Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 585 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

585reviews

  • 5 Stars
    260
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    32

Good stop over

By

21 October 2017

i have attempted to submit a very positive review but it appears that because I questioned the quality of the evening meals a blocker prevented me from doing so. It said I used inappropriate language. Sorry to staff and prospective guests for not giving you a full review.

Read More
Read Less

Good for an overnight stay

By

20 October 2017

club

I stayed here overnight in October 2017 on my way north. The hotel was clean and comfortable. There was plenty of space for the oversized van I brought with me so should manage camper vans too.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean room

By

19 October 2017

club

Staff all very polite and helpful especially Cameron

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

The staff were amazing, so helpful and welcoming. Room was very clean. No complaints at all.
Thanks strathclyde staff

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean comfortable room

By

17 October 2017

club

Enjoyable weekend comfortable bed excellent shower and easy parking

Read More
Read Less

Great value for money

By

16 October 2017

club

Booked at the last minute and got a great deal. Dinner was a beautiful curry with a full choice of breakfast in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a short stay

By

15 October 2017

Good location as straight onto the motorway with access to Glasgow or down to Carlisle. Very little noise from the motorway considering how close the hotel is. Lovely park and Toby carvery right next to the hotel. Would definitely stay again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Home from home experience very friendly. Safe

By

14 October 2017

club

Excellent staff friendly. Home from home. Very family. Orientated. Also excellent for. Business. Is very well located for the motorways room very comfortable bathroom clean ,would recommend this to my friends ,family and work , the evening g meals choice is excellent ,also the bar open in the vending makes it very welcoming .love the fact that it is in great surroundings with the park ,lake ,safe to go for a walk in the early morning and evening .
Also although it is. Near the motorway it is amazingly very quiet as you can't hear a thing .
This is ideally situated ,also the staff. Are excellent .would highly recommend this hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Ok to stay overnight

By

13 October 2017

club

Hotel fine, bed very comfortable, but bathrooms need to be revisited and updated. Management obviously don’t do spot checks of the rooms!
Evening meals poor and drinks expensive. You can walk 1 minutes across the road for a large cavery and drinks at half the price, which is what I had to do, after being served burnt food!
I love porridge in the morning, but the ones served are a cheap version that stay dry and oaty. I have purchased better quality from the supermarkets!
Staff very friendly and you can keep your room until 12 which is useful if you have a late start
Would stay again but not have an evening meal there.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

10 October 2017

club

Stayed on night at hotel, met by execellent stay.
the hotel was clean and bed comfortable.
would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Review Strathclyde park

By

10 October 2017

club

Room 233 bed is uncomfortable and light flickering outside door

Read More
Read Less

Glasgow

By

10 October 2017

club

Nice location. Friendly staff. Room ok. Internet was rubbish!!!

Read More
Read Less