Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 544 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

544reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good hotel for business stays

By

19 August 2017

Good hotel, nice staff and very pleasant manager who is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

All in all our stay was very peace full and comfortable

By

15 August 2017

club

We stayed with our 5 yr old grandson as we were going to a theme park nearby our stay was a stress free very comfortable one all the staff were very polite food was good car park was close we could see our car out of our window we would return in the near future

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed, clean hotel, breakfast could be improved

By

15 August 2017

platinumelite

comfy bed, clean hotel, breakfast could be improved.

sound proofing could be improved in the corridor outside the room, to prevent being woken by early risers. Sound proofing from the motorway was good though.

bar area was a bit sterile, though a good pint was served.

Read More
Read Less

very good

By

14 August 2017

very good,this trip is very fantastic for my family.the king bed
With sofa bed is very comfortable for kid stay.
Thanks for great effort

Good trip,good hotel

Read More
Read Less

Good stay, clean, comfy beds, breakfast lacking

By

14 August 2017

Easy to find, friendly staff, very clean hotel which was great to see. Really comfy beds, quiet room considering how close to the motorway it is. Decent pint!

Breakfast could have been better quality. Sausages were great, though children said pastries were tired and soggy.

Open cupboards are weird. Desk was small considering size of room was decent. Iron was very basic, though efficient enough.

All in all a good stay, and would stay agin.

Read More
Read Less

Low quality

By

14 August 2017

club

Low quality, microwaved food, unprofessional staff , very poor menu

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

12 August 2017

club

It's always nice to be greeted with a friendly face after a long day. The staff made me feel like an important customer. They explained dinner times, bar, breakfast etc in detail and emphasised that if I needed anything all I needed to do was ask. Great service

Read More
Read Less

Great value limited breakfast choice

By

09 August 2017

club

I never have any problems generally trying to find a descent hotel within the ihg group I always strive to find the best deal it would be helpful if there was a way that when you were looking for more than 1 room the total price were to be shown as sometimes this is disheartening to think the price is double the price first inferred

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

08 August 2017

platinumelite

My stay was good, friendly staff, helpful and informative regarding local information

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

07 August 2017

club

Excellent location. Hotel value for money. Breakfast very busy when opened but other than that no complaints. Would use again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was ok breackfast and drink choice was poor

By

07 August 2017

club

would stay again but not sure if I would opt for breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness

By

05 August 2017

Bathroom cleanliness poor- spare toilet roll full of dirt and dust. Bedroom cleanliness poor - big ball of hair near table in room (probably from a brush). Bedroom was not what was booked as it was an accessible room. Very disappointed, would definitely never stay there again based on this stay.

Read More
Read Less