Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1429 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1429reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    460
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    66

Wonderful stay

By

27 June 2017

club

I would definitely recommend the hotel to anyone. Extremely clean through out. Bedrooms very clean and well equipped. The are always there to help. Breakfast was lovely lots of chose hot and cold. So well done to all of you for making our stay a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Good base

By

27 June 2017

Great for overnight stay when travelling to isle of wight as ferry only 20 mins away

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and excellent service

By

26 June 2017

club

Excellent clean comfortable room and service. Had an excellent nights sleep.
Fabulous Breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

25 June 2017

Stayed again at this Holiday Inn due to its locality relative to our Son

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

22 June 2017

A pleasant experience overall with no serious complaints. We would have liked trays provided at breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

clean, comfortable and cool room

By

21 June 2017

club

The room was comfortable and cool on a particularly hot night, proving the aircon worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice sleep over near the coast

By

20 June 2017

club

Last minute stay half way on our return home. Great service offered. The room was ready and my son went straight to the sofabed as it was really late.

For a hot day, I found slightly difficult to control the temperature in the room but overall was very pleasant.

Nice clear rooms, and the breakfast was timely served and had a decent variety of items.

I would recommend this hotel and will stay in the future again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

19 June 2017

The bed was very comfortable, bar and restaurant staff friendly and efficient. Front desk staff friendly and efficient

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 June 2017

Good location, easy to get to and very clean and tidy

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Service

By

19 June 2017

Staying away for business can be a daunting experience as a female, but the staff at this hotel have made this whole trip 100% better. This hotel has the best of the best in staff.
Everything about your experience starts with the people and Holiday Inn obviously only accept the best for their customers
Well done Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great all round service provided

By

16 June 2017

great hotel, good location, reasonable price, friendly staff, forgot my toothpaste, front of house staff more than willing to help and gave me some to use

Read More
Read Less

Polite and friendly service /staff

By

12 June 2017

club

Has to be the best holiday inn express that we have stayed in. The breakfast exceeded expectations easily compares with the more expensive chains. Didn't use the restaurant in the evening but will do so next time. We asked at the reception for the location of a pub serving food within walking distance not only did the receptionist give us details of the pub she also kindly printed off a copy of the menu. Service with a smile what more could one ask for.

Read More
Read Less