Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 797 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

797reviews

  • 5 Stars
    486
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    33

Nice!

By

23 March 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Everything was great! I will be staying at this hotel again. In the future

Read More
Read Less

dated hotel

By

23 March 2017

club

Basic breakfast not available, coffee, cinnamon roles. Room very dated chair was damaged

Read More
Read Less

Poor Experience

By

21 March 2017

club

This hotel is severely outdated. The carpet in the hallways is stained and even worse the carpet in the hotel room itself is stained plus sticky. The walls are cracking. The airport shuttle has a very large dent in the side, that doesn't allow the driver side door to close properly, plus there is a blanket covering the first row seat in the back, I am assuming it's either hiding a stain or tear in the seat.

We always stay at a Holiday Inn Express when traveling, but next time I will read the comments before deciding to stay or book earlier with the one on Natural Bridge Road, which is great!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for park and fly

By

20 March 2017

We used this hotel for park and fly and it was perfect for our purposes.

Read More
Read Less

It's all about the people

By

17 March 2017

platinumelite

The employees of this hotel go out of their way to make you feel welcomed and valued. That being said this is not a new property and could use with a little refresh. Wallpaper hanging off the wall near the ice machines, exposed pipe near the elevator, etc. It appears they have done a nice upgrade to the lobby and breakfast area.
The breakfast at this HIE was not up to HIE standards in my opinion. Cold coffee, no HIE cinnamon rolls, no oatmeal, etc. Just not what I have come to expect from HIE.

Again let me say, the people are what make this property great.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly staff

By

17 March 2017

club

Nice room, great staff, decent breakfast. Would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Review of Riverport

By

16 March 2017

club

This was not a good "stay" for us -- In the past, Riverport has met our expectations, but not this trip.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good

By

14 March 2017

I like Holiday Inn Express, as a general choice. I was here for 5 days and this location was slightly below my usual experience. I was not greeted as I came and went each day. The bed was okay, but I did not sleep as soundly for some reason. Breakfast was good, but the attendant struggled to keep items stocked for availability (there were always 2-3 items I wanted that were not replenished during my 15 minute window for breakfast). This is very minor stuff, but the seamless execution of details is what brings me back to a location.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

12 March 2017

Still the normal run of the mill microwave warmed meal

Read More
Read Less

Great. Simple. Comfortable.

By

04 March 2017

club

Nothing to say except it's great for a business trip. The only let down was the gym, as they're were no weights.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

03 March 2017

Was well pleased with all aspects of my stay with the exception of the breakfast choices the where limited

Read More
Read Less

Warm and friendly staff

By

25 February 2017

club

From the call at the airport it took justa few minutes until i was picked up by the hotel shuttle. When i arrived i was greeted by a extremely warm and welcoming staff who provided a beverage upon checking in not just a bottle of watter. The staff provided dining option that were outstanding. The room was exstreamly inviting and spotless. In the moring the hot breakfast provided the nourishment that i needed to get me through the day. The staff provided a late checkout that allowed me to change prior to heading to the airport. The airport shuttle was a short swift ride. The driver shook my had and thanked me for the visit.
I will definitely stay with this hotel again.
Thank you

Read More
Read Less