Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 405 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice Greeting

By

01 August 2016

Friendly staff and comfortable room. It was a good stay and would recommend.

Posted byCustomerCare
09 August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving a review. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention and I am glad to read that your stay went commendable. I also appreciate your kind words towards our staff. Your comments are highly appreciated. It is reviews like yours that let us continue improving our property and we thank you for it. Once more, I value your feedback and I hope that you would give us another opportunity to earn those extra two stars with your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

NICE EXPIRENCE

By

30 July 2016

我是会员得到了相应的礼遇,是一次非常开心的入住!服务态度非常好,设施比较齐全,床铺舒服,环境安静,睡得舒服

Read More
Read Less

Statan Island IHG

By

29 July 2016

platinumelite

The location is very near to the main road and is a little bit rural and wild. It is dark at night. Overall experience is very good. I do recommend to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

28 July 2016

Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Maria and the ladies at the desk are always great to see after a long day at work.
Dianna for breakfast is always cheerful and sunny in the morning

Read More
Read Less

Worst hotel I've ever stayed at!!

By

25 July 2016

Upon arrival we were greeted & thanked for being ihg members. The front desk & breakfast workers were really nice but overall this hotel is terrible. If I was over this hotel I would fire the management immediately. This is a disgrace to the brand. The elevator was small & cramped with only 2 or 3 people at max. Our room had a horrible smell to it. There was no refrigerator in the room & only ice was in the basement. Well they call it a cellar but it's basically the basement. It's the same location as the breakfast room. All the lamps were full of dust & webs. The floors were dirty & half of the outlets in the room didn't work. Some of our towels were stained and gross. One of the towel holders in the bathroom was broken. The view is also terrible. There is some kind of junk yard or repo lot behind the hotel. The parking was terrible. The lot is shared b/n 3 other buildings. Two large trucks had taken up most of the spaces. The shuttle is so unorganized. When I asked the front desk about making arrangements to the ferry, she informed me that they could take me to the ferry but there were no more slots available to pick me up that night. She said that I would have to take a cab and that it would cost about twenty five bucks. The shuttle is one of the main reasons I wanted to stay at this hotel. One of the problems could be also that the shuttle is shared by two other facilities, two that are not the same brands. You should not inconvenience your guest to be a convenience to hotels. We ended up driving to the ferry and parking for 8 bucks. If you use the shuttle service you are required to make an appointment for drop-off and pick-up which is only good for certain hours. Neither of the shuttle drivers ever looked or spoke to any of the guests when boarding or exiting the shuttle. It was very awkward. All the floor surfaces including the lobby & elevators looked as though they haven't been vacuumed in months. The air conditioning vent in the room was also very dirty. The breakfast was decent and comparable to all the other IHG hotels except for the pancake machine which was broken. I would never stay at this hotel again neither would I recommend it to anyone I know. The management should take a real look at this hotel because it needs help!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Anthony L.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

23 July 2016

Very comfy beds. Front desk and breakfast room employees were very attentive and polite. The free shuttle to the Ferry is A+. Parking limited but you will find one.
For some reason it was a fridge outside my room when a arrive but next morning was gone.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfy

By

23 July 2016

Customer service was awesome front the front desk to the lady in the breakfast room. Comfy bed and clean bedroom. Parking is limited but I thing was ok since are 3 hotels sharing the parking lot. Free shuttle to the Ferry is a A+.

Read More
Read Less

English Travellers

By

08 July 2016

Room small, but to be expected for a New York hotel and very busy. Could occasionally be noisy. Fridge in the room would have been useful. What made up for anything lacking was the care given by the staff, in particular Maria on the front desk, Dianna in the breakfast room and Patrick on the hotel shuttle. All three went above and beyond in care given to the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Uncle Henry, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful comment! We appreciate your understanding for our New York City standard sizes. We are always happy to provide a fridge or microwave upon request when available, free of charge. We are delighted to hear what a wonderful job our star performing staff did at accommodating you during your trip, especially Maria, Dianna and Patrick, who will be commended for their amazing guest services! We hope to see you for your next trip to New York City to provide another overall great experience!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay on Staten Island

By

01 July 2016

club

This place is terrific! The staff are friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful! The rooms are great - very comfortable and relaxing! We will be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Barry L, Thank you for your comments in regards to your recent visit! We are so happy that our staff was able to provide an overall terrific experience for you and our rooms were comfortable and relaxing for your visit. We look forward to seeing you again real soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

28 June 2016

club

The Automatic part of the AC didn't work. We set the temp control for 71 and at 3 a.m. it had gotten down to 62 and was still running. We had to actually shut the AC off to get it to warm up.
I found a long hair in the bathroom that did not belong to either one of us.
The breakfast selections were good although we did find the Pancakes from the automatic machine a bit rubbery,
The water pressure in the shower was really good.
We did not like the fact that big tour buses took up all the parking spaces when there is a perfectly large empty parking lot right across the street that the buses could very easily park in for overnight stays.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear christiemae, Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit, we value your comments greatly. We do want to extend a sincere apology for all the issue relayed in your review. All the departments involved were notified to ensure that these problems do not occur again. We hope that in despite of these issue were were able to provide excellent service during your visit and want to invite you back to provide an overall perfect visit!
Read More
Read Less

breakfast area tooo small

By

21 June 2016

expand breakfast area add helper to assist with keeping up with food and coffee

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am sad to hear that our facilities are not up to your standards. Whenever we find that more seats are needed we open an extra section to accommodate all guest, it seems we might have not done so this time, we apologies for any inconvenience. We will make sure that in the future we are more on our feet and act quicker to the scenario. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony L, Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

17 June 2016

Stayed during fleet week 2016 and had a wonderful time. The staff was very wonderful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel and plan on another visit to New York and will stay here again. The rooms are clean and cannot say enough about the kindness of the staff.

Read More
Read Less