Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 580 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

580reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    23

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 April 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. good breakfast. very kind staffs. clean. but slow wifi

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

21 April 2017

I used my reward points for my family's vacation. We had the most wonderful time in this HIE. Receptionist was very nice, knowledgable and helpful. Room was very clean and comfort. The shuttle bus is convenience to Metro staion and local reataurants. My IHG member is Spire Elite. I have stayed many HIEs, but this one I can say is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Only one issue

By

20 April 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and our room extra clean, as I had requested due to allergies. My only complaint is that we were promised breakfast options multiple times because we are gluten and dairy free ( allergic) . The rep on the phone promised and so did the staff when we checked in. However when we went to breakfast the next morning we could not eat anything. A kitchen staff member, Miriam, was very sweet and tried to get us some things but said the hotel was unable to provide us with anything. We found some almond milk and a bagged UDi bagel. We asked daily, but nothing was done about it and we were forced to find a grocery store and get our own food items for the week. It wouldn't bother me so much if I didn't confirm it MULTIPLE times. Otherwise our stay was nice and clean, just annoyed about the breakfast part.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 April 2017

club

Great business stay, friendly staff and accessible

Read More
Read Less

Microwave in every room

By

19 April 2017

club

Having one small microwave in each room will go can bring a complete satisfaction to the costomers.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

18 April 2017

Nice place to stay. Staff was great. Breakfast even offered chocolate milk. Room upgrade was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Stay before autotrain

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

I usually take the autotrain to Florida to Florida in April .if I do ,I like to stay over the night before,and, the holiday inn in Springfield va. Is very close and convenient to the autotrain..

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and nice service

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

Overall the room is very clean and service was very friendly. I'll definitely stay this hotel in next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, very clean and comfortable.

By

14 April 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday inn express. I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for cleanliness and relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

They make you as uncomfortable as possible

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel doesn't treat customers well, instead they make you uncomfortable. They even changed the original assign room by guess preference to the opposite of guess preference. It was loud and I couldn't sleep and as a matter of fact, I only slept nearly 4 hours at that night.

Read More
Read Less

HIE SPRINGFIELD

By

09 April 2017

This is a wonderful place to stay with great accommodations both in and around the property.
The staff is excellent and friendly.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Friendly staff

By

09 April 2017

The Hotel is in a great location to everywhere NOVA and DC. Just plan for an hour drive into DC during peak hours. The Staff were genuinely Nice. However the Internet was extremely slow and sporadic. It affected my ability to work. The Breakfast fair is corporate IHG with same rotations of food. To quote, "food is fuel."

Read More
Read Less