Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1065 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1065reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    387
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    50

Transiting T5 LHR EARLY

By

09 August 2016

Adequate, clean, quiet, and extremely functional.
PERHAPS -- NO; THE BEST PART OF OUR FIRST EXPERIENCE OF T-5 HEATHROW

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

09 August 2016

Family room was clean and tidy, very good bathroom. Service at the bar and check-in spot on. Only downside is limited parking spaces.

Read More
Read Less

everything as it should be very nice Hotel

By

03 August 2016

club

We stayed for two nights as we went to legoland Windsor resort ,this hotel was £600 cheaper than the legoland hotel but the service here was as good as I have ever had anywhere.It was clean the food was great with two eating areas to choose fromI would recommened it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear reviewer, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Holiday Inn Express T5 London Heathrow we thank you for your positive comments and appreciation. I am really pleased to hear that you found the staff very helpful and friendly. We would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Please feel free to contact us directly for special rates and offers. Kind regards, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average Service for money spent

By

02 August 2016

club

Breakfast selection was lacking. Room reminded me of a typical 3 star property

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your overall stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. On the other hand I will like to apologise that you found our breakfast to be lacking. Your comments will be shared with our team and & I know they share our vision of providing the best guest experience possible, and I am confident they will take the necessary steps to continue to improve their services. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for overnight airport connection.

By

30 July 2016

platinumelite

Convenient to airport. Room small but comfortable ... adequate for overnight connection. Included breakfast: nothing to get excited about but OK. Weak internet signal in my room. Bathroom lighting not optimal, shower good.

Read More
Read Less

tiny room

By

29 July 2016

The room is very tiny. No safe. No aircon. No frig. This is a ridiculous room and Holiday INN should be embarrassed.

Posted byCustomerCare
08 August 2016
Dear trhc45, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and submitting your comments. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. It is regrettable to hear that you were disappointed by the lack of amenities in your room. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. I have sent you a private message regarding this matter. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

service

By

29 July 2016

club

the service I had received at the hotel was absolutely great. there were time when the staff were extremely busy but they still able to deliver great service. on two occasions I asked if I could get some milk to take to my room for children; and on both occasions they were happy to oblige.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor Front Of House Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great little overnighter

By

27 July 2016

club

Clean rooms, friendly staff and a good selection for breakfast (included in the price!). Note: check to see if parking is included as this is another £10/night but was included in my deal!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

good rooms and breakfast

By

25 July 2016

club

good rooms and breakfast will be visiting holiday inn again it would be good if i could receive vouchers fron holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

horrible small room

By

23 July 2016

So small. No safe. No refrigerator. No closet space. Small beds. Tiny room.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

20 July 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and tidy with a modern touch. The doublebed in the room was so comfortable I didn't want to leave it in the morning, nice choice of pillows too.
The breakfast was nice, just an average hotel breakfast with toast, eggs, some fruit and coffee/tea and pastries.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy stay

By

14 July 2016

I would recommend this hotel for location and ease of access from the motorway network. The car park is ample and the rooms were very clean and just the job for a quiet nights sleep. If you want snacks there is an M

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive comments after your stay with us. I am pleased to read that you had a nice time and you will look to stay with us again. I hope that will be in the near future. Kind Regards, Kunal Kapoor
Read More
Read Less