Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express St. Louis Airport- Riverport

13735 Riverport Drive , Maryland Heights, Missouri 63043

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1664 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    835
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    166
  • 2 Stars
    175
  • 1 Stars
    143

Bathroom

By

11 November 2020

club

The sink didn't drain. It was stopped up all night. Had to use the tub to brush my teeth.

Read More
Read Less

Great place top rest on a long trip

By

10 November 2020

Great hotel by the main highway. Clean and good service.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

05 November 2020

Great staff ...breakfast was lacking because of Covid...other years is it great

Read More
Read Less

It's a Dump

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

The common areas and rooms are dark and depressing. The entire facility is depressing.

Read More
Read Less

Will not be returning to this location.

By

28 September 2020

club

Hotel old, smelled musty and like cigarette smoke and not real clean. Paint was peeling in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Worst night ever

By

26 September 2020

club

Where to start..... First if all, I did not want to even take my shoes off because it was really gross. The ceiling was peeling off, there were parts of the wall missing, stains on the wall, the bed was like cardboard, the air conditioner was SO loud all night long, we couldn't sleep and we were there for a wedding. I guess one positive is that there weren't bugs, at least that we saw. Oh, and our telephone didn't work, so if there was an emergency we would have been screwed. The bathroom had terrible lighting and there were weird scratches in the shower. I would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location to airport

By

24 September 2020

club

We enjoyed a clean and comfortable room for a quick overnight stay. Despite not having the full breakfast due to the COVID response, there were many choices available for a grab and go or eat in your room meal.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and great staff

By

18 September 2020

club

Awesome hotel!!!!! The staff is awesome!!! When ever I come back to St Louis I will stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Dissatisfied

By

11 September 2020

First stay since I am able to travel due to Covid. Dissatisfied and not to the standards of an IHG accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Room smelled of mildew

By

02 September 2020

Staff was friendly however the room experience was horrible. Room was extremely damp and smelled of mildew. Bathroom was stocked with only conditioner. No coffee or tea for Keurig.
Pillow cases were dirty. Room was not cleaned very well

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 August 2020

platinumelite

Need to maintain the elevator and hallway, chips paint on the wall, renovate the whole hotel,

Read More
Read Less

A good night's rest

By

25 August 2020

club

Quiet, clean hotel and room. Checking in process was easy and efficient. I appreciate how the rewards program creates a welcoming experience.

Read More
Read Less