Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 489 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

489reviews

  • 5 Stars
    220
  • 4 Stars
    163
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Hotel

By

27 April 2017

club

Excellent Hotel will stay here again. Very clean. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast included

Read More
Read Less

VERY FRIENDLY STAFF

By

27 April 2017

club

On arrival, the hotel manager warned us about possible disruption due to a weekend sporting competition at the Park - it was never an issue. The staff were very friendly and attentive. Excellent manager - very savvy. The only issue was a coach loading luggage and passengers outside the front at 6 am leaving the engine running. Assured this should not have happened. Despite the major roadworks on the roundabout, it was easy to access all routes.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

25 April 2017

club

A very convenient place to stay for access to Strathclyde Park and restaurants. Very clean and wellcoming. The roadworks at junction 5 were a little difficult but not too bad. Plenty of parking and good breakfast. Its worth talking to a person to make your booking as they can explain how to get a cheaper deal. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room friendly staff

By

25 April 2017

club

Clean room and friendly staff, average breakfast plenty of volume. Room was quiet but very warm for our liking which meant we woke up during the night. I couldn't work out how to turn the heating down so opened a window. The bed was comfortable and also quite hot under my body. Everything was in place for a comfortable nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable for the price

By

21 April 2017

club

Breakfast: On our second morning breakfast was an absolute disgrace. There far to many guests all trying to have breakfast when there was clearly not enough of the following:

Plates, knives and folks, tables and staff to cope with the demand.

One of the two coffee machines did not work; it was the same when we stayed there in January 2017.

One of the two fruit drink machines was dispensing water.

There was a shortage of scrambled eggs, again not enough for the amount of guests.

Not a great experience. With that said we were given a free night which although did not make up for the breakfast experience was welcome. At the start of 2017 it was our plan to stay at this hotel every few months throughout the next few years but a rethink is now needed.

Read More
Read Less

Could do better

By

20 April 2017

Have stayed here on several occasions. Did not enjoy last visit at Easter weekend. Hotel was busy and breakfast was shambolic.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

20 April 2017

club

Convenient location with car parking. Room is nice and comfortable. Breakfast is general and varieties of food choices less.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean room.

By

08 April 2017

The hotel is centrally located with comfortable rooms and is clean and tidy.

Read More
Read Less

ihg hotels

By

30 March 2017

club

the hotel was as expected clean, tidy,friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

30 March 2017

club

Friendly staff, clean and well appointed room, no Restuarant, but Toby carvery next door, really good

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

29 March 2017

club

Lovely accomodating staff. I had contacted the hotel prior to my stay about an early check in (check in is 3pm normally) and they made it happen with no problems. Excellent customer service and very welcoming team!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, tidy, comfortable

By

27 March 2017

Clean, tidy, comfortable. Food ok.
Roadworks outside hotel can be difficult to negate.

Read More
Read Less