Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 May 2016)
(e.g. 06 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 351 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My stay in Stamford I had agreat time in both hotels, which I would recomend to any body, The only crititism would be is that the breakfast in the Stamford Suite leaves alot to be desired. April 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds! I come to the area frequently for work and have stayed in a number of hotels, but the Holiday Inn Express is my favorite by far. It's consistently clean, comfortable and quiet. It's now my go-to! April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, but breakfast was subpar Overall stay was really good - room is clean, modern, and comfortable. Room temp was fairly stable and outside noise was not an issue. My only complaint about the stay was the food quality of hte breakfast. Omelette (premade) was rubbery and other items seemed fair at best. But, won't be a deal breaker next time I have to stay in that area. April 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Savings and comfort Close enough to White Plains to make the Savings worth the 15 minute drive. Clean comfortable room that was more than adequate for our needs. Refrig/microwave was nice surprise. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Reasonable Hotel Good location. Exceptionally clean facility with a polite staff. Parking available at sister hotel next door. Great breakfast choices. Some guests, however, can be noisy. You need to shut them down at a reasonable hour by calling front desk if this happens. April 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Have stayed often over the last year -- clean, efficient and comfortable, well located in Stamford April 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to Stay, Great Breakfast, offset by Valet Parking Enjoyed the room, bed/pillows and internet access, as well as the breakfast options. The valet parking was not preferable, I prefer to be able to access my vehicle. The morning I left, there were 2 buses blocking the small drive to get out...although they left fairly promptly (10 minutes), it was still a hassle I prefer not to experience. I would definitely stay there again though, as valet parking is the norm in the Stamford area. The beds and breakfast was worth the hassle. April 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Stay Quality hotel is located in the nice place for Business and Leisure April 8, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T11:47:15.105-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_STMEX, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>