Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1161 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    564
  • 4 Stars
    364
  • 3 Stars
    122
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    61

good quality room

By

15 July 2016

club

car parking was full, but apart from that all good

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location for the Ageas Bowl

By

12 July 2016

club

Ideal location for the Ageas Bowl and Hampshire cricket ground.
As with all Holiday Inn Express hotels that we have stayed in we had a very pleasant, good value overnight stay. Nice clean room and a good quality breakfast for the price.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

10 July 2016

excellent service, nothing was too much trouble. highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

10 July 2016

An excellent hotel with friendly professional staff. Room was very good nice and clean and comfy. The food looked extremely good in the evening and the breakfast was hot and good. Slept well in a comfy bed and had two pillows I usually have to ask for a second one. Nice atmosphere in the lounge area. Good parking and excellent location for the docks.

Read More
Read Less

Ok for stopover

By

08 July 2016

After travelling back from France this was an ideal stopover after arriving at the ferry port before driving home to the north of England the next day. Comfortable room , the only negative was a very busy breakfast and not being able to find an empty table once we had our breakfast on trays , guests are advised to avoid busy times but who knows when customers are going to go for breakfast .Overall the stay was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, clean confortable

By

06 July 2016

Dinner menu not great could be a better choice, but lots of good pubs around.
Bar area and dining area could be separate no great atmosphere in bar area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay Great Service

By

04 July 2016

club

From being greeted as an IHG customer to checking out, the stay was totally relaxing and 1st class.
Staff were very polite and happy.
We felt completely safe in all areas of the building.
Bed was very comfortable.
This hotel is our 1st choice when staying in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent and convenient for airport

By

04 July 2016

I stayed here overnight before flying out of Southampton airport. The hotel is perfect for that purpose, and much better than I expected: attractive, clean, well appointed and comfortable with good food and helpful staff. It is also convenient to the airport. I would stay here again for the same reason.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

02 July 2016

Good service attentive staff, smart comfortable surroundings,and very restful

Read More
Read Less

M27 Holiday Inn

By

01 July 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and I have found that the staff are extremely friendly and they should be commended as my wife is disabled and they are very attentive to her needs. I carried out the business I had to do and came back to the hotel to relax.

All in all a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

BETTER THAN AVERAGE

By

29 June 2016

club

VERY GOOD STOPOVER FOR CRUISING, NEAR TO A RETAIL PARK FOR LAST MINUTE SHOPPING FOR ANYTHING THAT YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

28 June 2016

club

Whilst located next to a cricket ground out of town do not be put off or think of it just for the matches. The hotel is comfortable, clean and welcoming.
Very easy to locate just off the motorway, ideal location for our event at Goodwood but i would also say for visiting Portsmouth or Southampton areas if you don't mind being out of the way to escape the city. It is a quiet area so sleep is no issue.
Missing for us was the air con in the room we had but its not critical in our climate

Read More
Read Less