Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 May 2016)
(e.g. 02 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 644 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location excellent from travel point Have used this Holiday Inn for past 3 years and find it the best for visits to the Stafford area and having used other accommodation can easily say its the one which I will continue to use in future. April 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good breakfast good stay, no big. problems .this hotel was near to the town and places of interest April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new, comfortable bed, friendly staff the hotel is very new, clean. I would definitely use this again in the future April 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Good hotel with no disturbances. Food was good quality and overall good value. No complaints. April 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed We needed to collect a car from Stoke and all four of us wanted to visit Alton Towers before travelling on up to the parents-in-law in Bury, so this was an ideally placed hotel. Any slight concerns about the reasonable cost were swiftly dispelled by the friendly and efficient staff, from check-in to breakfast and then eventually to checkout. All were helpful and we felt quite welcome for a chain site. We will definitely stay again as needed, plus we can recommend this HI Express to our friends and readers. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great value This is a great example of how staff can make a hotel great. Holiday Inn Express hotels are very good value hotels, but can vary occasionally, but this one stands out due to the excellent, friendly staff. The rooms are comfortable, and the breakfast is very acceptable indeed. Well located for travel, definitely a good one! April 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean Comfortable and clean hotel with attentive staff. The beds were comfortable, and that is always high on my list! April 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second Home!!! I have frequented this hotel for business on and off for the past 2 years and have enjoyed every stay (except the being at work part!!). The staff were always very friendly and accommodating, making the hotel feel like a second home. Throughout my time here I got to know some of the staff quite well and would especially like to thank Katey, Adele, Sally, Marc, Jeremy & Martin for always going that extra mile towards making my experiences even better; from bringing out breakfast a bit earlier if we were coming back from a nightshift to making a huge pot of chilli (in her own time) so we had something to eat after work on Christmas Day! Regular visitors of HiEx's know what luxuries to expect from this level of hotel, however, this hotel is made special due to the amazing staff! I would fully recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Stafford area. Thanks guys! April 8, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:13.555-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_644, tr_644
  • loc_en_US, sid_SFFSO, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>