Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1084 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1084reviews

  • 5 Stars
    450
  • 4 Stars
    393
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    72
  • 1 Stars
    50

Good airport location

By

29 September 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Heathrow T5 while in London. We found the property to be in a good location near the Motorway as well as the airport. We were surprised at the low level of noise despite being near an airport and motorway. The breakfast was appealing in appearance, although it might have been better served with a bit more variety rather than sausages, beans and eggs. The room was a bit small, but comfortable and clean. The value for the price was quite good. We would recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel shame about the service

By

23 September 2016

Great hotel, good location and great rooms. Shame about the service levels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room which met our needs

By

22 September 2016

club

Front desk service was efficient; room was both dark enough and quiet enough for sleep.
Found breakfast a challenge due to lack of tables for the number of guests and failure to clear them once vacated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice exprerience

By

18 September 2016

Great hotel with great staff. Clean and confortable staff. IHG membership helps for getting better rooms as well. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Praktisches Business Hotel

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

Das Hotel ist sehr gut zu erreichen und sehr praktisch eingerichtet. Ideal fuer Businessreisende, wobei grosse Reisegruppen teilweise fuer viel Unruhe sorgen. Einziges Manko ist die sehr ueberschaubare Fruestuecksauswahl, keine frischen Fruechte oder Aufschnitt.

Read More
Read Less

FOOD IS NOT GOOD

By

15 September 2016

club

DO NOT EAT THE FOOD THERE ITS NOT GOOD AND NOT COOKED GOOD AND NOT FRESH.. STAFF ARE FANTASTIC AND WELCOMING

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

12 September 2016

club

Clean comfortable room decent shower and excellent breakfast only complaint is that room was a bit too warm and couldnt adjust heating any lower. friendly helpful staff

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean property

By

09 September 2016

club

We were greeted by a great staff. Went to the room, nicely appointed. Both the room and the bathroom very clean. I guess it is a European thing but they had no wash cloths. Be sure to bring some! We ate in the restaurant and the food and service were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

A fair value for money

By

02 September 2016

club

It is a fairly good place for a short stay and if not dinning in. The dinning service might not live up to expectation of a restaurant. Fear of sufficient parking space if travelled by car.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

02 September 2016

club

From booking to checkout, we received excellent service. we were a two family holiday and you gave us rooms next to one another which was l, perfect for us. our children didn't want to leave

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mr I Ahmed

By

31 August 2016

Nice to stay nice and clean room comfortable bed, easy to access everywhere

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

REmind me to avoid in summer hols, might be quieter

By

30 August 2016

club

Hotel was nice, room good and bed comfy, thing that spoilt it was it was heaving with families with children running everywhere, making it noisy and not relaxing to stay in as a business user. Restaurant couldn't cope at 830pm and orders were missing for half the families eating which caused major issues and meant very late eating, staff did try and resolve but for most of us it was too late and we were hungry. Probably wouldn't eat in the main room again and would try the italien perhaps or go externally. Breakfast was ok, limited but sufficient for a free breakfast with only beans and sausages on offer as hot. Parking a little confusing as to whether you need to pay via the phone parking method or can do so in hotel, this needs resolving asap. The actual hotel was good, but if going in summer holidays I might choose to say elsewhere or not stay much in hotel and sneak out for food and peace and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Gaurav Bidhuri Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less