Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 881 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

881reviews

  • 5 Stars
    524
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great Stay at the Holiday Inn Express Riverport

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

Had a wonderful time at the Holiday Inn Express Riverport. Greeted warmly by Sandy at the front desk upon our arrival. She is wonderful and an asset to the hotel. Sandy makes us feel welcome and wants us to have a good experience at the property. Pleasantly surprised to find upgraded internet that works really well! Also surprised at the improvements to the breakfast food and that the area was much cleaner. Great experience overall!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

26 June 2017

club

We stayed here for a concert and we do this every summer...great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience

By

26 June 2017

After a day in meetings I was glad to come back to my room and take advantage of the comfortable bed. If I had more energy I would have used the pool as well.

Read More
Read Less

June stay at this hotel is a 10!

By

26 June 2017

My stay was perfect in every way. It started with Sandy Schaefer at the front desk. She always makes me feel welcome and tries to make my stay a great one! I can't say enough great things about Sandy! She is an asset to this property! The hotel has upgraded its wireless internet! It is now working great! Also, the breakfast food was much better than in the past! I can once again call this property a 10! It was great to see this!

Read More
Read Less

Old but good location

By

25 June 2017

platinumelite

It was a safe location to stay, the room was old and some things in need of sprucing up a little bit. But overall it was okay. If I had paid more for staying here, I probably would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Visit

By

25 June 2017

club

This hotel has been a great place to relax and sleep when i get back from chrysler training. I always try to book this place when i go to St. louis

Read More
Read Less

Close to airport

By

23 June 2017

club

They offer a stay and park package that's very convenient. Shuttles run every half hour.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and hotel

By

23 June 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted by Linka upon arrival. She stated she was new at the position but would be working the front desk when I check in for my future stays. She was very pleasant, worked with a smile and offered the reward points according to my status.

My stay was very comfortable. The room air conditioner worked well and the room was clean/up dated.

My only note of "dirty" was a carpet stain in the hall way.
The carpet had recently been replaced so it was noticeable.

Breakfast had typical hotel food and there were above normal options.

Check out was easy and pleasant with a cheery good-bye from (always with a smile) Sandy.

Read More
Read Less

Roomy and Relaxing

By

23 June 2017

club

My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean and spacious for a regular guest room. The functional a/c was very nice after a long hot day of traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Good but ok staff

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Good but ok staff. Staff wasnt very attentive and almost missed my flight due to that.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing Special

By

20 June 2017

The hotel says St. Louis Airport however it is a decent distance away if you are staying here to be close to it. There isn't a whole of food nearby.

The hotel is definitely showing it's age and is in dire need of a renovation/facelift throughout. The hotel was very full and the pool was crowded and very loud when we arrived.

There are only two elevators to service the 6 floors and the elevators were very worn and unclean and need to be replaced. The room was comfortable but the carpet was sticky and needs to be replaced.

The breakfast selection was your standard HIE fair however it was very busy and unclean when we stopped in for a quick bite and the staff was having trouble keeping it clean and stocked properly.

We will choose to stay somewhere else when in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

17 June 2017

Clean rooms and comfortable beds.
Breakfast options remain pretty much the same.

Read More
Read Less