Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 754 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

754reviews

  • 5 Stars
    469
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    57
  • 1 Stars
    31

Deceiving Exterior

By

30 November 2016

The outside of the building sends the opposite message of the inside. The rooms are poorly kept, dusty, and the vents are disgusting.
Simutaneously, if you do not check your bill, you may be double charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, JaWannie R General Manager
Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

20 November 2016

platinumelite

my only problem was the slow elevator. everything else was great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

14 November 2016

club

The hotel was good for a quick overnight trip - clean and quiet. The inside of the hotel was fine, but do not leave anything in your car as there were 5 break-ins.

The A/C seems to be regulated to not go below 70-72.

The breakfast was a bit lacking as the hot food was either cold or empty.

Read More
Read Less

Wake Up Call

By

09 November 2016

I understand we all have computer glitches. But I rely on wake calls plus my alarm clock to make sure I am not late for flights, meetings etc. My wake call was suppose to be for 4 am. Because of daylight savings time my call came at 3 am instead of 4 am, I was told by the night time receptionist they could not change this. OK so I understand this could happen but the problem is that my Message light kept coming on and the phone rang 4 more times with a Good Morning this is your Wake up call. After I called the front desk again, the said they would try and delete. This ruined my stay and the rest of my day.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 November 2016
Oh no Zizzer! We are so sorry. I am not sure what happened and I am so sorry about this experience. We do this twice a year so I need to find out what went wrong. Oh my gosh...it makes me tired thinking about what you went through with that early call. Our apologies! Terri GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday inn

By

28 October 2016

A nice hotel in a great location, very close to the casino and the open air concert venue, It also benefits from being walking distance to the revamped Dave

Posted byHotelStaff
29 October 2016
Thanks Terri
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

27 October 2016

club

Came into town for a convention and was a great value and place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 October 2016
Come back again! Concert season is wonderful!
Read More
Read Less

The best ever

By

24 October 2016

Can't say enough about the staff. Always friendly, willing to go the extra mile to make my staff the best. Thank you all so much for the wonderful service.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 October 2016
Thank you so much! Terri
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 October 2016

club

Pleasant visit. No complaints, everything worked correctly, no noise issues, accurate billing.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2016
Thanks great stay! Terri
Read More
Read Less

Quite room, friendly staff

By

17 October 2016

club

This HIE hotel has a nice location as it is right next to Dave and Busters. The front desk staff is always friendly and helpful. The guest rooms are quite even with the hotel being fairly close to the airport and nearby highways.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 October 2016
Thanks! See you again soon we hope~ Terri
Read More
Read Less

GREAT FOR OVERNIGHT BUSINESS STAY

By

14 October 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel repeatedly because of the cleanliness and the friendly employees. Monique generally greets me at check-in and always is friendly and knows me by name. Sandy generally says goodbye when I leave in the morning and has the best smile and attitude for 8 a.m. that I know. Both "man" the front desk and are perfect fits for their jobs.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 October 2016
Thank for letting me know! Sandy and Monique are wonderful! Terri GM
Read More
Read Less

Good place.

By

10 October 2016

platinumelite

Good place to stay during our relocation to the St. Louis area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

08 October 2016

GOOD STAY IN AREA FOR BUSINESS. CLOSE TO CASINO BUT NOT A LOT OF RESTAURANT OPTIONS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE

Read More
Read Less