Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sterling Heights-Detroit Area

8515 15 Mile Road , Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 673 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    538
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    8

Hockey Weekend

By

19 November 2020

club

The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bill

By

15 November 2020

Excellent
New and very clean. Area safe and recommended

Read More
Read Less

Nice Room but .......

By

04 November 2020

club

The rooms are nice with an efficient layout and comfortable bed. However, like many hotels, you can hear the people stomping around in the room above and in the hallways.
Biggest complaint, the hotel will not clean your room if you stay more than one night. Obviously, the rational is the Covid 19 virus but that makes little sense to me. What's the difference if I use the room or somebody else? The room still needs to be cleaned. If you're not going to clean the room

Read More
Read Less

ty

By

29 October 2020

Outstanding service. I will be back when im in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quality service and cleanliness

By

27 October 2020

club

Newer hotel that is very clean with a friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend away

By

27 October 2020

Staff was great and hotel was lovely. We checked in easily, and check out was speedy. Was a great weekend away. The beds are super comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, Great Sleep, Great Service

By

24 October 2020

club

Always a pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites. Slept wonderfully. Only downside was the limited breakfast choices, but that was due to Covid-19. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

21 October 2020

Our room and the entire property was clean. The furniture and decor is modern and spacious compared to other hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

A happy service Dog

By

21 October 2020

The personnel were courteous toward my service dog.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

20 October 2020

club

Everything was great, but breakfast choices were awful

Read More
Read Less

Just a get away

By

18 October 2020

club

Everything was good staff was wonderful the pool was good and the work out area was fine the overall cleanness was great

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

17 October 2020

club

But it’s time to go back to normal breakfast offerings. Restaurants everywhere are normalized with their menus. It’s time for hotels like this one to do the same.

Read More
Read Less