Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 636 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    407
  • 4 Stars
    140
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Clean room and great service

By

juin 24, 2017

club

I was upgraded to a suite. The room was very clean and to my surprise, very large. Had a nice sitting room with 2 bathrooms. Very clean place.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

juin 23, 2017

club

The staff was excellent, polite and professional!
Great food to start the day, shuttle to the train and food and stores right in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

juin 23, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Though all of the staff were very pleasant and accommodating, Paolo and Ahmed were exceptional!!

The King suite was outstanding and met the needs of our party.

Thanks again!

Read More
Read Less

Great location good service

By

juin 22, 2017

club

Overall, we had a good stay. but there was no swimming pool available.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

juin 22, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn is a really good hotel. We enjoyed the staff and would definitely stay again. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable. The only complaint we had is that the pool was closed due to contact issues. The pool was part of the reason we chose this hotel. Call ahead to find out about the pool if you're wanting to use it. Other than that this was a great experience for the price we paid.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location.

By

juin 21, 2017

club

Loved the location. Close to the airport and family. The outdoor pool was clean and relaxing with a lifeguard on duty. The breakfast bar provided a wide selection of food: juices, fruits, meats, eggs, cereals, waffles

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and clean

By

juin 21, 2017

club

Our stay was good and everything was very clean. The lobby and rooms were very well decorated. Only complaint is the wifi isn't very strong and reliable in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

juin 20, 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean. Beds are comfortable. Air condition was great. Nothing to complain

Read More
Read Less

Room quality great

By

juin 20, 2017

club

Some of the breakfast food could be better especially the meats

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel convenient drive to DC

By

juin 19, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn.Express in Springfield and commuted by car to DC. We could have also taken the metro in, but chose not to. The hotel was welcoming, clean, and comfortable. The breakfast bar had a nice variety of food choices. We would definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

juin 18, 2017

club

The staff was excellent. Our room was clean and it was quiet for all the bus tours that were there. Breakfast was great and a good variety. The only negative was that there was not enough available restaurants within walking distance, but this is not the hotels fault, but did effect our stay. The free shuttle service to the metro was awesome but highly recommend the ac be fixed in the van. The price was fair but because of the lack of restaurants around it and its distance from DC I would have excepted it to be a little lower, but we did not have to pay for parking, so that in itself probably made the price well worth it. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would stay in the future. And again the Staff was awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

juin 18, 2017

club

Check in was great. Staff was very friendly. I loved the King suite though the bed was a little soft for my taste. The Breakfast variety was excellent and was set up very nice. I liked the location of the facility because it was right in the middle of a lot of stuff.

Read More
Read Less