Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1124 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    412
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    168
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    80

Good location, fair prices, comfortable bed

By

17 January 2017

club

Stayed for one night. Considering the hotel is right next to the airport, plane noise isn't that bad. The bed was comfortable with good pillows. The breakfast choice wasn't fantastic. But for the price we paid, was certainly enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 January 2017

club

Great hotel for a short stay, provided everything we needed for our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Super value

By

15 January 2017

Excellent hotel when flying out of Stanstead airport.

Read More
Read Less

bar area too cold

By

14 January 2017

the air con apeard not to heat bar ares ,some of the seats showing signs of wear

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

13 January 2017

club

The check in staff were highly competent, dealing with each check in at remarkable speed. Always with a friendly smile.

Room extremely clean and comfortable. We overnighted there prior to an early flight, and being able to leave the car for the 4 days away (for a small fee, naturally) was a huge advantage - and cheaper than airport parking.

Breakfast was basic, but more than adequate for the three of us prior to our flight, and considering the low price of the hotel was astounding value.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel parfait... dommage le petit déjeuner

By

12 January 2017

club

Tout est parfait pour un hôtel près d'un aéroport
Dommage la qualité du petit déjeuner
Navette disponible (bay 21) prix 3€ (navette gratuite serait un plus)

Read More
Read Less

Convenient base for a short trip to the UK

By

11 January 2017

club

This hotel works well for a short stay with children. Large, attractive foyer area. Convenient restaurant with moderately-priced, child-friendly menu. Pool table a plus.

Read More
Read Less

night before early flight

By

09 January 2017

stayed at holiday inn express before the early flight . the welcome we received was excellent from the word go. very polite and friendly staff at reception then we decided to have dinner in the restaurant the waiter who took care of us Vladimir was excellent very friendly and making us feel like we are regulars at this restaurant. the food was good but I did find that the bottles of wine on the menu was a bit pricey otherwise all around an excellent way to start a holiday.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for stopover at Stansted airport

By

08 January 2017

club

Convenient, comfortable and a great place to stay when travelling in or out of Stansted. An excellent experience before or after a flight.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and great value

By

08 January 2017

club

comfortable and great value. would 100% recommend it to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in stanstead

By

07 January 2017

Great relaxing place. Secure and economical parking. Very obliging staff. Courtesy bus to airport

Read More
Read Less

Habitación comoda pero cara

By

07 January 2017

club

La cama era comodísima y muy limpia. Cumplió con nuestras expectativas, que era no dormir en el suelo del aeropuerto.
Hemos hecho un desembolso considerable y para colmo teníamos que pagar el transfer (me parece patético tener que cobrar a los clientes 3 libras ida y 3 de vuelta al aeropuerto).
El wc estaba sucio (restos de cal y suciedad incrustada) en la taza del baño, cosa que me disgustó mucho.
La última vez que nos alojamos en un Holiday Inn fue en Zurich y quedamos muy contentos (transfer gratuito y desayuno super completo a las 4:30 am).
En Londres ha sido al contrario, desayuno pobre, transfer de pago y para colmo, sin amenities en la habitación...no estoy nada contenta, por lo que dudo que vuelva a elegir un Holiday Inn en mucho tiempo.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Estimado Majo 85, Gracias por su reciente estancia con nosotros y por ser socio de IHG Rewards Club. Me alegra saber que pudimos satisfacer su comodidad en nuestras habitaciones. Sin embargo, lamento el inconveniente que tenía con la falta de limpieza en el baño. Nos esforzamos continuamente por mejorar la hospitalidad que ofrecemos y los comentarios de nuestros huéspedes son siempre bienvenidos. Sabemos que tiene varias opciones cuando se trata de alojamiento y esperamos que continue tomando en cuenta a IHG en sus viajes futuros. Atentamente, Nancy F. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less