Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 559 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

559reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    3

Welcome stop on long journey with young kids

By

10 August 2016

club

Given our long travel (12hrs) I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the accommodation and the welcoming staff.
Normally our 2 young kids cannot sleep well but they loved the hotel.
The free breakfast was a nice surprise.

We will now use the Holiday inn as it was excellent value.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic staff, clean and comfortable

By

09 August 2016

stayed with our daughter (3) for 3 nights. Staff brilliant with our needs (husband has health issues also). Really enjoyed our stay here brilliant location next to Morrisons and very close to city centre for eating out.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear LJLR, Thank you for your review of our hotel after your 3 night visit. I am glad you found our location well and convenient for the city and eating out Kind regards Bryan
Read More
Read Less

Value for money and helpful friendly staff

By

07 August 2016

club

Good comfy beds. Quiet location in business park outside of town. Staff excellent. Good free WiFi.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Dear ij33, Thank you for the lovely 5 star review after your stay, I am happy to hear you had a comfortable bed and enjoyed the free WiFi. We hope you can return soon! Kind regards Bryan
Read More
Read Less

un trés bon séjour

By

07 August 2016

cet hotel a plus que répondu à nos attentes en terme de confort, isolation, et services. Le personnel est d'une rare courtoisie et fait tout pour répondre à la moindre de nos sollicitations. Excellent souvenir!!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Cher féquejeveu , Merci de laisser un excellent examen 5 étoiles après votre séjour . Je suis heureux d'entendre que nous avons rencontré et amélioré vos attentes lors de votre séjour et notre personnel a aidé votre avec vos demandes . Cordialement Bryan
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

06 August 2016

Excellent experience, welcoming and helpful staff, qood quality of food and the room was clean and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Mim19, Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5 star review I am happy to hear you had an enjoyable stay. We hope you can return soon! Kind regards Bryan
Read More
Read Less

Great service, relaxing stay and helpful staff.

By

03 August 2016

We thought the staff were really helpful from checking in to checking out. Everybody were really friendly. The room was clean and tidy, and it was quiet. Really enjoyed our stay and would go back again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 August 2016
Dear Rebs45, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review after your stay with us, all staff strive for high standards of customer service and I am pleased to hear you were met with this. We hope you can come back soon Kind regards Bryan
Read More
Read Less

Friendly, welcoming staff

By

03 August 2016

club

A very warm welcome on arrival and consistently great interactions with EVERY member of staff we encountered during our short stay. Very memorable because of this!

High standards throughout the hotel.

Only slight issue was the size of the room. We booked a family room and advised we would be travelling with dogs but it was a bit of a squeeze to get 2 adults, 2 children and 2 dogs into the room we were allocated. This minor issue was overshadowed by the excellent service!

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Stickythinker, Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to hear that you found the hotel of a high standard and enjoyed your interactions with every member of the staff. Good to hear that this overshadowed your issue with the room. We are looking forward to welcome you here again. Kind regards, Stefan
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

02 August 2016

club

Overall a very nice hotel to stay for a few nights. Very helpful staff. Quiet surroundings.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Gal8, Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you found the staff very helpful. We are looking forward to welcome you here again in the future. Kind Regards, Stefan
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

01 August 2016

used as a stop over for the last 2 years .Will book again but for longer next time so we can do some sightseeing

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Janian57, Thank you very much for your review and for choosing us as your hotel to stopover. We are looking forward to welcome you here again when you will stay for longer for your sightseeing. Kind regards, Stefan
Read More
Read Less

on the outskirts of the city

By

30 July 2016

A great hotel, well run and with all the expected facilities. On the outskirts of the city, so need to drive in to the centre.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 July 2016
Dear HMMMV Thank you for leaving us a lovely 5 star review. I am happy you enjoyed our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards Pauline
Read More
Read Less

Super Aufenthalt

By

25 July 2016

Sehr freundlich, alles wunderbar.
Bett Superkomfort, Frühstück hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room with great service

By

22 July 2016

club

Stayed 2 nights to break the journey home and visit friends. Quiet location but close to Stirling and easy access for sightseeing. All staff were friendly especially those on reception, Stephan was informative and Agnes printed off routes to the sights. The room was a good size, modern decoration and I found the "rocking" chair very comfortable. The cleanliness throughout the hotel was very high. A most relaxing stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Puffer2015 Thank you for providing us with lovely feedback after your stay at Holiday Inn Express Stirling. I will pass your comments onto the staff particularly Stefan and Agnes. We all aim for the highest standard of service so I am pleased you recognised this. Look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards Rona
Read More
Read Less