Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 836 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

836reviews

  • 5 Stars
    393
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

服務人員一流

By

29 March 2017

房間收拾得很乾淨整齊
都有把垃圾跟床收乾淨
沒有掉任何私人物品
早餐服務人員很棒
吃完馬上來收拾餐盤
食物沒了馬上補充
麵包很好有保溫跟保濕

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

29 March 2017

platinumelite

Finding the Holiday Inn to be full I checked into this hotel. Whilst not having the amenities of its bigger brother I found the hotel to be a nice location to stay.
I found the staff to be very helpful and pleasant, offering a high level of service during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and value for money

By

29 March 2017

club

The location is perfect and steps away from all the shops at Orchard rd. I really like the bfast selections, not too many yet not too few options. Room size is just enough for a couple. Overall i would like to come back here again.

Read More
Read Less

Bed quality

By

27 March 2017

Holiday Inn Express Singapore Orchard Road location is good.
Only have one problem of the bed it too soft to me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable n convenient, trusted services.

By

25 March 2017

club

Center of city. Convenient access to all places with MRT.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and neat

By

24 March 2017

Breakfast meal could be improved with more fresh fruit and larger choice of hot foods.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel To Stay

By

23 March 2017

club

The location is very strategic, in the center of shopping center and close to hospital.
I can take a full rest, and the room is very quiet, very good for relaxing.
Cleanliness is good, staffs are very competent and friendly.
If we feel hungry, we have a lot of choice.
Also close to MRT station .

Read More
Read Less

新加坡乌节路智选假日酒店

By

22 March 2017

酒店的位置不错,距离地铁Orchard走路也不过5分钟左右(熟悉线路的情况下)。办理入住和退房都挺快的。房间也很清洁,楼层的服务员很热情。早餐还算比较丰盛。

唯一不足的是我遇到的前台基本上都不会说中文。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

22 March 2017

platinumelite

服务人员态度很好,一直都是笑容满面。她们很细心地核对客人资料,对于询问的问题都仔细解答,也会主动询问是否需要帮忙与协助。在客人退房时还会提醒客人是否行李证件都拿齐全,是否需要安排的士。

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

21 March 2017

club

Great place to stay...

In the middle of orchard road
Very clean

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

21 March 2017

The efficient staff and cleanliness of the room and facilities made the stay comfortable. The breakfast choices need improvement in terms of variety and quality of food. However, the grab to go fruits and coffee was an innovative and practical option.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

18 March 2017

platinumelite

Great to be in Singapore for the first time, They blessed me with high level of hospitality and warm welcoming.Providing me with helpful information, guiding me to the most important sights and to do list.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, We are delighted to note that the hospitality of our team was the highlight of your stay with us. It is feedback such as yours that help us to stay motivated to continue delivering our best. Thank you for taking the time to share such a great review. We hope to bring you joy and satisfaction during all your future stays with us. Best Regards, Najeeb Kurungottu General Manager
Read More
Read Less