Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 576 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

576reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great place to relax. Hot breakfast and friendly staff.

By

22 May 2017

club

I love the hot breakfast the fridge in the room and the easy of parking. Beds were comfy and rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

It is good to choose here and stay for a short trip. Everything is great and satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Solvang

By

16 May 2017

club

This hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Needs some updating but it was fine. Not at all a fancy hotel just a basic hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

16 May 2017

club

I loved this hotel. Great ambience, location. Walking distance to danish village

Read More
Read Less

A night in Solvang

By

14 May 2017

club

The Old Kranks Cycle Club makes an annual trip to the Santa Ynez valley for a 2 day bike trek. Since we use the town of Solvang as our start ing point, a hotel that can offer our group accommodation to meet our needs is important to us.

We have a positive experience every time we stayed at this property. Friendly staff, good location, breakfast included, group rate

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

12 May 2017

club

Bathtub not draing properly, Water drains slowly Need some maintenance work

Read More
Read Less

comfortable solvang, comfortable hotel

By

07 May 2017

room and breakfast is quite good. Location is near to store and restaurant.
Huge mosquito fly outside hotel. That makes me crazy.

Read More
Read Less

Poor electrical outlets

By

07 May 2017

club

Room electrical outlets do not work. Bath tub drains slowly. Building B's hall door card reader did not work properly.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, great for relaxing.

By

06 May 2017

Great location, easy walking distance to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Anniversary Retreat

By

03 May 2017

club

We enjoyed a very restful and relaxing stay in Solvang. Very much devoid of the hustle and bustle of everyday life, this area offers a great way to reconnect as a couple and enjoy the simple things in life. The complimentary breakfast is a complex selection that will appeal to the vast majority of travelers. The bedroom pillows and King mattress were extremely comfortable. The hot water is plentiful and instantaneous. The room-connected patio was large and inviting for morning coffee or late night star-gazing. The reception area was inviting and offered cookies and apples if you were to arrive early enough to indulge. Overall a very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

02 May 2017

platinumelite

The staff was super friendly and helpful, the room was really comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming.

By

01 May 2017

Our recent visit to Solvang was more enjoyable because of our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly, rooms were clean, comfortable beds and wonderful breakfasts to start our day. We were fortunate to get a room with a balcony that overlooked open space and enjoyed hours out there relaxing, reading and chatting. We are already looking forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less