Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1160 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    416
  • 3 Stars
    130
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great hotel

By

21 January 2017

Exceeded my expectations and a great value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Well designed,modern hotel with excellent service

By

19 January 2017

club

Stayed for one night before flying from Heathrow.
We were very impressed with the design of this modern well equipped hotel.Our room was larger than we imagined, with exceedingly comfortable beds. The bathroom was a delight .
The service was excellent, all staff being very attentive . The only let down was the breakfast which was very minimalistic and not very good quality. A lesson could be learnt if the management visited hotels of a similar standard in other parts of Europe, especially Germany, where the breakfast is far more substantial,, better quality food with a much larger choice.
apart from that disappointment we would definitely stay again en route to Heathrow especially as the hotel is only minutes away from Termonal 5

Read More
Read Less

Noisy Room on top floor

By

18 January 2017

Was situated on the top floor, had problem sleeping due to mechanical droning that was coming down the wall by the bed head from mechanical equipment on the roof.

Hotel should cater for guests who have early morning flights re breakfast, surprised at weekend no breakfast before 7:30am for people who need to be at the airport at 6am.

Read More
Read Less

T5 holiday inn. Werkend

By

18 January 2017

club

Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. It worked well as a family room. Lovely bathroom and great value

Read More
Read Less

Very poor experience!!

By

16 January 2017

club

Very poor experience!!

Not a family hotel at all. Not good for vacations.
Not good for kids,Poor breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

ROOM temperature,Bar drinks

By

15 January 2017

club

unable to control temperature so it was too hot.
The bar tender not only could not understand what a shandy was and when presented it had half a glass of froth. when asked to top it up " I will get my hands wet" was the reply!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff, all round good service

By

15 January 2017

Very friendly, well mannered staff; quick to deal with any issues, and very professional when doing so.

Hotel has modern rooms, well equipped with ample power outlets, TV, some rooms have a fridge, clean bathroom. General bar/restaurant area is modern and airy, with a friendly atmosphere and music playing.

Plenty of parking, great location, all round great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Better places to stay

By

14 January 2017

club

StYed at this hotel as a stop over for a family flight the next day which was Christmas Day. On arrival it seemed just like any other day no real Christmas atmosphere. The room is ok but a very small double, maybe because I normally sleep in a king. The room was clean but basic.
The worst thing was the food. There was some kind of corporate event on also. The steaks were dire, chicken wings cold. The prices compared to quality was way off. We complained but the answer was 'Chef' I didn't want to make a scene. Due to location they do have a captive market. The Italian restaurant that is a joined to the hotel was closed.
When we checkd out on Christmas Day again no atmosphere at all. Was the room value for money, I guess so, was the food value for money, absolutely NOT! Would I stay there again no.

Posted byCustomerCare
22 January 2017
Dear Suelev56, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. I'm happy to learn you found our room accommodation adequate during your trip to our area on the Holidays. However, I am sorry to hear that the quality of food served failed to meet your expectation and the overall atmosphere of your dining experience tarnished your stay. My apologies for any inconvenience you encountered. We aim to provide the highest level of customer service and products. Comments such as yours permit us to target areas of concern and take the necessary steps to remedy the situation. Again, thank you for your feedback and for your patronage as our IHG Rewards Club member. We hope to see you again if you are in the area. Sincerely, Zel N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great for airport layover

By

11 January 2017

club

The purpose of our stay was for a layover. It was great for that purpose. Decent price and relatively close. Using the hotel shuttle service that is not affiliated with the hotel was a little confusing, but I can't fault the hotel for that. It would have been nicer if they had their own shuttle service to avoid the confusion. Do not expect to be able to use the Wi-Fi. It has an unreliable connection and the speed is too slow for even basic browsing. Rooms were a little smaller than I'm used to, but for a one night stay that isn't a major deal. Bathroom was lovely and well stocked. There were not washcloths. This may be an England specific thing as I didn't see them other places either. Breakfast was amazing. Far exceeded expectations. Beds were not as comfortable as I am used to, pillows were a little flat, and the "blanket" was the only thing on the bed to cover up with and it was very thin, appeared to be unraveling with the stuffing coming out, and was generally not comfortable. My sleep was hindered by this.
I wouldn't care to stay here for an extended period of time, but for a layover it was perfect and for being so close to the airport the price was very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

good for overnight stay.

By

10 January 2017

Stayed here for an overnight before flying to Malaysia..Check in was smooth, no problems. Room very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great service great lication

By

08 January 2017

club

The day manager was exceptional! He spent quite a. But if time with me trying to get me hooked into the wifi... which unfortunately never worked for me. He was very pleasant and patient all the while helping people check in while helping me and never got irritated. Always had a smile. You should tell him this.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay at Holiday Inn

By

07 January 2017

Great hotel. Currently working in Heston so easy commute in the morning. Hotel rooms are very clean and spacious. Breakfast is average...no bacon but overall a good selection. Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Parking is very easy and plenty of spaces. Tratts restaurant is excellent would highly recommend however I think its closed now until March. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less