Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 499 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    16

Fair Hotel

By

22 May 2017

club

Not a bad hotel. It is connected to the crown plaza which is very pretty and they share amenities. The gym is small and a bit under furnished and the internet is a bit slow. But the staff is very nice and the hotel is pretty clean. Overall you cant really ask for much more in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT

By

22 May 2017

club

PARKING EXPENSIVE BUT CONVENIENT LOCATION - VERY COMFORTABLE AND THERE'S A FITNESS AND POOL AVAILABLE FOR USE.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to stop by and rest in

By

19 May 2017

club

I enjoyed the ease of booking and checking in at this hotel which was also easy to find and near an appointment I had the following day.

Read More
Read Less

nice quiet hotel

By

18 May 2017

platinumelite

The staff upgraded us to a junior suite, which was nice and quiet on the top floor. Our only negative comment was the TV was too small for the very large bedroom. We felt the distance from the bed to the TV made watching difficult, but other than that small matter, the whole experience at this hotel was very satisfactory.

Read More
Read Less

business trip acceptable

By

08 May 2017

club

This hotel is good for business trips. Breakfast is good. They have a good variety as well has hot foods. The hotel in near the train and they have a schedule service that can pick you up and drop you off in a two mile radius. The service is only offered at specific times though.

Read More
Read Less

Comffortable bed, Very Helpful staff. Over all enjoyable stay.

By

08 May 2017

Staff was very helpful in suggesting restaurants in the area. Cleaning service staff very helpful in obtaining items that we needed extra of.

Read More
Read Less

okay for a quick stay

By

04 May 2017

club

you can't access the stairs unless there is an emergency so you must take the elevator everywhere you want to go within the hotel. holiday inn is attached to crown plaza which is deceiving because crown plaza is gorgeous! vending machine credit card option did not work on floor 4, floor 3 ate our money, and floor 2's vending machine worked. mattress was very hard, but big bed. no fan option in the bathroom. I really wouldn't consider the breakfast a "buffet" option but that's what they call it. coffee was good, food not so much. good for a quick stay, other than that, pick somewhere else

Read More
Read Less

TERRIBLE BEDS

By

01 May 2017

club

PLEASE HAVE YOUR BEDS UPDATED MY SLEEP WAS TERRIBLE

Read More
Read Less

Good value and service

By

30 April 2017

Modern lobby and rooms. Comfortable and pleasant stay overall. Location was very good and an easy walk if you want to head right into the downtown area itself.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and great service

By

25 April 2017

club

I would highly recommend staying at this Holiday Inn Express the staff is very friendly and helpful. Check in was quick and easy

Read More
Read Less

never going there again

By

23 April 2017

No greetings, very unfriendly and bias
that itself put my stay offf

Read More
Read Less

Stayed in better

By

22 April 2017

I'll start off by saying everyone is different and a review is based on an individual experience. Ours this night was not great. Pros...very clean room. Cons....walls are so thin I don't know how anyone can say they can get a good night sleep. I travel for work so I stay in a fair share of hotels all of this caliber. (The Ritz Carlton is not what I am used to!) I asked for a room near the elevator. I often do without issue at other hotels. Don't do it here! I heard EVERY TIME someone got off on this floor because they still have a chime on elevator when it reaches its floor. Helllloooo.....silence it. It is not code! Also, There were a group of kids in their room across the hall from me and I could hear them through my closed door and theirs. I called the front desk to call and have them quiet down at 11:00pm which they did...thank you. Nothing to do with the hotel but where were the parents?? If you have to stay here, Stay at the end of hall away from any elevator. With walls this thin, you won't get a good nights rest. We didn't. It was hard for me to write this as I am a HI Grand Vacation Club owner and don't want to knock the brand, but really, silence the elevator chime as a start.

Read More
Read Less