Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 680 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

680reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    27

Convenient

By

14 August 2017

club

I valued the expediency and smooth check-in . No time was wasted with unnecessary conversations.

Read More
Read Less

Washington DC trip

By

14 August 2017

club

Great Hotel. Near Washington DC. Very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, but noisy

By

14 August 2017

Because it's located right next to an expressway and several major roads. if I had known, would've requested a room on the other side of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, great pool

By

14 August 2017

club

We stayed here for my sister's wedding in town. We really enjoyed our stay. The only complaints were that we couldn't connect to the internet and the room was damp. The staff we very friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious and the menu varied from day to day. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, helpful staff

By

13 August 2017

Convenient to Interstate, restaurants available close to hotel, shuttle to the Metro stop.

Read More
Read Less

Very happy with my stay

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

Very happy with my stay. Clean and convenience at reasonable price. The bed is good enough for sleep. the room is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and great breakfast

By

10 August 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay after a long drive from Massachusetts.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, convenient location

By

10 August 2017

club

I don't usually require a lot out of a hotel, usually no more than a comfortable bed and a nice selection of TV channels. I found both at the Holiday Inn Express - Springfield. I was more concerned with location for this trip as i was visiting family in the immediate area.

I've read reviews for this hotel that mentioned inadequate air conditioning but I did not have any issues with room temperature and I like my room on the cold side, especially for sleeping. There was some traffic noise, even on the 10th floor, but the property is nestled in one of the busiest traffic interchanges on the east coast so a pie in the face comes with the job. That said, I got a very good nights' sleep.

Plenty of choices at breakfast, I liked everything I ate. Would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

09 August 2017

club

Only problem no indoor pool!! Great staff and easy access to the city. Breakfast staff was very efficient and courteous. Parking was convenient, add more lighting. There were events at the facility but I did not feel imposed on.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay

By

08 August 2017

This hotel is clean and staff is nice. The location is very convenience and near to the train station.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent guest service and nice environment

By

08 August 2017

club

The service was great and the environment was clean and beautiful

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

07 August 2017

Very comfortable room, good price, and convenient to walk or drive to a number of restaurants.

Read More
Read Less