愛なるゲスト、 フィードバックをお寄せいただきありがとうございます。 私たちは限定サービスホテルです。 「Holiday Inn Express」のコンセプトは、無料の朝食と無料のインターネットを含む素晴らしい価格で、素晴らしいロケーションに快適さと利便性を提供することを目指しています。 あなたの経験は不満です。 スマートで私たちと一緒に! 宜しくお願いします、 ナジブ・クルンゴット ゼネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Great Location, comfy bed but not a lot of variety in breakfast

By

07 March 2017

club

The price is a bit pricy, almost the same as most of the more * hotels in the area. The side is Holiday Inn provide breakfast (but the choice of food is not a lot).

In Overall, the experience is good because of the friendly staff and the room is clean and comfy.

I would recommended this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 March 2017
Dear Guest, It is always a pleasure to note that our efforts make a positive difference in our guests' experience. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay with us. The "Holiday Inn Express" concept aims to offer all our guests the comfort and convenience at a great location and at a great value price that includes free bites & free bytes - and we are glad that you could experience this first hand. Our Express start Breakfast Bar currently includes four hot dishes (2 International & 2 local dishes), cold selection - three cereals, 3 cut fruits, 2 whole fruits, salad bar, 2 varieties of yogurt, bakery selection with danish, muffins and croissants and white & whole meal toast. The hot drinks include tea, specialty coffee & chocolate . Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road & we look forward to welcoming you again! STAY SMART With us! Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適

By

03 March 2017

心地よい睡眠がとれて、場所がとても便利なところにあるため不自由はない。通りを一つ入ったところなので静かな環境である。

Posted byHotelStaff
05 March 2017
親愛なるゲスト、 私は本当にあなたと一緒にあなたの最近の滞在についてコメントする時間を取っていただきありがとうございます。私はあなたの滞在、特に睡眠の質とホテルの位置を楽しんだことをあなたのレビューを学ぶことがうれしいです。 私たちのゲストの満足は私たちの最終目標であり、我々はあなたのためにそれを行うことができたことを聞いてとてもうれしいです。 ホリデイインエクスプレスシンガポールオーチャードロードにご宿泊いただきありがとうございます。私たちはあなたと一緒にあなたの将来のすべての滞在を楽しむことを願っています! スマートで私たちと一緒に! 宜しくお願いします、 ナジブ・クルンゴット ゼネラルマネージャー
Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money you spend on it

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

Hotel has really poor value to what it presents. Problems started even before checkin. I asked for 1h earlier checkin and was denied even though I am platinum. Then during checkin a trainee was rude to me. Also there was no priority checkin for elites, and I didn't receive welcome point amenity pack that I always choose, instead I was given 2 small unhealthy cookies which weren't my choice. Room was facing terrace of the next building 10 meters next to the hotel, so there was little to none intimacy. Last but not least variety of foods on breakfast choices was minimal.

Read More
Read Less