•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 256 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Clean and comfortable. A little dated but clean. Front desk staff could be more friendly but can't win them all. 17 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend The rooms were clean and well-stocked. The beds were very comfortable. Continental breakfast contained many choices. Staff was very friendly and helpful. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Stay! Guest services were so friendly and Hotel was very clean! Would stay here again. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant surprise Taking family of 5 to Washington DC. Hotel rates were extremely expensive. Read lots of reviews and ran across this Holiday Inn Express. Things could not have been better. Staff was great, rooms were clean, rates were very reasonable. Free shuttle and breakfast saved us lots of money each of the 5 days we stayed. Traffic noise was a bit loud, but wasn't a major issue. We were so tired each day that we slept like logs. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Highly recommended. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and service Front desk staff were friendly and efficient. The room was clean and the breakfast more than adequate for a fast start to the day. I especially like the location I can explore the DC area in multiple directions. I will definitely stay here again. 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Surprise We visited during the Cherry Blossom Festival. We had requested an upgrade which was ready for us when we arrived. The room!! It was fantastic. King Suite. More like a mini apartment. I wanted to spend more time in the room! Pillows were marked "Soft" and "Firm", that was great! Staff was outrageously busy when we arrived, and despite that the check in was reasonable and staff was very kind. Please make refrigerators colder!! Trying to access Wifi was a dud. Overall I look forward to returning! 15 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not Great Staff was not friendly or accommodating in any way, internet is slow at best and unusable. Could not get the AC to work properly, either too cold or too hot. Toilet and sink were slow. Towels looked old 14 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, excellent shuttle service My over-all experience was excellent. The only issue I encountered was the traffic noise from the adjacent highway. It did not keep me from sleeping but was noticeable. 13 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:16:00.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASSF, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>