Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 01 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 344 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overnight stay I love this hotel shops on the door step plenty of shops and places to visit and go for food. very close to theatre July 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for solo business trip PROS: - Friendly and helpful staff - Good varied breakfast - Comfortable modern room and shower CONS: - Internet connection capacity is insufficient for the hotel size, WIFI quality drops in the evening. July 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Eactly What i needed After a long day at work I finally arrived at the hotel just before 1 am. On check-in the staff were happy and extremely friendly. They told us the beer taps were off for the night but if we would like anything else to drink the bar will be around as late as we want which was exactly what I needed. Would defiantly recommend for the extra mile the staff go to help. July 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stay Room was not the greatest on arrival, but the staff were really helpful and found me another room and offered to help within minutes. The wi-fi was poor especially in the evening. Nice clean hotel and great staff. July 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Just a short walk from the main line railway station this hotel offers everything it says. We had a comfortable 3 night stay at a very reasonable price. No complaints at all. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good room size, comfortable stay I had a good experience with the Hotel - the only Problem i had was checking in we were given the wrong room and then when moving to the new room the air con was not working so we had to move again. Apart from that everything was perfect July 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean and modern hotel A nice clean and modern hotel with very pleasant rooms. Breakfast was ok but the choice is minimal as with all Express Inns but still reasonable quality. The location is not the best and seems to be near a larger shopping and housing area of the town and parking is in the Matalan car park over the road but is free. Staff were very helpful indeed. When I arrived at 19:30 in the evening after a 14 day on the road I was going to go out and get something to at but as there wasn't much in the area it would have meant a 15-20 minute walk or a drive. However they have an agreement with a local Indian restaurant so I ordered a meal from the reception which was delivered to the reception very quickly whilst I had a beer at the bar and this all could be added to my room account . Plates and cutlery were available from the breakfast area but the nice chap at reception went and got me a pizza plate from the kitchen so I could take it all to my room. I was only there for one night so couldn't really checkout the area fully. July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff ..Very friendly reception staff. Clean hotel. Parking not so great as you have to go over the road to an NCP but is still relatively cheap. July 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T13:19:20.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_344, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_XVJUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>