Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1055 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1055reviews

  • 5 Stars
    435
  • 4 Stars
    385
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    48

Clean and comfortable

By

20 July 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and tidy with a modern touch. The doublebed in the room was so comfortable I didn't want to leave it in the morning, nice choice of pillows too.
The breakfast was nice, just an average hotel breakfast with toast, eggs, some fruit and coffee/tea and pastries.

Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

14 July 2016

I would recommend this hotel for location and ease of access from the motorway network. The car park is ample and the rooms were very clean and just the job for a quiet nights sleep. If you want snacks there is an M

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive comments after your stay with us. I am pleased to read that you had a nice time and you will look to stay with us again. I hope that will be in the near future. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Read More
Read Less

Convienient and comfortable stop over for T5

By

14 July 2016

Good price and hopper bus back to T5. Only downsides were some load guests at 2am and no breakfast available due to early start.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Read More
Read Less

Value for money

By

14 July 2016

Stayed for 3 nights with free breakfast, very good reasonable price. Enjoyed my stay with my family at Holiday Inn Express Heathrow Terminal 5. Friendly staff and they have play area for kids inthe restaurant. My wee girl enjoyed the xbox. I will recommend this hotel to my friends. House keeping staff excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear reviewer, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Holiday Inn Express T5 we thank you for your positive comments and appreciation. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Please feel free to contact our in house reservation for special rates and offers. Kind regards, Kunal Kapoor
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

14 July 2016

club

Clean and comfortable room. Shower not that powerful but the bathroom itself looks nice. Good helpful staff too.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Nice clean and quiet hotel for an overnight stay prior to flying out of country

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

20160705

By

10 July 2016

club

Conforme dans l'ensemble à mes attentes à l'exception du bruit de la climatisation et de la rue.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to review Holiday Inn Express T5 London Heathrow and for your great feedback. All feedback is shared with the team, and I am sure they will be very motivated by your comments. Thanks again for your review. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Read More
Read Less

hotel review

By

06 July 2016

club

It is good value for money and comfortable stay. I liked it

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Usual Holiday Inn Standard but noisy room

By

04 July 2016

club

don't choose room 304...........there is the constant sound of a motor running 24 hours a day! Apart from this the hotel was the usual Holiday Inn good standard so would stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE AND FRIENDLY SERVICE

By

04 July 2016

club

Great room and bathroom
great wifi availability and facilities
friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Read More
Read Less

Does what it says on the tin.....

By

04 July 2016

I frequent Holiday Inn Express's regularly.

This hotel met my expectations and delivered what I expected.

A good lean room, comfortable and a decent breakfast the next morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive comments after your stay with us. I am pleased to read that you had a nice time and you will look to stay with us again. I hope that will be in the near future. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Read More
Read Less

Heathrow pit stop

By

04 July 2016

club

Don't normally use this hotel when needing a pit stop in the heathrow area but did this time. Super swift check in and check out. Easy parking.
Breakfast is basic but OK.
Efficient bar service.
Clean, modern and very adequate bed room.
Very difficult to be critical given the price

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear reviewer, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Holiday Inn Express T5 London Heathrow we thank you for your positive comments and appreciation. I am really pleased to hear that you found the staff very helpful and friendly. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Please feel free to contact us directly for special rates and offers. Kind regards, Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Read More
Read Less