Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 458 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice stay, no complaints.

By

21 February 2017

club

Stay was very nice, no complaints. Front desk very friendly. Vey comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

20 February 2017

club

Nice clean rooms and nice staff highly recommend staying hotel shuttle available...Breakfast just average but everything else great! Stay its worth it!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear LeeEd, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to be informed that you've had an comfortable stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in Stamford. Again, we greatly appreciate your feedback. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

Staff are great, rooms are nice. Parking is the only inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Smiffpop, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to be informed that you've had an exceptional stay with us from beginning to end, and we look forward to your next trip back. We greatly appreciate your feedback! Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

14 February 2017

club

One of the advantages of this hotel is that it is connected with a passageway to a Crowne Plaza Hotel so although dinner is not available at the Holiday Inn Express, it is available at the Crowne Plaza. Indoor parking is available which is great in snowy weather which was the case when I stayed there. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Breakfast is what you'd expect. The staff is friendly and helpful. Be aware that some suites have tables and others do not.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 February 2017
Dear Spyder23 Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express Stamford! We are delighted to see your five star review! and are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our unique hotel layout, does allow for our guests to be able to enjoy additional amenities offered at our sister property the Crowne Plaza whenever available. We are glad to hear that you found this to be convenient and helpful to your specific needs during your stay with us. We are thrilled to hear your feedback regarding our friendly and helpful staff and would love to see you again soon in the near future. Warmly Raisa Garcia Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

12 February 2017

club

Perfect place to stay.
Clean hotel, friendly staff, quiet hotel, was able to relax without any noise around. Comfortable beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review your most recent stay with us! We are pleased to discover that your stay with us was exceptional and comfortable. We truly value your feedback and look forward to personally welcoming you back the next time you're in Stamford! Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Jerry Springer Stay

By

12 February 2017

club

Overall the appearance was good room was clean smell clean staff was amazing security made us feel safe would have like to use the pool but it was under my dad's wish the breakfast would have lasted a little bit longer but overall gets they would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Ashely, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted to be informed that our team was able to assist you throughout your stay and contributed to it becoming comfortable. We greatly appreciate your feedback and I will be sure to pass along your kind comments to the rest of the team. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

12 February 2017

club

Went to Stamford for my birthday weekend. Thoroughly enjoyed our accommodations. Highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 February 2017
Dear Guy B, Thank you for your candid review! We are delighted to be informed that your stay was nothing less than exceptional. We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in town. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

11 February 2017

club

Muy buena atencion y servicios. Personal muy cordial y muy buena habitación

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Gaby, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for your wonderful review. We are delighted to be informed that your recent stay with us was excellent! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you're in town! Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun weekend

By

10 February 2017

club

Comfy bed and loved the pillows. Clean spacious room

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Dear Angie, Thank you for your delightful 5 star review! We appreciate your kind feedback in regards to your recent stay with us and we truly appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next trip back to Stamford! Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05 February 2017

club

Clean, great customer service, comfy beds, good breakfast, safe area, quick and simple check in and out

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Dear Brand, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to be informed that you've enjoyed your recent stay with us! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next trip back. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

04 February 2017

club

Todo muy limpio, personal bien capacitado y con excelente atención.

Las instalaciones de primera y funcionales con habitaciones muy cómodas.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and wonderful staff

By

30 January 2017

The service and friendless are on par to any other hotel I have stayed in during my long career traveling on business

Posted byHotelStaff
02 February 2017
Dear H Gross, Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Stamford and for taking the time out of your day to review your recent stay with us! We are delighted to be informed that you've enjoyed your recent stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back again the next time you're in the Stamford area. Again we greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next trip back. Warmly, Amanda N Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less