Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 589 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

589reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Poor Management

By

29 April 2017

platinumelite

Manager didn't fulfill her promise and she is a very dishonest and rude person

Read More
Read Less

Very rude and dishonest manager

By

28 April 2017

I had a marriage ceremony in the are and i booked five rooms. The Bathroom door locks were broken and management said they can't fix them and didn't even exchange the rooms for me. my family got very upset and left the hotel. Front desk manager promise me 25000 points as a compensation. its been two weeks but i still don't see the points been added into my account. I left voice messages. Nobody is returning my calls. it seems like management don't even care. i would never stay in that hotel again and i wish some body to take action or fire that manager, she is very rude and dishonest person.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great and friendly staff

By

28 April 2017

This property has complimentary shuttle service to the Franconia-Springfield Metro station for travel into DC, making it a great location for a business or leisure trip into the city. The staff was very professional and courteous. The shuttle bus driver even had a DC map for us and dinner recommendations in Springfield.

Read More
Read Less

Dc Tour

By

27 April 2017

The staff was very friendly and the free shuttle was a huge bonus. The room was cleanable. , quiet and comfortable. Our only issue was cold eggs at breakfast one morning but, things happen sometimes.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location for DC visits, great staff, very clean

By

27 April 2017

club

At the last minute our travel plans changed requiring a hotel location change; we needed a new reservation the day before we would arrive. We needed a special room accommodation as well. I called the location directly and made the reservation in less than 5 minutes. The staffer was helpful and friendly during reservation and was the same on arrival and throughout our stay.

The room had been recently redecorated. The beds were comfortable if you like soft beds. There were pillows for every person's sleeping preference. There was adequate storage for three adults. The room and hotel were very clean and our room was kept very clean during our stay.

The location is great for visiting the Capitol! On the weekdays we took residential roads into town to avoid highway congestion, the sights were beautiful and it only took about 20-25 minutes to drive in. On the weekends we used the expressways - had there not been terrible construction and bridge closures this would have been much quicker and only took us 30 minutes because of detours.

We found every convenience to meet our needs nearby the hotel including a mall and shopping center within walking distance. We required dinner near the hotel the night we arrived and were surprised to have so many great options.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all respects. Exceeded Expectations.

By

27 April 2017

club

We stayed the last three days of an ten day trip.
My wife had chosen the hotels for the first seven days
and they were all excellent. I was hoping neither of us would be disappointed, and we weren't.

I'd read reviews saying the food was excellent, and it was. In many respects my expectations were exceeded.

Particularly appreciated were the free rides provided to Metro. We chose the site partly because it was close to several interesting sites nearby or by Metro.

There are several restaurants within walking distance, and a couple of markets. A microwave was available at an additional daily charge, but it was not needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, decent price

By

26 April 2017

club

Close enough to our destination - D.C. - to keep the price down and not be too much of a hike into the city. Staff was friendly, food was okay but to be expected from hotel food, frankly. Exterior and area around hotel left something to be desired but interior was fine. Again, we weren't really there for the hotel and its amenities, we just needed a place to stay near D.C. that wouldn't break the bank! For our purposes, a decent place at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

26 April 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. Breakfast was decent.

Read More
Read Less

A relaxing stay

By

26 April 2017

I stayed at this hotel in April. The staff was very outgoing and pleasant. The room was clean and comfortable and the overall value for the money was a good deal. I will stay here again on my next trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

22 April 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service. good breakfast. very kind staffs. clean. but slow wifi

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

21 April 2017

I used my reward points for my family's vacation. We had the most wonderful time in this HIE. Receptionist was very nice, knowledgable and helpful. Room was very clean and comfort. The shuttle bus is convenience to Metro staion and local reataurants. My IHG member is Spire Elite. I have stayed many HIEs, but this one I can say is the best.

Read More
Read Less

Only one issue

By

20 April 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and our room extra clean, as I had requested due to allergies. My only complaint is that we were promised breakfast options multiple times because we are gluten and dairy free ( allergic) . The rep on the phone promised and so did the staff when we checked in. However when we went to breakfast the next morning we could not eat anything. A kitchen staff member, Miriam, was very sweet and tried to get us some things but said the hotel was unable to provide us with anything. We found some almond milk and a bagged UDi bagel. We asked daily, but nothing was done about it and we were forced to find a grocery store and get our own food items for the week. It wouldn't bother me so much if I didn't confirm it MULTIPLE times. Otherwise our stay was nice and clean, just annoyed about the breakfast part.

Read More
Read Less