Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Stamford

2703 Summer Street , Stamford, Connecticut 06905

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1025 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    618
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    40

Very comfortable bed. Great breakfast assortment.

By

21 September 2021

platinumelite

We were in town for family. Good price value for very nice room and good breakfast..
Desk clerks were very attentive, professional and polite.
Room was well maintained and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Stamford

By

15 September 2021

club

Hotel was quiet. Slightly over priced. I would stay agon though.

Read More
Read Less

Staff on the Ball

By

13 September 2021

club

I had a barking dog in room next to me and I went to the front desk and they helped me by relocating me to a quitter place and floor. thanks for the help so I could get some sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Haven during power outage

By

05 September 2021

club

The handicapped accessible room is just what we needed. The microwave and refrigerator were important features. The refrigerator motor was on the noisy side. We were disappointed that we had to pay extra for parking despite being IHF members
Also directions to and from the parking garage need improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Beware

By

05 September 2021

Chose this hotel for the location but our room had bugs and a mattress beyond terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean rooms

By

02 September 2021

This hotel has friendly staff,good breakfast and clean rooms

Read More
Read Less

Poorly kept

By

29 August 2021

The room felt unclean. There were stains on ceiling, corrosion in sink, bathroom floors were beyond sticky, upgrades badly needed and the overall smell of the room was suffocating.
I would never stay at another Holiday Inn Express for fear it would be as disgusting. I would have had a better and more restful sleep if I had slept in my car.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

27 August 2021

I would highly recommend this hotel. Convenience to I-95, cleanliness, and cost were great!

Read More
Read Less

Easy in-town location

By

26 August 2021

platinumelite

Friendly, knowledgeable staff and clean, modern accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,让人印象深刻

By

26 August 2021

platinumelite

客房舒适,早餐丰富,空调噪音有点大,希望有所改进。

Read More
Read Less

occupied rooms, springs too noisy, wet floor

By

20 August 2021

The first two rooms I was assigned were occupied, as I discovered by using the keys to enter. The third room had a sofa bed with springs so noisy sleep on the bed was impossible. The fourth room had fine beds but the carpet was WET in multiple places. Just gross.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

18 August 2021

club

Staff very helpful and responsive to my needs. Hotel clean and great breakfasts. Comfortable lodgings.

Read More
Read Less