Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 912 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 A poor impression I booked the hotel via a phone link from the webb site, as I wanted to leave the car and then return for a 1 night stay. The telephone number was a premium rate line charging an additional 13p per minute. I do think it's a bit off to charge a premium rate, just to make a reservation . After discussing my needs and agreeing the price, which was higher than the website, I received a confirmation e mail which indicated the operator had made a mistake in the booking for the overnight stay. I had to make a return call to rectify this and was quoted a higher price. I arrived at the hotel and noticed a price promise, and a much lower price on line. I raised this with the receptionist who promptly curtousely and efficiently arranged for the lower price to be applied. My thanks for this. The room was clean and well presented, however the mattress was very poor, and both my wife and I did not have a comfortable night. Breakfast was included, but fell well below standard, with only sausage, scrambled egg and beans as the hot choice. This not as good as is offered in other value range hotels. The general decour of the hotel was tired and requires a refresh. February 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not made up on arrival I checked in to the hotel as my return flight was the 11.20 arrival from coming. On arrival at the hotel circa 12.30an I was given room 350 ( I think). Took my bags up to rhe room and found that this was oom has not been made up or cleaned. Went back down to reception with bags and was given another room 480 I think. R this room was fine.but not the experience after a flight home February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet room with good working facilities Overall a good experience but the rooms are now a bit tired with broken or missing lights, no plugs in the sink and old pillows. The staff however are friendly and breakfast reasonable. Good desk and OK internet. The place needs a freshen up so that it can get back to its old high standards. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A good nights sleep First class all staff very attentive and too much food on my plate at dinner! good choice on menu February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortably average We stay here because it is close to Stanstead Airport. Breakfast starts at 4 am which is great because many flights indeed leave early in the morning. However the choice is very limited at first. Just a few cold offerings. This could be better. Since the hotel largely serves the Airport it would make sense to start the hot food right away. Dining options locally are very limited unless you have a car so the dinner menu is quite important. The misalignment of room numbers & floor numbers in the lift is really bizarre. I bet lots of people get caught out. Surely this could be corrected? It is a great pity that there is no gym. Nowadays I believe this should be standard. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel Stayed here for a trip to Berlin. Easy to find and I booked the parking with them so got a great deal. Room was as expected clean and functional (and quiet which was nice) checkout was easy bust straight to the terminal. When I got back I caught the bus again, went to hotel validated my parking ticket and was on my way. Seamless, no fuss, will definitely stay again. January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Annoying wheelie-beds!! My second stay at this hotel in as many weeks and a much better welcome than last time (If I'm being picky about that, it's because everything else is good!) so this time the niggle was the wheelie-beds... the beds have coasters on them which means as soon as you try and sit up in bed to watch tv, make a phone call or read the bed disappears into the middle of the room and you end up flat on your back. The only way I could solve this issue was to wedge one of the hand towels around the coaster to try and stop it moving, which sort of worked! As I said, other than that, a good stay with no other complaints. Strangely I didn't have the mobile-phone reception issues I had last week either, but I was on the top floor so maybe that made a difference... January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, too small for two above average people Overall a relatively good experience. The bed was too small however, for us both as we are above average height, length and weight. Shame! January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:28:46.171-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_912, tr_912
  • loc_en_US, sid_LONSA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>