Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 556 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    351
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

Warm and inviting

By

27 March 2017

club

Staff were fantastic at all levels! Facility was spotless!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel if you get a room away from the freeway

By

25 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel but we could not sleep when our given room was facing the freeway. Non-stop freeway noise, including multiple incidents of sirens. They did not have any other options that night. The next night, we moved to the other side of the hotel and slept great! So, when you book, if they cannot confirm a non-freeway facing room, I would look elsewhere. Other than that, the hotel was great, kind staff, close to many things. We would return.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

24 March 2017

club

Visited here on business Staff was very helpful haf a issue with running toilet but other than that the stay was great will stay again

Read More
Read Less

Lack of SOP

By

23 March 2017

While during my recent stay a maid walked in on me using the restroom. She did not knock or announce her presence. I was mortified. I have never felt so vulnerable and violated. After speaking with the GM, she said sorry and that she would give me 5000 pts as a token of goodwill. Nearly 3 weeks later nothing. Never stay at this property!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Ms.B-Texas

By

23 March 2017

I love the Crew on my visit DC in March 14-18. All of them made so warm welcome. I have visited a lot of Holiday Inn EExpress
This location sets bars!!! Not taking anything from the TEAM , SYED went the extra mile.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

22 March 2017

This hotel was in a good area, not too far from places to eat and grocery stores, etc. The only complaint I have is that the breakfast area is extremely tight and hard to walk through. Other than that, I had a good experience!

Read More
Read Less

friendly

By

22 March 2017

club

the hotel was very nice and the overall experience was fine. I was there working nights and sleeping during the day and did not have any issues trying to sleep because of noise. There was a couple of buses full of teenage boys in for a Soccer tournament and they were kept in check for the most part.

Read More
Read Less

No Holiday

By

21 March 2017

club

My review is based strictly on the noise. I've stayed at this location quite a few times and each time I've walked in to a loud party on the main floor and awaken early in the morning to the disrespect of housekeeping keeping extremely loud talking and banging while cleaning. Other than that the rooms are decent...the bathroom could use updating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

20 March 2017

From the warm welcome upon check-in to the extra spoons found late at night, the staff went out of their way to make my stay a very pleasant one. The rooms are clean and well maintained, and the HI Express breakfast is a great way to wake up. Stay here if visiting Fort Belvoir area of NoVA!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
21 March 2017
Dear BKS in ROK, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

DC Trip

By

18 March 2017

The location had great access to the interstates and not far from Mall and the Metro. The staff was friendly and handled the snow storm repercussions professionally.

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

12 March 2017

club

This property is nice. Parking can fill up quick. Rooms are clean and staff is generally nice. I was not aware of the credit card manadorty policy. I've never had an issue at another hotel because I don't have a credit card. So this property won't be getting my business the next time I visit Springfield.

Read More
Read Less

Good location.

By

12 March 2017

platinumelite

Location was ideal. Easy to access from the highway. Able to avoid heavy traffic.

Read More
Read Less