Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1231 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1231reviews

  • 5 Stars
    514
  • 4 Stars
    448
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    78
  • 1 Stars
    59

Ideal stay for Heathrow

By

28 March 2017

This was a good stay prior to flight from T5. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel

By

27 March 2017

Comfortable hotel with good service. I asked for a quiet room which was allocated to me and the beds were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Good, clean hotel

By

25 March 2017

Good, clean hotel. Good service and comfortable rooms. Only problem was breakfast. Hot food could do with a bit more choice. Sausage, beans and scrambled egg every day, got a bit boring.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel - Very Poor Food

By

24 March 2017

club

Well located and easy to find hotel, room was nice and most staff were helpful and friendly - food in restaurant was way overpriced, poor quality as served raw chips with dinner and serving staff were miserable

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 March 2017

club

Great service by all staff, nice and close to airport with cheap parking

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

23 March 2017

club

Very clean, good quick service, good breakfast buffet
We have stayed there twice now and would definitely stay there again
Very handy to Heathrow

Read More
Read Less

Dinner service.

By

22 March 2017

It was a funny experience to queue up at the Bar to pay for the dish chosen for dinner, take a table-marker, return to the restaurant for the order to be processed by the waiter.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service all round

By

21 March 2017

club

Stayed for 1 night as a break from travelling with my new wife, stayed at the holiday inn express T5 and couldn't be happier with our stay. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to relax and unwind after a busy day. Pricing was reasonable, staff were very helpful, rooms were very clean and spacious. would happily stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient.

By

19 March 2017

We received a warm welcome, we were only staying one night prior to a flight so very convenient. The room was more than adequate. We ate in the restaurant which was pleasant but lacked any real character. Breakfast was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

norris.

By

18 March 2017

The hotel is OK, for a stop over,

The food is very poor, along with the staff, in the dinning room.

The other staff are fine,

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

A hotel stay as it should be, the simple things done well.

By

17 March 2017

club

Parking available, though pay via an app. Bit of a faff, but fine, it's near Heathrow, so to be expected.
Check-in was easy, room, clean, warm and comfy.
I was due to leave before official breakfast started, and they offered me breakfast with another pre-arranged group much earlier. Much appreciated.

Would recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Just a quick update on the parking, we have the facility to pay for the parking at the front desk. I will like to thank you for your visit at our property and glad to hear that my team was able to make a difference to your stay. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

clean and modern

By

17 March 2017

Great location close to airport; M25; and London. Nice and clean everywhere. Good breakfast choice. Friendly Reception staff; grumpy breakfast staff !! Car park can get full quite quickly at peak times and if you arrive late as we did on one occasion. Small issue with room temperature on arrival which needed sorting. Over all , nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. I will like to apologise for the F&B staff as they were unable to make your stay even better and left you with some mixed feelings, I can assure that this are not our normal standards and will be dealt accordingly. I hope that you will give us another opportunity, so that we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less