Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 551 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    349
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

Overall Good Experience

By

22 March 2017

This hotel was in a good area, not too far from places to eat and grocery stores, etc. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast area is extremely tight and hard to walk through. Other than that, I had a good experience!

Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

22 March 2017

club

the hotel was very nice and the overall experience was fine. I was there working nights and sleeping during the day and did not have any issues trying to sleep because of noise. There was a couple of buses full of teenage boys in for a Soccer tournament and they were kept in check for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

No Holiday

By

21 March 2017

club

My review is based strictly on the noise. I've stayed at this location quite a few times and each time I've walked in to a loud party on the main floor and awaken early in the morning to the disrespect of housekeeping keeping extremely loud talking and banging while cleaning. Other than that the rooms are decent...the bathroom could use updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

20 March 2017

From the warm welcome upon check-in to the extra spoons found late at night, the staff went out of their way to make my stay a very pleasant one. The rooms are clean and well maintained, and the HI Express breakfast is a great way to wake up. Stay here if visiting Fort Belvoir area of NoVA!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear BKS in ROK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

DC Trip

By

18 March 2017

The location had great access to the interstates and not far from Mall and the Metro. The staff was friendly and handled the snow storm repercussions professionally.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

12 March 2017

club

This property is nice. Parking can fill up quick. Rooms are clean and staff is generally nice. I was not aware of the credit card manadorty policy. I've never had an issue at another hotel because I don't have a credit card. So this property won't be getting my business the next time I visit Springfield.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

Location was ideal. Easy to access from the highway. Able to avoid heavy traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

10 March 2017

club

The hotel is very nice. Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great location. The breakfast also had a variety of items to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday In Express

By

09 March 2017

I arrived around seven pm walked in lobby treated at the desk as a gold member that was nice. Went up to my room was amazed of how nice the room was and how big it was also had two bathrooms I said to myself this is nice. Later I went out for the evening left information at the front rest to give my friend the key to my room. My friend said they were very nice asked for his I'd every thing was fine. He too thought the room was great. I was very pleased. Thank you very much Holiday In Express

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Dear Robin, Thank you for your valuable feedback and for complementing our associates. Your 5 Star Rating is appreciated and we look forward to serve you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Business traveller

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

Can't go wrong when staying at this location.
Highly recommend for local site seeing.

Read More
Read Less

Washington DC

By

01 March 2017

The room was very spacious and I very much enjoyed the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Quick DC trip and comfortable hotel close to Museums

By

28 February 2017

Had a good rest in the Holiday Inn when we did a quick trip to DC to visit the museums. Location is a short drive from all major attractions.

Read More
Read Less