Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 280 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    15

Good stay

By

15 March 2017

Friendly staff and clean room with comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear mtopso, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

A place to feel welcomed

By

12 March 2017

club

We had a very positive experience at he hotel. The staff welcomed us and made us feel comfortable. They answered all questions and made good suggestions. We look forward to our next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear pgn3467, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Women's basketball quarter finals.

By

10 March 2017

Nice beds, helpful staff.
We would return if we were back in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Treeana1, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

09 March 2017

club

Good hotel and friendly helpful staff. Hard working breakfast personnel in AM. Comfortable bed and clean. Very late cleaning room but did excellent job. Front desk young man very efficient and helpful. Will stay gain if on business in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Dear Hawk, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast, bad utencils

By

06 March 2017

club

Every thing and everybody was excellent, I spoke briefly with the Hotel Manger, He was very personable, I liked him a lot.
The only complaint that I have is the plastic eating utensils are not up to standard for the quality of this hotel.They are very cheap. ,

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear Mickey, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Hockey Tournament

By

02 March 2017

platinumelite

Great location for where the ice rinks were located. The hotel was clean and comfortable . We had an enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear Mike 452, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed great value I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear BobS, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

01 March 2017

club

Very clean and modern. No options for lunch or dinner at the hotel but many delivery options available

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear RynB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

COmfortable bed and pillows

By

28 February 2017

club

Loved the bed and pillows, I actually took off the cases to see where they were from and the tag said Holiday Inn
can I buy them anywhere?

Posted byHotelStaff
02 March 2017
Dear jeanette, We are delighted you had a great stay and a restful sleep with our custom beds and pillows. Unfortunately our custom pillows are not for sale. We look forward to hosting you again in the very near future. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn great as usual

By

27 February 2017

platinumelite

Recently stayed here with my wife. Font Desk was very polite and quickly checked us in, Room was very clean and organized, holiday in standard. As platinum members we always ask for a late check out and that wasnt a problem. Amenities were great and the complimentary breakfast couldn't be better. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

24 February 2017

This is my home away from home when I need to stay in RI

Posted byHotelStaff
28 February 2017
Dear Donno, We are delighted you enjoy staying with us on a regular basis. To be referred to as a "Home away from home", is flattering and motivating. We strive to exceed our guests expectations every day. Thank you for your kind review and of course......see you again soon. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Just what I was looking for

By

24 February 2017

club

Thinking about switching over from another chain hotel. This was my first attempt away from the norm. Everything went well, it was just what I was looking for. Good bed, clean and good breakfast with a dependable business center.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 March 2017
Dear High frequency Trafeler, hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to hosting you again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less