Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 484 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

484reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

A plesant stay

By

30 September 2016

Friendly staff and relaxing rooms..clean rooms and lobby area

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

18 September 2016

club

it has easy access from Washington, dc and room was clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel joononim, and taking the time to review your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great location for transitioning and business

By

17 September 2016

club

Moving back to the US. Was great location for work and convenient for dining. Staff was always very friendly and immediately helped if there were ever any issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Welcome Back to the US JBWorldWide, We appreciate your positive feedback about our Hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location and friendliness of our staff. Thank you for your positive words; we truly appreciate it.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place To Stay!

By

16 September 2016

Stayed here on a business trip. Needed a nice, quiet, clean and comfortable place for one night. Perfect choice. The only items I graded slightly lower were because of the construction going on (so the exterior "appearance" wasn't appealing, for instance). But the construction did not interfere with my sleep or with anything inside the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Good Day from The Holiday Inn Express Springfield get traveling, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear that you had a comfortable night’s sleep and your stay was a perfect choice! We hope to welcome you back in the near future!!
Read More
Read Less

Gooo choice

By

13 September 2016

club

Good location to D.C. Decent price. Great breakfast and plenty of close free parking. Have stayed here twice in the last five months. When I go back to D.C. will stay there again. Lots of food places within walking distance. Close to Springfield Mall and interstate. Price is decent too.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Good Day Navy Mimi, Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at the Holiday Inn Express Springfield! We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience with us and keep on coming back visiting us. It means the world to us reading such great comments as yours. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones. We hope to see you again :)
Read More
Read Less

Nice Room

By

08 September 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again without question.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear Carol1919, Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your 5 Star Rating is appreciated and we look forward to serve you on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

visit to DC

By

23 August 2016

platinumelite

Our stay was great. We don't spend much time in the room but it was quiet and we were able to sleep undisturbed.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Your 5 Star Rating has made us proud. We look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

18 August 2016

club

I stayed here for a wedding. The hotel is nice and clean. There was construction going on outside but it didn't bother us. I always like HIE locations and this was on of the better ones out of already so many good ones.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear Traveling4days, Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 Star Review. Your comment on our location is sincerely appreciated, we look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

17 August 2016

No complaints. Clean hotel with easy access. Will return when needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Hi Kevin L2016, Thank you so much for taking the time in reviewing your stay with us here at Holiday Inn Express Springfield. I am so happy to hear that like the cleanliness of our hotel. Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member with us and we look forward to your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

15 August 2016

Other than under construction. Everything is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear kamexbear, Thank you for staying with us. Construction at the main entrance is almost done. Please visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

15 August 2016

Enjoyed except for the construction going on. I know it could not be helped.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Hi rsshirley, We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

nice staff

By

12 August 2016

club

hotel entrance under construction at the time but hotel was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
16 August 2016
Dear franljnd, Your 5 star rating has made us proud. Our hotel entrance is almost done for construction... Please come visit us again soon...
Read More
Read Less