Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1004 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1004reviews

  • 5 Stars
    678
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excellant

By

23 June 2017

club

Excellent I have stayed at this hotel at least 1/3 times a year over the last 7-8 years always in connection with dog shows at Bingley Halls and it is absolutely excellent for this purpose.

Read More
Read Less

Happy night sleep

By

22 June 2017

Good standard holiday Inn express, with great staff who even remember your name after a few visits and welcome you as a friend rather than nameless face.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

21 June 2017

club

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, lovely breakfast, good facilities

Read More
Read Less

Room too hot, expensive bar

By

20 June 2017

club

Positives: comfortable bed, functional room, very good wifi, convenient location, great staff.

Negatives: over-priced, poor sleep quality due to room being too hot and no air-conditioning, stain on bed-runner, expensive bar prices and snacks (sandwiches, chocolate bars etc), charges applied for using the ATM in the lobby,

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

19 June 2017

Good service and friendly atmosphere. Well run and clean hotel convieintly stituated for our travel to meet family and travel to Europe.

Read More
Read Less

Good quality, excellent price

By

19 June 2017

club

Great stay; easy to book, friendly and clean - best value-for-money option in town.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service et superbe rapport qualité/prix

By

14 June 2017

Nous avons réservé à 23h sur la route auprès de la centrale de réservation. L'information avait bien été transmise à l'hôtel. Quand nous sommes arrivés sur place, le 3e lit n'était pas prêt car la centrale de réservation n'avait pas précisé l'existence d'une 3e personne. Donc à plus de minuit, quelqu'un a vite préparé le lit supplémentaire, nous n'avons presque pas attendu.
Le lendemain matin, le manager nous à imprimé nos billets d'avion.

Read More
Read Less

Stafford Holiday inn Express

By

09 June 2017

club

This hotel can be recommend for quality of stay and the Staff

The Hotel only needs a Restaraunt for evening meals and the stay would be complete.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, brilliant location

By

08 June 2017

club

What a liittle gem, the staff are so friendly and welcoming. The location is perfect and the rooms are extremely comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful so we have booked in again for next week!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

08 June 2017

club

Nice stay, huge waiting room. However, the sofa bed is too soft and we could feel the spring.

Overall nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Professional

By

07 June 2017

club

A most relaxing break made all the more enjoyable with the services of a truly reliable and professional staff. All aspects of our interaction with the staff and facilities have ensured that we will definitely be using the IHG again.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

06 June 2017

club

Great hotel, staff fantastic, beds the most comfy I've ever slept in.
Breakfast was great, and bar area lovely with a little room with some kids toys in.
The fact there was a microwave area in the corridor with ice machine and spare tea and coffee etc was very thoughtful of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less