Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 232 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

232reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Post-op recovery visit - very accommodating

By

27 September 2016

club

We stayed to allow my son to recover from surgery instead of returning to the Bryant University dorm. Staff was quite accommodating with extra pillows, room co-location, and late check-out for my son's post-operative recovery time. Only issue was my on-line request for a roll-in shower was not honored at check-in. It ended up not being an issue for my son, however. Ice machine availability was very much appreciated. Reclining chairs would have made the stay more comfortable, but we were able to work with what was on site.

Read More
Read Less

Smithfield- Not Ready for Guest

By

26 September 2016

club

Amenities out of service, unusable or inconvenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Dear Esli N, Of course we are disappointed we did not have a great stay and we did not meet your standards. For that we sincerely apologize. We hope to host you again sometime in the future.
Read More
Read Less

College Reunion

By

26 September 2016

Holiday Inn was a great place to stay for our reunion. Easy check in and out, hot food and coffee in the morning, very clean room and bathroom. Will definitely stay there next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Smithfield RI

By

26 September 2016

Great value. Hotel and room were freshly updated, clean and comfortable. Service staff was very pleasant and attentive. Definitely would stay here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Trade Show near by

By

24 September 2016

club

Great Hotel to stay, and refresh before going to a trade show at the nearby casino. Clean and comfortable. I would ask for a room on any floor other than the ground. I just don't feel safe on a ground floor in a hotel. Thats me and I didn't ask ahead of time and the hotel was full.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

21 September 2016

club

We use this hotel frequently while visiting our daughter. We love how friendly and accommodating the staff is. It is a very comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fall Failure

By

19 September 2016

I have stayed at this hotel many times and as in the past, there appears to be an overflow of college students living there from a local college. Typically this has not be a huge issue but this time there was a smell (smoking cigarettes or something else) when I checked in. Then at about 9:30PM the fire alarm went off, fire dept showed up and it appeared someone was smoking on the first floor. Fire dept opened the window at the end of the hallway to air it out. Also, the check in process took forever (nearly 20 minutes), there was someone in front of me checking in but it seems to have taken way more time than it should have. Finally the AC/heater in my room would not stay on to keep the room cool and try to keep the smoky smell at bay. When it was on, it was REALLY loud. I was supposed to stay her again in a couple weeks but decided to find another option.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear RhodeWarrior, We are so sorry for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. We strive to exceed our guests expectations and apologize we did not hit the mark during your stay. As a comment, we don 't house college students at all. However we do sometimes host University sports teams that compete in the area. I beleive that is what you might be referring to. I hope we can host you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Stay elsewhere!!!

By

16 September 2016

Our bed had long dark hair in it (at least 10 or more). We had our room changed. The second room had a FILTHY bathroom floor, hair on the bathroom tissue box. Again, hair found in the bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Zuzu830, We are so sorry we did not hit the mark on your stay. We have addressed your issue to completion and look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Smithfield Rhode Island Holiday Inn Express

By

11 September 2016

While the staff was friendly courteous and helpful, the facilities were a disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear Becki69 We are of course dissapointed we did not meet your expectations. For that we apologize. We look forward to hosting you again and proving our commitment to our guests satisfaction.
Read More
Read Less

Easy and comfortable stay

By

08 September 2016

club

Quick and courteous staff and overall experience was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Debrademcil, We as so glad you had a wonderfall stay. Thank you for the 5 star rating and recognizing our courteous staff. We work hard to ensure our guests have a great stay. Thank you again and we look forward to hosting you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Gillette Stadium

By

07 September 2016

Excellent stay for our purpose. 20 minute ride to stadium

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear RFay D, An "Exellent Stay" is our goal. We are so glad we hit the mark for you. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see again on your next trip to Gillette Stadium for an event.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

26 August 2016

club

I had looked forward to relaxing in the pool in the evening - but the pool area was small, dismal, smelly, and not at all inviting.

My first room had not been properly cleaned, and the bathroom was a disaster.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 August 2016
Dear Marcia in Maine, We are of course dissapointed we did not meet your expectations......for that we sincerely apologize. We hope to host you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less