Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 517 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    326
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    21

GREAT STAY!

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful staff throughout hotel. Great breakfast, great location. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Comfortable

By

21 January 2017

Even though the hotel is right by the freeway the room was quiet and comfortable. when traveling S/B it even has its own offramp.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value, Great Stay

By

21 January 2017

This hotel is aces for business travel. It is centrally located and has all of the amenities you need for comfort and business; although the internet speed was slow.

I really enjoyed this experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Close to Metro Station (with flexible shuttle bus)

By

19 January 2017

club

Outstanding service. Accidentally left my wallet at the front desk during check in; immediately received a phone call from Joy, the manager on duty who checked me in that she had my wallet secured.

Courtesy bus shuttle to the Springfield Franconia Metro Station (which is about 1.5 miles away) was very convenient--no need to wait for a set schedule; just notify the front desk and give about 5-10 minutes notice for it to prep the shuttle driver and van.

Because the hotel is located right next to the I-95, you will be able to hear a low murmur of the passing of the vehicles on the expressway throughout the night; however, the rooms were comfortable and I did have a restful experience during my two night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 January 2017

platinumelite

The usual from the Holiday Inn group... Consistent amenities, consistent customer service... I can always depend on the Holiday Inn group to give me what I expect.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay!

By

18 January 2017

club

Room was comfortable and clean. We were able to have a restful night.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

17 January 2017

club

King size bed was very comfortable and the linens were clean and warm

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is exceptionally clean and all staff members were very courteous, including the material night staff members.

Read More
Read Less

New Years Stay

By

12 January 2017

club

My room was nice, clean, and quiet.. Looked like the room was renovated because the furniture looked modern and new. If I'm in the Springfield, VA area again, I'll definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay

By

09 January 2017

I enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn Express Springfield. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I get greeted everytime I walk through the door and not just for checking in. The rooms and complex is kept very clean and neat. And of course the cookies are good too!

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

08 January 2017

club

Great, clean, comfortable room with friendly staff at a great price. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and big room

By

03 January 2017

Offered welcome amenity, nice, new and clean room. There were teenagers/young adults hanging out and yelling at night for an hour and it was hearable from 9th floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Dear ani93, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with candid feedback about your recent stay with us. We are so happy to hear that you found your room to be clean and comfortable. We can't wait to see you when you come back to the area.
Read More
Read Less